Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Welcome to TJ's Steakhouse, where Classic Vegas meets Contemporary Style. Travel back in time as you are escorted to your table where stars of the past are immortalized in black and white. Mesquite and Charcoal Grilled Steaks and Seafood scent the air, leaving your mouth watering in anticipation of your dining destiny. Whether it's business, birthdays, wedding day bliss, or a beautiful night out with loved ones, it all begins here. Sweeten your evening with one of our delectable desserts; Our Chocolate Soufflé and Strawberry Tree are among the favorites. Polish off your dinner with our selection of Port Wine, Dessert Wine, Cognac, or Cordials at your table, or retreat to the Plaza Bar, where your experience ends and tradition begins.
54 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
(54 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
(30)
4 stars
(19)
3 stars
(3)
2 stars
(1)
1 star
(1)
Food 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Service 
4.7 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.7 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Moderate
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • special occasion(28)
  • romantic(23)
  • fit for foodies(14)
  • notable wine list(11)
  • neighborhood gem(8)
  • good for groups(6)
TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Reviews List
Review 1 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Always a great meal...

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/15/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Always fantastic!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This restaurant is closing for good on the 18th of this month. Last night's dinner was fantastic! Our server Sonia was superb as always. The 22Oz. Chicago Ribeye is one of the best steaks in Vegas. I am definitely going to miss this steakhouse."
Dined on 7/09/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/28/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Can hardly believe you will be closing!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"All I can do at this point is encourage others to try this restaurant before it closes on July 18th. The service has always been superb and the ambiance out of Hollywood and the grand entertainers of Las Vegas. We always were treated so well and I hope that the new restaurant, Embers hires all existing staff from T.J.'s as you can't go wrong. Thanks for the memories and especially the wonderful over-the-top dessert tray you brought us for our anniversary! To the people who made this restaurant so great, I wish you all the luck in the world."
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

not bad but not the best

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"was in vegas for a conference and met some friends at the westgate. TJs was available...food was good - not the best, not the worst. comparable to a local average steakhouse in your hometown. this is not a high end steak place for vegas but not bad for a conference hotel. service is attentive and informative. Probably would not go back..."
Dined on 6/30/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

We wanted a change,a new experience

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2009
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2009
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"It has taken me a while to give this review. I am a positive person so I do not like to give fair reviews but I must compare it to other experiences so that people can make informed choices.
I had not dined at this establishment in some time; when the hotel that encompasses it was The Las Vegas Hilton. The service was good, the food was fair, but the ambiance and quality simply do not compare to my favorites. It just felt passe'. I may give it another try with a rejuvenation. Keep the historical touches but update the feel if that makes sense?"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2011
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

This was one of the best meals I ever had!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 6/24/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Yummy but boring menu

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/21/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/21/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Satisfied with the food, but menu needs to have at least a small portion of vegetables and fruits. We ordered a pretty expensive food and had only french fries on the side. :( No kids menu."
Dined on 6/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"A quant space and great food.
A perfect date nite environment.
"
Dined on 6/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Not Good

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The service was decent, but that's the only good thing I can say about this steakhouse. NONE of the food was good. The tilapia tasted like my dog's breath smells. The steaks were flavorless. The sides were bland. The ambiance was less interesting then eating in my own kitchen. Overall, I would have enjoyed taking my $200 and throwing it out the window more than this dining experience."
Dined on 6/19/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Exceptional!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Our second time here and the food and service was awesome.
Our server Sonia informed us this restaurant will be permanently closing on the 18th of July.
So disappointing that I didn't eat here more often because the food and service were incredible.
The bone-in ribeye was phenomenal!
Thank you Sonia and Felix.
"
Dined on 6/19/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/09/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/09/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 6/09/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great evening

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The restaurant is very nice and very quiet. Perfect for actually having a conversation. Our waiter was very friendly and very attentive. The food was exceptional. We enjoyed our evening very much,"
Dined on 6/06/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/07/2015
 2013
Dined on 6/07/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/07/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/06/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/05/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/05/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/05/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Be ready to be treated like Family

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This place is one of my favorite restaurants in town, amazing food and the best waiters in this business, Sonia is a true Wine Connoisseur it was a true pleasure to be served by this beautiful lady"
Dined on 5/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/05/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/05/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/05/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Hidden Off Strip Gem

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Excellent steak, much better than some on the strip. If you love fresh bread...yummy!"
Dined on 5/08/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

its a bit overpriced. mainly the side entrees

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2014
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The side entrees that should be included with your main entree are spendy. I feel like paying $13 for 5 or 6 asparaguses is a bit much and also same with mashed potatoes they shouldn't be $12. Other than that food was great and service was awesome"
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2014
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The service was very good. We were seated in a room where a large party Was being held so while the noise level was high,our service was not affected at all. The food portions were very large,would certainly recommend splitting orders."
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

food is respectable wine list is not

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/15/2015
 2012
Dined on 4/15/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/15/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Excelllent food every visit. Staff attentive and very knowledgeable"
Dined on 3/02/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Pretty good solid steakhouse

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/07/2015
 2011
Dined on 2/07/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Was surprised to see such a highly reviewed restaurant at Westgate that I had never heard of, and was going to stay there with my wife, so figured we would give it a try. The ribeye & fillet were quite good, as were the lobster bisque, garlic mashed potatoes, and bread.
The place was pretty empty for a Saturday night, which is good & bad. Service was pretty good, although I think our main waiter lost interest in us real quick.
I don't know that we will necessarily be going back, what with all the great steakhouses in Las Vegas, but we definitely did not regret going, and on the whole it was a good experience."
Dined on 2/07/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Very enjoyable dinner

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Everything about our dinner was pleasant. I actually enjoyed this dinner more than any other I have had in Vegas. Pricing was in line with any nice restaurant in a big city. We had a couple of side dishes that were very well prepared. The steaks were fabulous, and I am a very picky beef eater! Our waiter did a wonderful job taking care of our needs, but not being a pest. He recommended a wine that we all loved.
I would definitely go back!
"
Dined on 1/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We eat at TJ's a lot and always have an enjoyable evening. They have a good wine list and food is served hot and tasty. Service was great and they boxed up our leftovers."
Dined on 1/17/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fine dining gem

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Food was amazing. They start you off with some delicious cranberry/nut wheat bread that i am still craving. We ordered the pork chops, prime rib steak with a side of mashed potatoes and all of it was delicious! Pair that with a fine cup of wine and we ended up having a great dining experience. We were seated and served promptly. The atmosphere was quiet and romantic. We will definitely return when in Vegas!"
Dined on 1/17/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Fantastic

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/10/2015
 2011
Dined on 1/10/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Food , service great, of course it is ashame so few people their. Great place eould recommend to anyone, great date night"
Dined on 1/10/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Best Steak I had the whole week in Vegas.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Very good food all around. From the Ceasar salad to the Filet Mignon done exactly as I asked.
Looking forward to a return visit.
"
Dined on 1/08/2015
 2012
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good Food

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Good food. Oysters were outstanding. $260 with tip for my husband and I. Not cheap
My salmon was overcooked. Surf and turf was good and dressing for chopped salad was Yum!!
"
Dined on 1/10/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

AMAZING!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We booked dinner for NYE here (1st time dining here) and were blown away! There was a NYE Dinner Menu that we ordered from and enjoyed every single morsel. We had steak, a medley of shrimp, scallops, and lobster medallions, lobster bisque, salad, lobster mac & cheese, The service was wonderful. We enjoyed it so much that we went back the next night as well."
Dined on 1/01/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good like normal

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"it is a surprisingly good steak house for the location with moderate prices."
Dined on 11/03/2014
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"We eat here often and always have great good. Everything is served hot and we have no problems.
Recommend this place especially if you are locals.
"
Dined on 12/07/2014
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TJ's Steakhouse – Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
12 out of 12 recommend this product
Food 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Service 
4.7 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.7 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
1.8 / 3
Moderate