Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas announces the closure of Comme Ça. We will continue to provide an outstanding culinary experience at Comme Ça through the last day of service on Tuesday, March 31, 2015.
76 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
(76 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
(25)
4 stars
(24)
3 stars
(10)
2 stars
(12)
1 star
(5)
Food 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Service 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Ambiance 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Noise Level
2.4 / 3
Energetic
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(31)
  • scenic view(30)
  • romantic(23)
  • special occasion(22)
  • good for groups(15)
  • notable wine list(11)
Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Reviews List
Review 1 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 3/29/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/03/2014
 2014
Dined on 10/03/2014
 2014
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/03/2014
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/03/2014
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 2/24/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/10/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/29/2014
 2011
Dined on 4/29/2014
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/29/2014
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Did not know it was their final night opened

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/30/2015
 2011
Dined on 3/30/2015
 2011
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We went their for a fine dining experience but it was a big mistake. After being seated and reviewing the menu our waiter came to or table to take our drink and appetizer order. He informed us that most of the popular appetizers were no longer available. When we asked why he told us that this was the last night the restaurant would be opened...they were closing the next day for good. We should have left then but did not want to make a scence. We ordered other subpar appies and a bottle of wine. He then came back to tell us the wine we wanted was also out of stock and offered another suggestion. Reluctantly we accepted only to find the wine had gone bad...another substitution would be necessary. Food and wine was average at best. Would really have appreciated being told at time we arrived for our reservation that this was their last night and they were operating on a reduced menu. A disappointing meal for our big night out with family."
Dined on 3/30/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The service was very nice, the restaurant was slow so we got a lot of special attention-it was also my mother's brithday, so they really amde it special."
Dined on 3/23/2015
 2003
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Terrible Restaurant

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"This restaurant was a huge disappointment. There was no decor or ambiance to speak of. We were seated in an uncomfortable booth that resembled a diner setting not an expensive French restaurant. The food was mediocre at best. The short ribs were tough and flavorless. Three people ordered the burger - all three burgers came rare even though all three requested them to be medium well. The waiter was inattentive most of the meal and certainly was not available when we needed to send the burgers back- we think he went on break. When he did return, we mentioned the burgers were only partially eaten because they were rare - his answer was "OH". We simply paid the bill and left. There are too many amazing restaurants in Las Vegas o settle for this mess!"
Dined on 3/13/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food was a disaster. No wonder the restaurant was empty. It's a shame that such a beautiful hotel has such a poor quality restaurant there. Management really needs to take a look at what is going on here. My guess is, it would make more money if it had a better chef, and if it were conceptually better thought out. It's not about hosing customers for high prices on every item without concomitant quality. AVOID AT ALL COST!!"
Dined on 3/15/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Has steadilyi gone down hill

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This last trip to this restaurant will be my LAST. The ambiance is horrible, and the food has become mediocre. Compared to the other options in the hotel, why would anyone go here? And they don't. It's the only place we could get a reservation for dinner in the hotel, and now I know why. Terrible. I think we may have even been the only patrons in the restaurant, and that was a Saturday night at 7 pm. DISAPPOINTED. Never again."
Dined on 3/14/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice bar area

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Go early and enjoy happy hour drink and food specials in the bar area. The mixed green salad was flavorful and the escargot pie was very tasty. The Creme brûlée was AMAZING!"
Dined on 3/10/2015
 2004
Special Features: great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

disappointing

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/08/2015
 2015
Dined on 3/08/2015
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We have eaten at this restaurant 4 or 5 times over the past few years . As locals we often bring guests. This was our last time. We feel the food has gone down hill and the menu has not changed much. This time the meals ranged from. Fair or worse to good. The range too wide to justify the price or the opportunity wasted in having exceptional food at the many other excellent restaurants in the Cosmo or in Vegas. The physical layout is great hope.eventually a better restaurant takes this space as we will not.be back nor send out of town guests"
Dined on 3/08/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Disappointing

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Expected more of this restaurant. Surprisingly, given that this is a french bistro, by far the best of our 4 meals was the burger. They were out of skate wing and mussels. The French onion soup was not very flavorful. Our waiter seemed new and a bit out of his depth."
Dined on 2/25/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2011
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Sit at a table outside. Steak frites good. Get the filet."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

hosts need training

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/15/2015
 2010
Dined on 2/15/2015
 2010
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"they were clueless where to sit people and need much better training. Server also forgot to mention a key special, but then also didn't indicate it was a dish for two after we ordered it."
Dined on 2/15/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great cocktails - small portions

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Cocktails were amazing as they barrel age their own stuff, If you appreciate a great cocktail, hit the bar. Raw bar was nice too. Dinner ortions were small for the price, I was hungry again in a couple of hours."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Comme Ca, don't hesitate

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"No complaints here. Comme Ca is a hidden gem among the giant chefs of vegas giv
ing the French vibe without being too pretentious. Service was fantastic and food was delicious.
"
Dined on 2/05/2015
 2005
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Very unique experience in a sea of choices

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"A lot to like here. Food is awesome and atmosphere is great. Most creative drink list I have ever seen. Love this place"
Dined on 1/19/2015
 2013
Special Features: great for lunch, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Above average food, below average service

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"The biggest disappointment of this dining experience was the poor service. Our waiter was too busy with several large tables to check in to see how the food was in a timely matter after it was brought to the table. This was most frustrating because my salmon was undercooked and it took me over five minutes to flag down another staff member to take it back to the kitchen to be cooked more. That said, we enjoyed the octopus, steak tartare and the escargot pie."
Dined on 1/18/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Chief Daniel did a fantistic job , really great

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2015
 2014
Dined on 1/09/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The food was really well done , even for one of our group who was a vegiee eater"
Dined on 1/09/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Slow service, meh food

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Our service was remarkably slow. The food was fine but nothing too special. I got the bouillabaisse which was kind of bland. The gnocchi is made with pate a choux, which was not explained on the menu and looked bizarre when it came out. If I wanted French in Vegas again, I'd go to Bouchon over this spot."
Dined on 1/08/2015
 2009
Special Features: scenic view, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Delicious oysters in a beautiful setting. I'd love to check out their patio in nicer weather."
Dined on 12/26/2014
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great experience to recomended and will back

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Excelent service, attencion and quality food, only the menu is little opcions"
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2010
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

great spot for new years eve

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"it was difficult to choose where to spend new years eve in Vegas. We decided we wanted to see the fireworks on the strip but not while on the strip. Comme Ca was a beautiful setting. they had a terrace for all patrons to watch the midnight events. It was an excellent evening, The food was good. However they ran out of one of the 4 main dishes on a very limited menu. We arrived at our reservation time which was a few hours prior to midnight. With prices for certain dishes well over 100.00 not having a choice besides scallops and pork under 100 it was very disappointing. The management did finally tell us they had some extra steaks on reserve... we were appreciative. But it took asking management to step in. That being said it was a great evening and a perfet way to spend New years eve"
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2011
Special Features: scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great menu & the skills to execute it

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"My daughter and I had a late lunch, so when we came to Comme Ca, we each ordered two small plates and a cocktail, and shared a dessert. (Even so, the bill came to $130). It's always a happy thing to see bone marrow on a menu, and the oxtail jam was also rich and luscious. I loved the chicken liver pate', too. The cocktails were terrific and interesting, and the pear tarte tatin with red wine ice cream was a great ending. Gorgeous video of the strip, too. We'd go back!"
Dined on 12/30/2014
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A must try if you like food.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"This was the first time my wife and I had been to Comme Ca. The restaurant was very quiet and mostly empty (our waiter said this was seasonal; we were there the day after Christmas).
We tried the Oxtail Ragu w/Bone Marrow (oxtail was spectacular, bone marrow was honestly a bit too much in quantity), the Escargot Pie (an unusual preparation, but very tasty), the salmon entree (fine but somewhat forgettable) and the Choucroute Garnie (exceptional). We really didn't have enough room for dessert, but our waiter (great guy; we had a good rapport with him all night) brought over the apple cider donuts anyway (on the house) - wonderful!
The wine list is somewhat small and focused only on American and French wine, but has some great choices on it. Might be hard to find a good wine for less than $60 or so though.
Comme Ca is a must try if you are a foodie at all. This may be our new favorite restaurant on the strip!"
Dined on 12/26/2014
 2009
Special Features: romantic, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Love the new(er) Brunch Offerings

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We head to Vegas about 6 times a year and almost every visit you can find us sitting in one of the window seats of Comme Ca. Ever since they started serving brunch, this has become even more true! Their brunch is really special, not you typical eggs, hash browns, bacon and toast, but creative fun items like the DUCK CONFIT CINNAMON ROLL or the OXTAIL BENEDICT!"
Dined on 11/16/2014
 2005
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great French cuisine was outstanding

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"This is a gem in a large choice of restaurants in Vegas. The food was amazing and the staff was knowledgabl and attentive."
Dined on 12/13/2014
 2008
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Huge Disappointment

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/29/2014
 2006
Dined on 11/29/2014
 2006
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"We were expecting a French fine dining experience -- had no idea it was basically a french themed Denny's in a food court........The food was ok, but just wasn't what we thought we were getting. Won't go back."
Dined on 11/29/2014
 2006
Special Features: kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"We went to Comme Ca for Thanksgiving dinner 2014. We're locals and we use holidays & special occasions to check out the city's many restaurants. We had a fantastic experience at Comme Ca. The food was outstanding. We ordered the pre fixe Thanksgiving dinner. The portion sizes were appropriate - not too large - and every bite was full of flavor. Our table had a great view of the Strip, including the Paris' Eiffel Tower. We were very pleased with the service. We arrived in the early part of the evening, so the dining room hadn't filled up yet. It was quiet enough to hear the background music and enjoy a conversation. They've packed a lot of tables into the space, so I would imagine it could get noisy with a full house. Overall we had a great experience. We're looking forward to going back to try the regular menu."
Dined on 11/27/2014
 2014
Special Features: scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Awesome find

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"I don't know why this place wasn't packed! It has a great view of the lights on the strip, with the entire outer wall made of windows. Nice, creative cocktail menu, and we were completely happy with the food. The charcuterie board with house-made pickles and bone marrow were particularly excellent, and our favorite entrees were the burger and the wagyu shortribs. The choucroute garnie was also fantastic. The special (tomahawk steak for 2) came out somewhat overcooked...it was still good, but not ideal, so the chef had several desserts sent out for us. None of us are really dessert people, but we were very pleasantly surprised and inhaled them--crème brulée, chocolate pot de crème, mini cider-glazed donuts with salted caramel dipping sauce...yum. Would definitely recommend this place."
Dined on 11/28/2014
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Comme Ca - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Based on the average of (44) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
24 out of 34 recommend this product
Food 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Service 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
2.2 / 3
Energetic