Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Mia Bella Roma Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Mia Bella Roma

Mia Bella Roma, located in the heart of Ocean Drive, is a casual authentic Italian Restaurant. We provide great Italian food, with traditional appetizers like: Caprese, Bruschetta, Fried Calamari, Prosciutto e Melone, a large variety of homemade pasta"s like: Lobster Ravioli, Lasagna, Fettuccini Bolognese, Parpardelle ai funghi and more, an excellent choice of fresh fish and shell fish like: Oyster, Alaska King Crab, Live Main lobsters, Mediterranean Swordfish, Tuna, Atlantic Salmon, Chileans Sea Bass, and local fish are always available for you, wood burning oven pizza, Entrees like Fillet Mignon,scaloppini saltimbocca, Chicken Parmigiana and more. A large wine list including Italy, American and International wines. Live entertainment is here 7 days a week along with a great Happy hour (with a master in mixologist). We have a private room that can seat up to 100 people. Large flat screen TV's all around, mist fan's throughout the patio and sidewalk to keep the temperature pleasant.
7 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
2.7 / 5
(Good) 2.7 / 5
(7 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
(1)
4 stars
(1)
3 stars
(1)
2 stars
(3)
1 star
(1)
Food 
2.8 / 5
(Good) 2.8 / 5
Service 
3.3 / 5
(Very Good) 3.3 / 5
Ambiance 
3.3 / 5
(Very Good) 3.3 / 5
Noise Level
1.8 / 3
Moderate
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • great for outdoor dining(3)
  • good for groups(2)
  • late-night find(2)
  • hot spot(1)
  • notable wine list(1)
  • romantic(1)
Mia Bella Roma Reviews List
Review 1 for Mia Bella Roma
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2015
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mia Bella Roma
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Overpriced

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I know this restaurant is on Ocean Drive but the prices are ridiculous. My son ordered a $36 New York Strip cooked medium. He was brought a fatty, rare steak. We sent it back and to the restaurant's credit, they brought him a whole new steak, still fatty and cooked well done. For $36, I expect a high quality piece of meat, trimmed of fat and cooked to order.
My own dish of Short Rib Ravioli was overly salty and contained the bare minimum of short rib meat. My husband had no complaints about his meal.
In retrospect, I can see why the hostesses were aggressively trying to recruit potential diners as they were walking by on the sidewalk.
I would not recommend this establishment.
"
Dined on 5/25/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mia Bella Roma
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent food and service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We dined here on Valentine's day and half expected to have a long wait, rushed food, and a mediocre experience, but that could not be further from the truth. We walked in and sat right down to the most attentive service and best food we had during our entire trip. Highly recommend this spot!"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, scenic view, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mia Bella Roma
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/22/2014
 2013
Dined on 12/22/2014
 2013
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Pretty noisy, like the whole place itself. The atmosphere is cheap"
Dined on 12/22/2014
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mia Bella Roma
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Food 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Noise Level
1.5 / 3
Moderate