Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar Reviews List

Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar

Harvest Seasonal Grill & Wine Bar features a local, farm fresh, seasonal menu with many items that are below 500 calories in an upscale casual atmosphere. Harvest also offers several organic wines, beers and specialty cocktails.
See more Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar details
1076 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
(1,076 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,076 reviews
5 stars
(581)
4 stars
(390)
3 stars
(73)
2 stars
(22)
1 star
(10)
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Noise Level
2.2 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(576)
  • special occasion(326)
  • great for lunch(306)
  • neighborhood gem(304)
  • good for groups(264)
  • notable wine list(243)
Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar Reviews List
Review 1 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Harvest is a popular place!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"What a popular spot for dinner - the restaurant was packed! We were glad we reserved ahead on Open Table; we were seated right away. We shared the goat cheese appetizer - the best goat cheese I've eaten, creamy and mild. The turkey chili as our entree was also excellent. Service was a little slow maybe because it was so busy. And I thought it was strange that our waiter didn't offer us dessert - I always like to see what's on the dessert menu even if I don't order any. That aside, we really enjoyed our meal."
Dined on 1/07/2016
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2009
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/11/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Disappointing Selection & Seating

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2007
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2007
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"I ordered the salmon, and specifically asked that it be prepared "medium rare." It came to the table "well done" and completely dried out. Next time, I will definitely choose another dish. We were seated in the back in a booth. I was pleased, until I realized that servers were rushing by all evening to and from the kitchen, and causing the riser to vibrate as they went by. Not a relaxing experience. I will ask for another section next time."
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fresh food

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"The food was very fresh and delicious. We appreciated that they give you a calorie count on the dishes- over or under 500"
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2008
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Harvest is Hopping

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Recently took my 15 year old son to Harvest for a treat to cheer him up. Although it was a busy after the storm weekend, it was a perfect idea. We had some apps and dinner and finished with two small desserts. I recommend when a Saturday night is sooo busy, checking back with your table once or twice while they are waiting a bit longer than usual for their dinner is good practice. Other than that good food and will return with the whole family next time!"
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2010
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/30/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/19/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2013
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Farm To Table in a Suburban Setting

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Harvest Grill provides excellent food served in a casual environment. My first visit to the restaurant was the day there was a fire. My dining companion and I received a coupon for a glass of house wine and flatbread, respectively for our inconvenience. I'm very happy to say, it was worth the trip. Both the flatbread and wine were very good but the grouper fillet I had that evening as the entree special was delicious. I was in the mood for fish; I inquired about the items on the menu but my waiter steered me towards the grouper and the soup special. Since the menu is seasonal; I look forward to the Spring menu offerings."
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2012
Special Features: notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2012
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/31/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2016
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good but not spectacular

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The fresh fish selections were not as varied or impressive as I remember in the past (everyone can offer salmon, shrimp and scallops). The swordfish was delicious , but I was surprised at the pedestrian preparation with regular overcooked (not crisp) string beans and carrots. I cannot read the menu in the lighting so I cannot see the description. No saison or lighter bier offering, all ales on draft. All that said, it is good food and a nice variety of interesting stuff."
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2007
Special Features: hot spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/18/2016
 2002
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 1/29/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Energetic and fun filled restaurant.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We hadn't been to Harvest for a while and were very happily surprised with our recent visit. The ambiance is great and the restaurant was very full. So glad we made our reservation through Open Table. Service was delightful and the food was extremely good. Hub had an Asian themed Shrimp dish which he said he'd definitely order again. I had a salad with grilled salmon. Just right! We'll be back!"
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, hot spot, scenic view, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Not a good night!

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Been to Harvest many times without a problem but tonight things broke down. Hubby had a delicious braised beef dish but I alas opted for something I had not yet had from the menu...seafood crepe. Came out cold so nicely sent back to get the chill off. After 20 + min and the waitress averting her eyes dish came back warm but crepe ends charred to black...and to boot it was not very good....still I'll go back and order my old favs."
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Delicious. Winter salad is excellent. Drafty at the tables by the door. Great service. Try the scallops! The salted caramel dessert is the BEST! I feel like a lot didn't change with the menu from fall to winter. There is only one new vegetarian option."
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

As usual - outstanding food

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We are frequent customers of Harvest Grill. The food is always excellent and fairly priced. We were disappointed that our favorite entrée, seared tuna, was removed from the menu. However, some fantastic new entrees were on the menu. The scallops on risotto were excellent and my Lamb Shank was incredible - one of the best I have had. Both portions were more than we could eat. The service is just so-so as the wait staff seems over-committed to take care of all of their tables. It is a busy place but the food always makes the trip worthwhile. I can't wait to get back and have another shank."
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2005
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/26/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Had the special, bacon burger and the blu cheese spread on it was excellent."
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2006
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/20/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/20/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The last time we were at the Harvest Grill it was starting to snow. Sparse crowd but we got seated right against the glass for the kitchen. Yelling and joking around made a wonderful dinner with great service a bad experience."
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Server Jess was the only saving grace here. I made a reservation for two for 6:30 pm - instead of being sat in the main dining room with over 10 open tables, the host decided to sit my friend and I in the bar area -- a judgment because we look like twenty-something year olds rather than professional women in our mid thirties perhaps??
Anyway, so we were sat in the bar area. It was extremely loud. A male server came up to us and told us that he would be our server "sometimes" and another server would also be around to help but she was "very busy" so it may be a while. He asked if we wanted a drink as I unzipped my coat and I responded that we would need a few minutes as we just sat down. He warned that it may be a while again because of how busy the bar area was. I glanced over at the main dining room at the empty tables and wondered again why we were sat in the bar. Thankfully, our second server, the bartender Jess, came over to us and was very sweet and made excellent drinks. She actually saved our entire dining experience. Like I said, food was okay/average and the place was too loud but Jess's drinks were great. She is the only reason I gave 4 stars for service. We will not be going back any time soon.
"
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Always so special...

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We went to Harvest for our 49th Anniversary and couldn't have made a better choice. We go there often because the food is fabulous and service is great. The entire staff treated it as such a special occasion. Everything we ate - the signature flatbread, wonderful ravioli and amazing - was unique and delicious. We know we'll go back soon."
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2012
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Harvest

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Attentive & Knowledgable staff. Great food choices for even the pickiest pallet. Only issue was the noise level, but we were provided a cozy booth."
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/18/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Delicious! Food, service & ambiance were delightful as always! Ate in the bar area which, of course, has a more energetic noise level than the much quieter dining room. Winter menu is a winner! Missed the baked half butternut squash that was on the menu last year, but lots of other great choices this year!"
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

First time there, will definitely be back!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/13/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>