Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Junior's Supper Club Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Junior's Supper Club

Junior’s Supper Club . We are a fine dining restaurant, noted for the finest steaks in Oklahoma City. We are also noted for our lobster tail, imported from the cold waters of Australia. It is out of this world. The other item we are famous for is Caesar salad, which originated at Junior’s in 1973, and is made at the diners table. A nice touch, believe me.
58 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
(58 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
(26)
4 stars
(23)
3 stars
(5)
2 stars
(4)
1 star
(0)
Food 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Service 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
2.2 / 3
Energetic
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • special occasion(38)
  • romantic(29)
  • good for groups(19)
  • neighborhood gem(15)
  • notable wine list(12)
  • fit for foodies(11)
Junior's Supper Club Reviews List
Review 1 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/08/2013
 2011
Dined on 11/08/2013
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great food really slow service"
Dined on 11/08/2013
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/07/2013
 2011
Dined on 6/07/2013
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Like the old time atmosphere the service could be better"
Dined on 6/07/2013
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/02/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/02/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 7/02/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/15/2014
 2014
Dined on 10/15/2014
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 10/15/2014
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/06/2015
 2006
Dined on 6/06/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/06/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Been going to Jr's for years. Food and drinks are always excellent"
Dined on 1/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food great, service was slow

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I am not sure if the waitress was new, but she was very slow and confused. We didn't have any special orders. There was 6 of us and we ordered straight from the menu. A couple of burgers, 2 light side chick plates and 2 chicken sandwiches. It took 27 minutes for us to get our food. She brought out all except for my chicken sandwich ; which took an additional 5 minutes for me to get. When she brought it out she tried to give it to another person at the table when everyone had dished in front of them except for me. I like the place it was my first time time there. I will come again, but I will not be served by the same waitress."
Dined on 5/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2007
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2007
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Service was terrible

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2012
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2012
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Fish was way over cooked--Service was not good
beautiful place
"
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/05/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/02/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A place to celebrate

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We celebrated my Mom's 96th birthday at Juniors. They paid a lot of attention to her and brought her a dessert with a candle. We all loved our meal."
Dined on 4/30/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

My first time at Juniors

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I had a wonderful experience at Juniors. My wife and I will be sure to frequent this great place."
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/27/2015
 2014
Dined on 4/27/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/27/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/23/2015
 2012
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/23/2015
 2009
Dined on 4/23/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 4/23/2015
 2009
Special Features: great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/21/2015
 2012
Dined on 4/21/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/21/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

The Very Best In Oklahoma City

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My wife and I expected great dining and were overwhelmed. The appetizer (6 shrimp) was a meal in themselves, very fresh and very delicious. The Ceaser Salad was a treat to watch only to be outdone by its taste. My wife's steak was cooked to her perfection, tender and scrumptious. My lobster tail filled the plate. It was as fresh as any you would find in Maine and the best I've ever had. We had to take our deserts home with us - but they didn't last long.
The servers did a super job- there when you needed them.
Junior's is the best restaurant in Oklahoma City. If you haven't been there, you haven't experienced the best."
Dined on 4/02/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Date Night Adventure

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I took my lady here for Date Night. We planned to go elsewhere after dinner, but decided to stay for the entertainment offered here. It was fantastic. The only problem is there is no designated dance floor. Customers were dancing between tables."
Dined on 3/28/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"While the food was good the service was probably the worst serice I have ever had at any seated restaurant, top tier or not. Cocktail service was separate from meal service and was tabbed separately as well. At least 20 minutes between reorders on drinks. Unpleasant staff. Upon entering the establishment, hostess was "missing." When she did appear she asked for name on reservation. Could not find, when I told her I had made reservations on Open Table, her response, "I hate Open Table." Very offensive although she assured us she would find us a table. This was a nostalgia dinner for memories of the earlly 90s. Should have just kept the past memories and skipped the rudeness and disappointment!"
Dined on 3/07/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

It was just OK. Nothing special.

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/20/2015
 2011
Dined on 2/20/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The overall experience was just ok, nothing too special. I had heard about this restaurant from friends and we were really looking forward to it. The food was good but nothing extraordinary. The biggest turn off was the atmosphere. It smelled of tobacco smoke and we were seated next to a window overlooking the bar. I would not return."
Dined on 2/20/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Romance with Class

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I chose this place because I wanted classy dining in a nice setting, and it did not disappoint. It was quite romantic, the scenery was beautiful, and our waitress was wondrous.
The red and black décor was just as exquisite as I had hoped it too be, and the soft candlelight only added to the romantic ambiance. Plus, the moderate noise level made conversation in a casual inside voice rather easy.
I ordered my 12 oz. Rib-Eye well done and it was all well done on the outside, but closer to medium-well on the inside on about half of it. Despite that it was still quite good, as was the rest of my meal (Fried Shrimp, Caesar Salad, and Garlic Mashed Potatoes).
Our waitress stood out as one of the nicer points of this dining experience. She first and foremost seemed to genuinely enjoy her job, which by my opinion is a seemingly rare quality in modern day. Furthermore she kept our drinks up, the food coming, and our table neat and tidy (i.e. no plates or utensils stacked up). To top it all off she was also pleasantly friendly with both me and my date.
Overall my experience was great, and I would recommend this restaurant to anybody looking for a classy place to bring a date.
"
Dined on 2/13/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Love Junior's.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"They have the best Caesar Salad anywhere. Been going there for years. Food is always good."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

What is nicer than to receive than a compliment?

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Not many things! We all appreciate praise, a pat on the back.
Juniors is an old friend and I had been away for awhile. It was great to walk in to familiar surroundings and receive the same great service and great food as always. My first visit was in the 1980's, continued going there for special occasions all these years. Now my daughter is planning her 25th wedding anniversary there. My grandson will be taking his new fiancé there.
It is so nice to sit, visit and enjoy dinner and your company with your friends. No one will be trying to force you to leave after your meal because they want your table.
If you like caesar salad, then this is the place to go. It is made at your table, can't get much fresher than that and it is the best in the state. I forgot to ask for parmesan on mine, that would have made it even better. The Alaskan King Crab taste fresh and is cut in half for you so it is so enjoyable to eat without making a mess. When at home it's kinda fun to break open your own.
"
Dined on 1/23/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Reminissent of a lounge in 50's Vegas

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Without the slots, and they have Juniors match books at the door. I dont know why but I love that. a smoking bar that is closed off. great ambiance."
Dined on 1/17/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Fab Food

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Junior's food is always fabulous. It was the 1st time my friend had ever been there and almost a week later still talks about how great it was."
Dined on 1/14/2015
 2012
Special Features: great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/03/2015
 2013
Dined on 1/03/2015
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Excellent service and the table side Caesar salad was very good. The steaks were not as good as other locals. That was the only disappointing thing about the evening."
Dined on 1/03/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

So long old friend

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"With fond memories from younger years an old friend and our wives decided to visit Juniors for our wedding anniversary. The bordello reminiscent dining room while now segregated from the bar none the less reeks of smoke. Service was ok though somewhat confusing since we couldn't order drinks from our dinner waitress. We had to wait for the cocktail waitress to show up or be relayed through. Also, 2 tabs one from the bar and another from the restaurant. More there follows..
Friend and I had lobster tail while my wife had surf and turf. Friends wife had shrimp. Of course the tails were market price and we didn't ask. My wife's filet was very good. However, all of the lobster tails, while nicely sized and prepared relatively well, were flavorless. Nothing resembling the sweetness and flavor of even a Caribbean tail, much less a supposed cold water tail for which Juniors has always been and still claims to be known for. Wife finished with Brandy Ice which I sampled (bright spot).
Then came the check - Keep in mind the most expensive entree that was priced on the menu was I believe $60 for a cowboy ribeye. The lobster tails were $120 each and the surf n turf $90. If that weren't enough, they had the audacity to actually charge extra for our baked potatoes! Cesar salad was still as good and as I remembered. But I can make that at home. Had the tails been wonderful, I'd have still thought they were over priced. Given they were a sad representation, I feel taken advantage of.
Sadly we'll have to say goodbye to Juniors. Unfortunately we have this final memory as opposed to one from the good ole days."
Dined on 1/03/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Over-hyped

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"The steak and fish were good. The sides were very bland. Over-all it just wasn't anything special to justify the high price. Much better steak restaurants out there. I got the feeling that people go there simply because it is expensive and they know the name."
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food was good!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"The food was good. Served food a bit too quick! We ate there for New Years and there was no music which usually adds to the experience. Overall good but could have been better!"
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2012
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Awesome! Pleasant!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Our service was very very good! Our meal very good. The room was a little crowded and a little loud. But not unleasant. We were offered a table across room which should have taken. Next to door that went in and out of smoky bar. but over all, would plan on going there again."
Dined on 12/20/2014
 2013
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Not good this time

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Juniors is usually a very good establishment for a nice dinner but tonight was awful. There were a lot of big parties there so they had wait staff working on their tables and ours so we did not get consistent service as they would receive. They should designate wait staff to the large parties only. Because it was understaff I assume so was the kitchen. They were mass cooking steaks and I ordered MW and it came out MR. Sent back to be cooked and then it came back charred. They cooked another steak and it was cooked well but had absolutely no flavor and you could just taste charcoal and left an awful taste in your mouth. They obviously did not season the steak at all.
They did comp the steak ( I ordered surf and turf), so I left not full and not happy.
"
Dined on 12/13/2014
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Junior's Supper Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

A solid old favorite...

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"A little dated-aren't we all? Seriously, the atmosphere is familiar as are the wait staff and menu. We know to avoid the tables near the enclosed bar so as to not suffer from the smoking ( which now seems unusual, but accommodating to those who still do). The menu is "comfort food" and also familiar. Having the Caesar salad prepared at the table is still one of the best shows in town. Steak was excellent and the fried chicken was cooked to perfection. Bar service was good and the Brandy Ice is always a delight to end an evening. We go to enjoy the familiar and comfortable-I guess that dates us as well."
Dined on 12/05/2014
 2006
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Junior's Supper Club
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
21 out of 21 recommend this product
Food 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
Service 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Ambiance 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
Noise Level
2.3 / 3
Energetic