Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Sullivan's Steakhouse Reviews List

Sullivan's Steakhouse

Sullivan’s is a vibrant neighborhood American Steakhouse featuring the finest steaks & seafood, hand shaken martinis, & live music. We offer comfortable fine dining in a lively atmosphere. From the moment you step inside our lounge for drinks, appetizers or dinner, you will feel the energy and excitement provided by our professional team. Sullivan’s serves the finest Midwestern hand selected steaks aged a minimum of 28 days, simply seasoned and broiled at 1,200 degrees, fresh seafood, a wide selection of cravable appetizers, soups, salads and side dishes. Our desserts are house-made daily. Our Wine Spectators "Award of Excellence" wine list offers an array of selections from around the world. Whether it’s for business or pleasure, we look forward to quickly becoming your favorite local steakhouse.
See more Sullivan's Steakhouse details
292 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
(292 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 292 reviews
5 stars
(172)
4 stars
(87)
3 stars
(21)
2 stars
(11)
1 star
(1)
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Ambiance 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Value 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • special occasion(155)
  • romantic(103)
  • good for groups(80)
  • fit for foodies(74)
  • notable wine list(64)
  • vibrant bar scene(44)
Sullivan's Steakhouse Reviews List
Review 1 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Parking was a challenge due to nearby construction, but lunch was a great experience overall."
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/28/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2011
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/19/2016
 2013
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2008
Special Features: hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
Special Features: vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/25/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great service from the bar to the dining room. Food was wonderful but then it should be for the price."
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2006
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2006
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/06/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2009
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2007
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/09/2015
 2007
Dined on 8/09/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/09/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/02/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/31/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/31/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Perfect, as always!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We love Sullivan's because it's a great steakhouse with the benefit of feeling like a wonderful and comfortable neighborhood restaurant in atmosphere and service! This visit had an added bonus of an incredible jazz pianist and guitarist playing in the bar. We stopped by after dinner and ended up staying for another hour, mesmerized by their improvisational talent when playing our many requests!"
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2013
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

My Son's Birthday dinner, very disappointed!

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"While I would reccommend Sullivan's to a friend I would do it hesitantly. Our reservation was for 7:45 on Christmas Eve and we were seated promptly upon our arrival. They stopped seating at 8:00 that evening so the restaurant was not over crowded or busy, however they were in no hurry to acknowledge our table, It took 20 minutes for our waitress to introduce herself and then an additional 15 for us to receive our drinks. Our appetizer finally arrived, with no plates, 35 minutes after ordering it, thankfully they supplied us with some "complimentary" bread during the wait for our crab cake. At one point some older waiter came to our table to clean away used plates from the appetizer without asking, and literally threw the forks on the table in front of us! We were finally served our dinner at 9:05 (an hour and 20 minutes after our arrival). Both of our steaks were ordered medium rare, so I'm not sure how it could have taken so long, perhaps it was because mine was overcooked? At this point there was no use in complaining because not only was I starving, but I didn't want to wait another hour for them to fix their mistake. Let me also add that our food was not even close to being warm (the side dishes). I'm not sure if it was the negligence of the waitress? Or if maybe she just wasn't informed that our meals were ready to be served. While chomping away on my overcooked 8 oz. filet, (half of which I didn't even eat) I noticed that there was a huge portion of fat! I have never seen fat on a filet! Very disappointing! Our waitress came to drop off the food and walked away, not even staying long enough to see if our steaks were cooked properly or to ask if we needed anything else. She came by our table a total of 4-5 times while we were there. On second thought, I would not reccommend this particular Sullivan's to a friend. If I am going to an upscale restaurant to pay for good food, ambiance, and an EXPERIENCE, this is definitely not the place."
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2013
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2007
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Consistantly Very Good

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Great service and amazing steaks. Overall very pleased. Will return."
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Service was horrendous, slow

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Service was terrible, did not clear appetizers on table had to get the manager, waitress was overwhelmed and forgot a lot of our order and we had to remind her. Food was mediocre compared to when I used to go to the restaurant in the past. Was not busy on a Friday night and took an hour to get our main course. Very disappointed in the restaurant quality of food and service has finished over time."
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2008
Special Features: vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

A real Christmas Treat

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We were a party of 15 celebrating the Christmas season. The servers were very attentive
the food was scrumptious and the atmosphere was festive. We will most certainly consider
dining here again.
"
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/08/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/08/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/08/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/05/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Top 3

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Food and ambiance are great and the steak fall in the top 3!"
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/03/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2014
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The servers were very nice, but we did feel a bit rushed after dessert."
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2006
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 11/12/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/18/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fabulous evening

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Our evening started in the bar with drinks. The server was very attentive and offered us lots of great options. The live music was fantastic. Then our dinner and our server in the restaurant were both first class. The manager was super nice and all the staff were friendly.
They gave us desserts as we were celebrating a birthday and an anniversary! It really was a great place. We had such a wonderful time.
"
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Sullivan's Steakhouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/11/2015
 2009
Dined on 11/11/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/11/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>