Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards Reviews List

Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards

We serve award winning hand crafted beer with great tasting food in a warm, comfortable atmosphere. If you are just getting off of work we have a fantastic happy hour; or if you are looking to take the family out for dinner we are very kid friendly. Here at Rock Bottom we are serious about our food, and crazy about our beer!
See more Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards details
45 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
(45 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
(14)
4 stars
(20)
3 stars
(8)
2 stars
(2)
1 star
(1)
Food 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Service 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Ambiance 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Noise Level
2.3 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3.4 / 5
(Very Good) 3.4 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(16)
  • great for lunch(13)
  • kid-friendly(10)
  • great for outdoor dining(6)
  • vibrant bar scene(5)
  • late-night find(4)
Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards Reviews List
Review 1 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Casual Friday Dinner With Husband

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We made reservations earlier in the day. When we arrived we waited about 15 minutes to be seated which is not bad compared when we haven't made reservations. Our service was a little slow to start. We had what would call a small issue with how the food was prepared vs how we ordered it. The staff were excellent at getting the issues corrected. Without even asking, they gave us a free sample of one of their beers. The waiter apologized, the manager apologized and a different waiter apologized when she brought the sample. The did it so quickly that we did not even have time to complain - lol."
Dined on 4/29/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2008
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2012
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"delicious food, friendly serving staff.
Although we had mad a reservation, around 15 min waiting time. Perhaps a European thing that I didn't like this.
No question, we will be back there soon"
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great evening

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2016
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Our group of 12 went here for prom on the 9th and overall, everything was great. Loved our server. There must have been a mix up with the servers though because part of the party hadt to wait to get service. Overall we were very pleased."
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/08/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

awful experience

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Rock bottom said they did not have a reservation us even though had received the confirmation email. We were instead put on the waiting list . We had reservations afterwards that we were late too and therefore couldn't sit together. Food took forever and the waiter seemed not to care at all. Food was good."
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Slow Service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/24/2016
 2015
Dined on 3/24/2016
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"The service was really slow and the food was just OK."
Dined on 3/24/2016
 2015
Special Features: kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

A Reservation is not a reservation, who knew?

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/04/2016
 2016
Dined on 3/04/2016
 2016
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We knew a Friday night table for 6 would require a long wait so I was excited to see that the OpenTable app had Rock Bottom Brewery listed! We like the one close to where we live but had guests coming in from out of town and others driving up from Denver so we found a location in north Denver instead.
I made the 'reservation' 3 days prior and received my email confirmation reminding me that if plans changed, please let them know.
Several members of our group arrived early but waited outside for us as the restaurant was indeed swamped.
Walking up I was so relieved that we had reservations and wouldn't have a long wait!
Imagine my surprise when I went in to check in a few minutes early and was told that even though they had our name and party, we would have at least a 30 minute wait.
When I questioned why that was since we had a reservation I was told that the 'reservation' wasn't really a reservation and it depended on how many people were there ahead of us.
Nowhere in the restaurant description or the confirmation email did it indicate that the definition of reservation had changed. If it truly doesn't matter why do they care if our plans change? If they HAD changed I would've notified RBB thinking that I wouldn't want them to hold a reservation for us and not show up.
After about 40-45 minutes we finally got seated; the food was as expected and our server was very good but this experience overall diminished our feelings for Rock Bottom thus the lower overall rating.
IF we had known it wasn't true reservations our early members would've checked in right away while they were waiting.
So be forewarned-don't depend on your reservation reserving a table for your party. I will speak with any future establishments to find out if this is the norm just to be sure.
"
Dined on 3/04/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/05/2016
 2015
Dined on 3/05/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 3/05/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/22/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/19/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Great waitress. Good food"
Dined on 2/11/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2008
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2008
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Guys Night Out

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We went to see the Revenant and then dinner. It was terrific. All of us enjoyed the food, the server and the overall experience."
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2005
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Mike..our server was beyond fantastic!!"
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good Choice

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We had a group of eight people with diverse tastes. Everyone was able to find something that pleased them. The food was good, variety of options on the menu, prices reasonable, and nice surroundings. We were glad we chose Rock Bottom for lunch and very much enjoyed the meals."
Dined on 11/24/2015
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/16/2015
 2013
Dined on 11/16/2015
 2013
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/16/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/05/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/05/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Wait staff were awesome, super outgoing and helpful with the menu!
Food was great! They have just about anything at the bar! Just wish it was closer to our house in Littleton!"
Dined on 11/05/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Family Birthday place to Ea

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/01/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/15/2015
 2012
Dined on 7/15/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/15/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 7/02/2015
 2005
Special Features: great for lunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/24/2015
 2006
Dined on 5/24/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/24/2015
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/14/2015
 2006
Dined on 5/14/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/14/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/04/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/11/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2011
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I got the beef tips. Wasn't nearly enough food for $21. Delicious, but I left hungry. And the mashed potatoes were cold. I love you guys, but that was disappointing."
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Food!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food at RB is always great and perfect for families"
Dined on 3/15/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Open Table reservation worked beautifully!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"There were two couples at the hostess desk complaining about their reservation mix-up, but we were seated right away with our Open Table reservation. I received a confirmation phone call from the restaurant earlier in the day, and was able to change the number in our party with no effort. This was on a very hectic night right before Christmas, and this worked out beautifully!"
Dined on 12/20/2014
 2014
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Changes not always good

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"This place use to have some of the best bread pudding anywhere and we'd visit at least twice a month. Now we go maybe once every 2 month
Now they've gotten rid of their donut holes and some of the best fries around and not sure what else on their last menu change a week ago is now gone. It seems like every change is for the worst.
The GRILLED BRUSCHETTA CHICKEN was excellent so that and the service was worth the trip. I hope they don't get rid of that now.
To bad because going out 3-4 times a week I enjoy going here, but just not nearly as much as we use to."
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2012
Special Features: great for outdoor dining, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Orchards
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
2.7 / 3
Energetic