Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Birraporetti's - Friendswood Reviews List

Birraporetti's - Friendswood

Birraporetti’s is a collection of restaurants that has served guests for more than thirty years. In 1974 Birraporetti’s flagship restaurant opened in Houston Texas at the River Oaks shopping center. Today we have three locations: downtown Houston in the theater district, Arlington Texas, just blocks away from the Dallas Cowboys, and our location in Friendswood, Texas, only a few miles from NASA. Our menu emphasizes traditional Italian foods including pizza, ravioli, lasagna and fettuccine Alfredo to name a few, as well as exceptional off-menu features such as our Italian herb crusted prime rib every Wednesday evening. We pride ourselves on exceptional service standards, a comfortable and elegant atmosphere, and carefully prepared Italian cuisine. With our exceptional wine list and signature martinis and cocktails, we make a great getaway or go to spot for you and your friends and family.
See more Birraporetti's - Friendswood details
52 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
(52 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
(17)
4 stars
(18)
3 stars
(12)
2 stars
(4)
1 star
(1)
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Ambiance 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Noise Level
2.4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(18)
  • good for groups(16)
  • special occasion(14)
  • great for brunch(13)
  • romantic(12)
  • fit for foodies(9)
Birraporetti's - Friendswood Reviews List
Review 1 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

My first time here and it was great!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"The food was great for a great price. I brought my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it! We will be back very soon!"
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Love this place!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

not worth it all

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"1. I made a reservation but they didn't even bother
2. an italian restaurant BUT doesn't even have any italian dessert
3. I got gross out when I saw a worker, checking his cellphone and prepping food at the same time with no gloves nor washing his hands
"
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2008
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/04/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/04/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/04/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Christmas Dinner

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We ate here for Christmas dinner on our way down to Galveston. The wait time was a little long for the small crowd, but the quality of the food more than made up for it."
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Christmas Dinner

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"This was our first visit to this location. I had been to the original Houston location a couple of times in the past. There were only a few places open on Christmas night. The service was adequate. The food was good, but not great. I was surprised that they charge $3 for a basket of 5 little pieces of bread! The expresso machine was not working. Meatballs VERY good. Waiter was ok, but not great. Overall, visit was just "ok". I will probably try this location again."
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2011
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/01/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/01/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 11/01/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food was decent, but it really wasn't anything to write home about."
Dined on 10/19/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Had a lovely lunch with daughter and friend.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/21/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/21/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

The food +++ NOISE - - -

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The food was great. Well prepared, quickly delivered well flavored however the noise level was rather high and not crowded. The interior design, though attractive, lacked and absorbent features that might lessen the din. A few well placed panels might make the whole difference. It's a good place for groups but perhaps not the best choice for romance in spite of the delicious offerings."
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/30/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/30/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/30/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Yummy Pizza!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/31/2015
 2006
Dined on 8/31/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/31/2015
 2006
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A+

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Average Americanized Italian food. Not for foodies looking for great Italian fare"
Dined on 9/20/2014
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2014
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2014
Special Features: great for brunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent brunch, excellent service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2008
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/28/2015
 2011
Dined on 4/28/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/28/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Friendswood neighborhood gem

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great food and attentive service close to home in Friendswood."
Dined on 3/20/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great food and good service.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/21/2015
 2014
Dined on 2/21/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Went to celebrate my mom's birthday with a group of 8. Very fast seating, good service, great food and large portions. The pizza was soooo good! Its loud and kind of hard to hear, but very family friendly."
Dined on 2/21/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Was a bit disappointed

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Was a bit disappointed in the food. Atmospher was nice and the service was good."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Ok Brunch

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We have eaten here before. The food was better on previous visits. This time the service left a lot to be desired. It was a buffet brunch and our waiter never bothered to remove any empty plates. I asked for hot tea. The water was lukewarm and he brought 4 tea bags to select from, all of witch were strange and appeared they had been sitting somewhere for for a long time. I drink tea all of the time and this was the worst selection I have ever been given. His reply was "It's been so warm lately no one has been drinking tea". It has been unusually cold for the past few weeks! So I assume they can't be bothered having a normal selection of tea. My husband wanted juice and the waiter rudely said it's not included. I assume he thought we would not want to pay for it. We had to flag him down to get drink refills. When he finally brought the bill the folder was empty. We had to wait to get his attention again to get our bill which had the tip already added. He laughed saying he does this all of the time. We did have a dining voucher. I feel he thought that gave him the right to giving us poor service and automatically adding his tip, which in my opinion was way more than was deserved. At full price this would definitely is not worth it. I will probably not return to this restaurant."
Dined on 2/15/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good food, interesting service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2015
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We had a good but not great dinner. The waiter was great and very attentive. The evening started out with a peculiar tactic by the hostess letting us know that we only had 2 hours for dinner since they had a lot of reservations that evening and would need the table. This turned what should have been a relaxing evening into one that we just a bit off. All in all the food was good, waiter was great, but that was not enough to offset the odd vibe we received from the Hostess the minute we walked into the restaurant. Average at best."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

This could have been our new favorite place

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"I had made a reservation for 11 people - 3 couples & 5 kids. We arrived on time, got seated & began celebrating valentines day. Our waiter Nate was fantastic & super attentive. After placing our drink order & the kids orders we were all having a wonderful time. Our drinks arrived late so we ordered some appetizers & eventually our food. Only 1 appetizer arrived prior to our food arriving. Keep in mind, an hour had already passed by this time. The drinks and food were PHENOMENAL!
Our main issue was that the drinks & food were slow to arrive & the hostess had the gall to ask us to wrap things up quickly to accomodate a party of 12 that showed up without a reservation. This happened 15 minutes AFTER our meals arrived! Our waiter Nate & the manager both apologized, we enjoyed more food & then the manager came by and asked us to wrap up since the party of 12 had been waiting for 45 minutes. Seriously? We WILL NOT return to this establishment again. I love Birraporetti's, but will give the other locations my business & money. Shame on you for not providing the utmost customer service!
"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great food, mediocre on ambiance

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Having been to Bierrapprettis downtown Houston, I was a little disappointed with the interior in Friendswood. The downtown restaurant is upscale with comfortable chairs, a busy bar, and very well set tables, the feeling of opulence and comfort melded together so well. That look and feel is part of my dining experience at Bierrapprettis. So it did not feel quite the same at the Friendswood location.
Yet, the food was just as good and service is impeccable. So I would still go back there if I could not make it to the downtown location.
I prefer their downtown restaurant for the overall dining experience and would recommend Bierrapprettis, but their downtown location.
"
Dined on 2/08/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Pleasantly surprised

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"We ate here for New Years Eve and expected to have a crazy atmosphere, over seated waiters, and lack luster food typical of NYE dining for us... We were wrong!! Atmosphere was so nice, the waitstaff was more than attentive and the food was delicious!! We wil be going back, if they can handle a night like New Years Eve so perfectly we are excited to make it a regular spot for us!"
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Saturday night out

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Our hostess was cordial, reservation table available immediately, and the service was excellent. In comparing this venue with their downtown venue, the ambience in Friendswood is much more toward the family and friends local meeting place while the downtown venue is a touch more elegant and gives the vibe of a family Italian restaurant. Noise level in FW is high, as I observed that every surface on the interior of the building is hard. Carpeting, and some sound absorbing panels would help the "brightness" of this venue."
Dined on 12/06/2014
 2012
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Birraporetti's - Friendswood
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
17 out of 21 recommend this product
Food 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Noise Level
2.8 / 3
Energetic