Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Warehouse Bar & Grill Reviews List

Warehouse Bar & Grill

"GREAT STEAKS..AWESOME SEAFOOD" - The Warehouse has consistently been highly rated by the nationally known "Zagats Dining Guide" and is one of the most popular restaurants in Old Town. Specialties include their famous All-Lump crab cakes, Lobster Linguine Pasta and their huge 20 oz Grilled T-Bone Steak. Their Sunday Brunch is a "must do" in Old Town and reservations are recommended for this popular meal.
See more Warehouse Bar & Grill details
644 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
(644 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 644 reviews
5 stars
(354)
4 stars
(210)
3 stars
(57)
2 stars
(17)
1 star
(6)
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
1.8 / 3
Moderate
Value 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(254)
  • special occasion(235)
  • fit for foodies(213)
  • romantic(175)
  • great for brunch(143)
  • great for lunch(127)
Warehouse Bar & Grill Reviews List
Review 1 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food. Great wine.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/29/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/30/2016
 2016
Dined on 4/30/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/30/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The She Crab Soup was excellent. The gumbo was pretty bland, my etouffee was OK, but not special. My wife has the seafood in parchment, and said that the lobster and scallops were overcooked (we're from Boston, so fresh lobster and fresh scallops are regular meal meals). Given the number of choices in Old Town we'd be hard pressed to come back any time soon."
Dined on 4/30/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A neat find!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We read recommendations - some good some bad. We found that we could set the pace of our dinner very rewarding. We started with drinks and appetizers and then later ordered dinner then dessert. We were not rushed and we had attentive wait staff to take away plates with a minimum of interruption to our discussions. I had the salmon special which was divine. I will definitely be going back there when I am next in the metro-DC area and you should too!"
Dined on 4/25/2016
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/25/2016
 2007
Dined on 4/25/2016
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/25/2016
 2007
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great find

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Visiting DC for the weekend and saw great reviews for this restaurant and we were not disappointed! We had crab cakes that were delicious and service was great! Reservations needed! Tables close to each other but we had a table by the window which gave us more
privacy.
"
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Alexandria find!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Everyone in our party was very pleased with my selection of the restaurant. The she crab soup had just the right amount of spice ....and all entrees got rave reviews...then finished with a beautiful birthday presentation of bread pudding!"
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2010
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2010
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 4/24/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2008
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

It was OK

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/22/2016
 2011
Dined on 4/22/2016
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"My wife picked this spot because of the reviews. Not sure what all the raves were about. All the steaks had some kind of heavy sauce on them, which covered up rather bland piece of beef. Sure, you could probably drop the sauce, but I doubt they would discount the price any. Service was somewhat slow. I will say the desert was great."
Dined on 4/22/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/21/2016
 2004
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great night out.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The food was excellent, wait staff friendly and attentive."
Dined on 4/19/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2008
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"I called and made a reservation for 9 for my husband's birthday. They were ready for us when we arrived and even made sure that they accommodated our friend's food allergies by serving something not on the menu. They also had a birthday bread pudding with Happy Birthday written on the plate for my husband. Wonderful Service!!"
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2008
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Great restaurant with great food

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/14/2016
 2013
Dined on 4/14/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 4/14/2016
 2013
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/20/2016
 2005
Dined on 4/20/2016
 2005
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/20/2016
 2005
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2012
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2008
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2008
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Very Disappointed

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"We chose this restaurant, to celebrate our First Wedding Anniversary. The weather was exquisite, so we wanted to have outdoor seating. The wait staff was so-so. The food was overpriced, & underwhelming. Will not return."
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We love this little gem of a restaurant! This was our first experience with their brunch. We were seated immediately and after listening to a few very loud bar goers the waiter showed us to a nice quiet table in the back. We started with two delicious mimosas and very yummy bread served with honey butter, butter, and tapenade. It was wonderful! Each brunch item came with choice of champagne with strawberries or champagne witty cream. We had each, what a pleasant surprise! My husband ordered the salmon served with sushi rolls, which was DIVINE! He told the waiter it was the BEST he'd had. I opted for the Cajun Frito misto, which was FABULOUS!! Lightly fried AND oh so fresh. We were enjoying our food so much we decided to to get dessert. Oh my! The hazelnut chocolate creme brulee was pure bliss!!! I can't wait to return. And a special thank you to our waiter, Edguardo, he really made our day!"
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2008
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Went for my boyfriend's birthday. The food was outstanding!"
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"service, food and ambiance were excellent! Everyone's order came out as requested, which is rare on very busy nights, like the one we went."
Dined on 4/14/2016
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I love the she crab soup, the popcorn shrimp salad, the chocolate creme brûlée. Most everything at The Warehouse is fabulous, and you can't go wrong!"
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2005
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2005
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/13/2016
 2009
Dined on 4/13/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/13/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/12/2016
 2006
Dined on 4/12/2016
 2006
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 4/12/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/14/2016
 2013
Dined on 3/14/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 3/14/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2013
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2013
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/12/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/12/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/12/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/08/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/08/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 4/08/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/08/2016
 2008
Dined on 4/08/2016
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/08/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/09/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/05/2016
 2004
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fantastic

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"What a great find! We had the crab cakes (great size and no fillers) and the shellfish baked in parchment. Both were fantastic. The fried wasabi oysters were great. Our server was very nice, attentive, and gave great recommendations on food and wine. We've been three times and will definitely return!"
Dined on 4/04/2016
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Lovely evening

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2007
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We went to The Warehouse to celebrate my birthday and thoroughly enjoyed our evening. The ambiance was pleasant; the wait staff attentive but not overbearing; and the food was excellent. We would definitely consider returning for another special occasion or to try their Sunday brunch menu."
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2007
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/01/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/01/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/03/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fabulous evening!

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/01/2016
 2003
Dined on 4/01/2016
 2003
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"This was our first time at the Warehouse Bar and Grill. I had looked at the menu online prior to making a reservation and thought that the food would be good. Our waiter, who was absolutely wonderful and attentive, recommended the salmon special. He even showed us what it looked like. It was amazing!!! Love the restaurant and look forward to our next visit."
Dined on 4/01/2016
 2003
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Steak low quality and chewy. Side dishes cold.

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 3/31/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 3/27/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/29/2016
 2007
Dined on 3/29/2016
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Food was good, service was excellent, and hostess was very accommodating in granting our request to move to a quieter location."
Dined on 3/29/2016
 2007
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 3/24/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2011
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 3/31/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Warehouse Bar & Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Saturday evening dinner with family and friends

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2015
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We had read reviews about the restaurant and thought we would give it a try as they offer seafood and steak and the menu offered great choices at a moderate price. It was within walking distance of the family we were visiting. Upon arrival we were seated promptly with our reservation. The staff was very courteous and the waiter offered good suggestions. He gave us the specials with the prices without asking. They had a fairly decent selection of cocktails, wine and beer. Our food arrived nice and hot with nice portions. Everyone seemed please with their choices and flavors were good.
We had read two earlier reviews that there may have been some discrimination which gave us caution as our dinner party was of mixed race and cultures. We did not have any problems. I found this questionable in a review as our host/owner was of another race and culture as was all of our wait staff. We were not hurried off after eating and enjoyed our time with our dinner party as we were the last group to leave upstairs.
The architecture was of the early colonial days and very nicely kept (beautiful staircase of it's era.) We will definitely recommend and return again.
"
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>