Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

NAAN Sushi Reviews List

NAAN Sushi

NAAN Sushi has received Four Stars from Dallas Morning News and 10 Best New Restaurants of 2003. NAAN Sushi brings together, some traditional Korean and fusion Asian Cuisine with a cool modern decor that fits into the neighborhood with assurance and a sense of style.
See more NAAN Sushi details
49 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4 / 5
(49 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
(12)
4 stars
(27)
3 stars
(9)
2 stars
(1)
1 star
(0)
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
1.8 / 3
Moderate
Value 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(16)
  • fit for foodies(11)
  • great for lunch(10)
  • neighborhood gem(9)
  • special occasion(9)
  • romantic(8)
NAAN Sushi Reviews List
Review 1 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Lots of options

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"There was a wide selection of sushi and cook meals in this restaurant. Our table had an assortment of different dishes which were all delicious. Lots of options at this sushi restaurant make it a unique find."
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/12/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2012
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/04/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, special occasion, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Something for everyone; kids like rice now!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We decided to dine out after entertaining so many at our house during the holidays, and Naan Sushi was the perfect choice. Everyone including the kids could find something to their liking. I had my all-time favorite--Beef Bulgogi--which came sizzling hot to the table along with our other entrees. Our young daughter who has never been a rice fan, dived in and now wants rice again! Many other families appeared to be enjoying a similar night out."
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2002
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2002
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2002
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/02/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/08/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/06/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/06/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Awesome happy hour menu!"
Dined on 12/06/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/07/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/09/2014
 2014
Dined on 7/09/2014
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Always love going to Naan. I love their food and for the most part the service is great. Depends on the waiter/waitress you get though. I only had a bad experience with a female waitress once who was getting impatient with my friend and me and kept coming around to ask if we were ready for our check. It surprised us because there were hardly any patrons in the restaurant and it's not like people were lining up to get into the restaurant. I don't remember which waiter/waitress I had for this restaurant visit but thought I would leave a review anyway."
Dined on 7/09/2014
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2007
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Always have a great time. Great location to walk to everything after dinner"
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/04/2009
 2007
Dined on 12/04/2009
 2007
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/04/2009
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great sushi, great variety

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Naan offers variety of sushi, from regular standard rolls that you'd find at other restaurants to their own signature rolls. I love that they have many options on rice-less rolls with raw fish. Service was great. Overall it was an enjoyable experience."
Dined on 8/29/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2005
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2005
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/13/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/13/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/13/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/31/2015
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Wonderful

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Wonderful, as always! My husband and I came here for a birthday dinner, and NAAN once again blew us away! We absolutely love the sushi. We got there at 5 and it was very quiet, but quickly started picking up so I'm glad we made our reservations when we did! Service is always quick and friendly, and the prices are very reasonable. We love the Louisiana Roll (our all time favorite go-to) and tried the SMU Roll this time at the recommendation of some friends and we were not disappointed! The outdoor area is nice as well. Plenty of room and well sectioned off so people walking by aren't right over your table. One of our favorite sushi places in the metroplex."
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2010
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/03/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Lamb chops, short ribs and the chicken medallions are excellent"
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2011
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Great Food but Terrible Service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This was my first trip to Naan and I was pretty excited about it. I had an 8pm reservation for 4 on a Friday night. Upon arriving the place was pretty empty. We got seated right away which we thought was great. After being seated it took about 15 minutes for a waiter to come back and ask for our drink menu. The drinks came 10 minutes after that. 30 minutes later they finally took our order. Mind you, the restaurant was not busy at all. Surprising for a Friday night. We ordered 4 rolls of sushi and 1 sashimi platter and an appetizer. They forgot to give us one roll which finally came after the entire dinner table was already done eating. As great as the food was, I probably won't be back because the service was lackluster."
Dined on 5/08/2015
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice place; delectable sushi!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Overall visit to Naan was very good. Seated right away, nice surroundings, moderately busy, etc. Service was attentive and timely. Waiter suggested a shrimp appetizer that was delicious. Ordered two rolls; panic roll and one other. Panic roll was awesome; nice heat and a mixture of flavors. Will definitely go back, if I am in the area."
Dined on 4/15/2015
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Overall I was pleased.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The sushi and sashimi was quite good. Excellent selection. Wine list was a bit sparse, but one doesn't go for the wine. My only real complaint was the waitress. Perhaps she was new. Her service was not what I was expecting. She was not very knowledgable of the food, and was not as attentive as I was expecting. Additionally she did not pour a taste of the wine, rather, poured two, rather large glasses, and did not wait for my approval. I'm sure she will get better. I would go again."
Dined on 3/27/2015
 2007
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Naan Sushi

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We met my cousin very early for a weeknight dinner, and the restaurant was uncrowded and quiet. Our waiter was properly attentive. We ordered two sea basses and a meatless Korean dish, with the Alaska Roll as an appetizer. All the seafood dishes were excellent - fresh and well prepared. The menu was somewhat limited, but if you want fish, this is a good choice."
Dined on 3/23/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great rolls!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Naan Sushi is a frequent choice for our family, as the kids love the beef dumplings sautee and the rolls are great. Service is generally fast and cordial. There was a recent (early 2015) management change, but quality has been consistent. It seems that they are trying to attract a different clientele, offering Karaoke nights during the week (we have not been there during such initiatives). I highly recommend this place if you enjoy rolls, especially on the weekends."
Dined on 2/21/2015
 2011
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great Sushi

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I love NaaN. Fresh fish and terrific sashimi and great rolls for non-sushi eaters."
Dined on 1/30/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Small portions & expensive!

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Although the sushi was fresh and tasty, the prices were exorbitant. With other sushi restaurants of equal quality, ambiance and taste nearby, it is not worth your time."
Dined on 1/16/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for NAAN Sushi
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great choices,

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Even those who are not used to Japanese food could find something here to suit, while sampling. We particularly liked the Vegetable Sushi, very generous portions which is likely a Texas concession!"
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2014
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NAAN Sushi
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
2.4 / 3
Energetic