Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Petit Robert Bistro Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Petit Robert Bistro

Petit Robert Bistro is a French Bistro open every day all year long 11:00am - 11:00pm. They feature an open kitchen on the first floor (40 seats), fireplace and wine racks on the wall. The sub basement has another 40 seats and the pastry bar (12 seats) where they prepare all their homemade desserts. The also offer a patio, which seats 15 guests. They offer a large selection of entrees.

111 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
(111 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
(55)
4 stars
(43)
3 stars
(10)
2 stars
(3)
1 star
(0)
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Noise Level
2.6 / 3
Energetic
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(53)
  • special occasion(51)
  • neighborhood gem(48)
  • romantic(48)
  • great for lunch(22)
  • good for groups(18)
Petit Robert Bistro Reviews List
Review 1 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/04/2014
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/06/2012
 2012
Dined on 4/06/2012
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/06/2012
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/24/2014
 2007
Dined on 3/24/2014
 2007
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 3/24/2014
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/24/2014
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/28/2014
 2007
Dined on 3/28/2014
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/28/2014
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/18/2010
 2010
Dined on 6/18/2010
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/18/2010
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

My Go-To Favorite

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/28/2015
 2006
Dined on 2/28/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Everything was perfect; it's my favorite small restaurant. They make you feel special from the moment you enter."
Dined on 2/28/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Loved the food and the service.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"GREAT restaurant, wish we had known about it sooner. This was our 3rd time there.
Sorry it is closing this week. Hope Chef Jacky can open another place SOON.
Food is very fresh, reasonably priced for what I call a fancy place.
At some sites I can only find maybe one dish I would consider eating, here there were plenty of choices.
Best wishes to the staff."
Dined on 2/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Wonderful old restaurant!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"So sorry that this establishment will be closing the end of February 2015!"
Dined on 2/23/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

We really enjoyed our experience!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Made a reservation for two for 8pm on a busy Saturday night. We received good service and the food was delicious. It was a great deal for the price--very reasonable! The place was very warm and cosy. Easy walk from the Kenmore T Station too. We will return."
Dined on 2/21/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Everything was great!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/22/2015
 2006
Dined on 2/22/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Everything was great, food was delicious, great drinks, great service!"
Dined on 2/22/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Not for long

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We went because the restaurant is closing in a week. We will miss it a lot and are very sad that it is closing. We had a wonderful meal and wonderful service."
Dined on 2/20/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

valentine's fixed menu

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2013
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Visited the restaurant on Valentine's Day with another couple. It was a fixed menu for a four course dinner. We entered the restaurant and immediately was seated. Everything was great until we were shorted our first course. I did not say anything immediately do to the fact it was a fixed menu, every customer would and should be receiving the same service. When we finished our main course I then mentioned to the waiter that he missed the first course. He then proceeded to try and convince me to take it then which I refused. After he cleared our plates of our main course he then informed us that the dessert we ordered (creme brulee) they were out of. At this point I was beyond frustrated. Not quite sure how you run out of food on a night that you need reservations. Shouldn't you know how many people you will be serving! I will not return. The food was excellent but when service is as bad as it was, it does not matter how good the food was!"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2013
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great spot for our one-year wedding anniversary

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We told the restaurant it was our one-year anniversary and they gave us an excellent seat at the window and made us feel very special. The cuisine is authentically French. The waiter spoke French and English fluently so we enjoyed the opportunity to speak French with him. Outstanding service and food."
Dined on 2/08/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Declicious

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I went here with a group of friends for my husband's birthday dinner and everything was outstanding. From the moment you walk into this cute place, all you can smell is something delicious is being brewed in the kitchen! Our waiter was very attentive and helpful when we asked what was good on the menu. I ended up getting the lobster soup, braised short ribs, and a nice decaf cup of coffee at the end. I enjoyed everything I had and definitely recommend this restaurant! I will have to come back over the spring/summer time when it's nice out to try their dessert!"
Dined on 2/07/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Dining Experience

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Excellent food from appetizer, to main course, and finally desert. Our server was attentive but not obtrusive. The after dinner expresso martini was the best drink I've ever had."
Dined on 2/05/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

excellent service

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Typical French food fair. The service was outstanding and the atmosphere was nice. We would definitely go again."
Dined on 1/31/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Reliable neighborhood French restaurant

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"It is always a pleasant experience to eat at this lovely little French restaurant where the food is always good and the service is invariably kind and competent."
Dined on 1/31/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Affordable and Delightful

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We four meet up at Petit Robert every year after the New England Regional Metropolitan Opera Auditions competition. It's always lovely and friendly. I had the best Cosmo I've had in a long time. We drank wine by the glass and the choices were good. There were two vegetarian entrees; my spinach crepe was generous and rich, my daughter's lentil cake was wonderful. My husband and my girlfriend each had the duck l'orange, which they said was perfectly cooked, rich and delicious. The desserts were what you would expect from M. Robert: perfect. The service was professional, but low key and friendly. I love this place."
Dined on 1/25/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great find

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"I used Open Table to find a place close to Agganis arena because we were seeing Sam Smith concert (very good also). The menu and bar is limited but quite good. We were able to get the window seat viewing Commonwealth Ave which was nice. I had the swordfish special and my wife had the scallops which were cooked to both our liking. We split the rhubarb tart for dessert that was also very tasty. Finished with after dinner drinks and were primed for the show."
Dined on 1/17/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great food, Great Date Spot

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"I hate reviews where I have to guess the type of person writing it...I'm a normal 25 year old guy on an average budget. I went on a date here with my GF, it was great. If you're looking for a date spot you can stop doing your research and just pick this one, it'll work and you'll come out looking good. The kind of place where you could show up in a suit, or show up in jeans and a button up, and either would be fine.
The food was incredible, can't say enough about it, and at a not-ridiculous price. Paid $80 total (2 entrees and 2 drinks w/tip ).
The service could be looked at as sub-par, or it could be looked at as "I was on a date, thanks for not bugging us every 2 minutes". Depends on the type of person you are. I thought it was perfectly timed but people around us were visibly/audibly annoyed with how long it took to get drinks.
If I have one issue, it's that the seating is just really close together and cramped. Makes it a) pretty loud in there and b) hard to avoid overhearing your neighbors while trying to maintain your own conversation. To the point where it's distracting.
Overall it was a great experience, I recommend it and I'd go back."
Dined on 1/17/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Excellent Bistro Food & Atmosphere

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We came out for a leisurely meal and conversation on a bitter cold blustery Monday night, with few people in the restaurant. Service was attentive but not hovering, as we took our time over the menu and wine choices. Food was excellent, plentiful, and beautiful on the plate. All just as it should be."
Dined on 1/05/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Beef bourguignon

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"The service was amazing and the ambiance was nice. The temperature was great. The cocktails were wonderful. The shrimp appetizer was amazing. I was disappointed with the escargot app, the flavor was missing. I was further disappointed by my entree beef bourguignon dinner. the portion sizes were good, but I would only rate the food at 6 out of 10. The beef was supple but lacking in flavor. It wasn't tasty or delicious. I was hoping for an amazingly succulent meal and was let down."
Dined on 1/04/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Petit robert 12-31-14

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Excellent service. Accomodating staff when we encountered a noisy group with unruly children. Fine wine list. Delicious, well-prepared and presented food."
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2011
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Review

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Excellent on New Year's eve. Good food and good service."
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2006
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

A perfect reminder of France - Lyon, perhaps.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"With liver with onions, quenelles, sweetbreads (often but sadly not this visit), taste tatin and more, all just so - no fusion, no foam, no fuss, just straightforward and tasty and reasonably priced Frenc standards. We try to go there for our birthdays."
Dined on 12/27/2014
 2008
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Christmas dinner

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"For the fourth year now we enjoyed Christmas dinner at Petit Robert. It's diffi to find a restaurant that is open on a major holiday that serves more than just an over priced prixe fixe menu. Petit Robert offered a special Christmas menu but you could also order from the regular menu. We chose the regular menu and we're not disappointed. The food, the service and the ambiance were all very good. I'm sure we'll be back soon."
Dined on 12/25/2014
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Little Bit of Paris in Boston

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Lovely, romantic, cozy restaurant, a little bit of Paris in Boston. We keep coming back to this neighborhood gem because of the reliable, tasty, traditional French fare, the unpretentious, warm atmosphere, and the friendly, helpful, professional service."
Dined on 12/25/2014
 2006
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Lovely setting

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Lucky to sit in the window and have a delicious meal. Attentive wait staff, good food and so very close to the T!"
Dined on 12/22/2014
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/13/2014
 2009
Dined on 12/13/2014
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We had a very pleasant early Saturday dinner before the evening rush started. They were helpful in splitting our shared salad before it was served."
Dined on 12/13/2014
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Paris in Boston

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Authentic, thick cheese encrusted French Onion Soup is a restaurant rarity in America. Petit Robert Bistro on Boston's Commonwealth Avenue creates a wonderful bowl each and every time we dine there.
Their salad greens with warm breaded goat cheese is always superb, as is the coq au vin.
We are always greeted with a warm welcome. The wait staff, often in the person of Eun Joo, is freindly, knowledgeable and provides just the right attentiveness."
Dined on 12/11/2014
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Always good

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"As always, eating at Petit Robert is a delight. Good wine, attentive service, yummy bread fresh from the oven, cozy setting, and traditional French items not widely available in ordinary restaurants. We were hosting an out-of-town guest, and everyone agreed that it was the perfect setting for an enjoyable evening."
Dined on 12/04/2014
 2006
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

A little disappointing

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The service was outstanding, but the food was not. A dish with a bean stew tasted like it came from a can, and the scallops were too salty. Usually the food is great."
Dined on 11/29/2014
 2010
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Petit Robert Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/28/2014
 2014
Dined on 11/28/2014
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"altogether a lovey dinner experience. and i think lunch is great as well!"
Dined on 11/28/2014
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Petit Robert Bistro
Based on the average of (77) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
63 out of 66 recommend this product
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
2.7 / 3
Energetic