Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Adela Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Adela

The Kali’s Restaurant Group is expanding. Adela joins siblings Kali’s Court, Mezze, and Meli in Fells Point. Offering “classic Spanish tapas” with a modern interpretation.
85 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
(85 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
(27)
4 stars
(42)
3 stars
(7)
2 stars
(4)
1 star
(5)
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Ambiance 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(38)
  • neighborhood gem(26)
  • romantic(23)
  • great for outdoor dining(21)
  • special occasion(19)
  • good for groups(15)
Adela Reviews List
Review 1 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/06/2014
 2009
Dined on 6/06/2014
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/06/2014
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/15/2015
 2008
Dined on 2/15/2015
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 2/15/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Just ok.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"My husband and I went for our anniversary. We ordered 5 vegetarian items off the menu. The food was fine. Not spectacular. Our server was polite and witty. It was early on a Saturday night and bar area was very loud."
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2009
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adela
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Great ambiance, not so great food

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Adela has a wonderful ambiance, and I was really looking forward to trying it. It's a beautiful tapas restaurant inside - perhaps would be great for drinks. However, the tapas are average and far overpriced. The portions were tiny (even for tapas!), and the dishes were questionable. The food was fine - nothing terrible, but nothing great - but the value was highly questionable. The location and ambiance was wonderful, but wouldn't recommend."
Dined on 9/22/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food, great scene

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Dined outside, excellent views of the harbor. Get the paella!!"
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, scenic view, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice dinner with a great table

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"It seems Adela has new management and menus yearly; not a bad thing just don't get too used to a fav menu item. This time we were planning to sit on the front patio but were offered instead the more romantic outdoor seating. I was hesitant as we walked back... to what I feared was the dumpser parking lot. The courtyard was perfect, quite, cool and our server (Natasha?) was outstanding Food was good too. All in all, a very good experience."
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2009
Special Features: great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2014
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Adela
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Very bad service

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Our food came after an hour we ordered it , the appetizer came at the end ! The service very very slow even though they weren't so busy !"
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice variety of dishes for all

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Our party of 4 had a great time being able to sample the many different tapas dishes on the menu. It was a nice selection, especially because there were enough vegetarian choices as well as meat dishes for tasting. All of the dishes we tasted were delicious and flavorful. We had a nice private table and a very attentive wait person and were able to enjoy each other's company, since we haven't seen each other for months, and not feel rushed. There was a nice selection of reasonably priced drinks."
Dined on 9/17/2015
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice tapas place

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We've been to Adela several times but were unaware that they had an intimate patio surrounded by the hotel building that is their neighbor. Also tried their paella for the first time and liked it a lot, as we did the Spanish meatballs and several other small plates. One disappointment: a dish headlined as "Manchego y Manzanas" was actually just a cut up apple with a negligible sprinkling of the cheese for, as I recall, $9! The service was energetic."
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2007
Special Features: great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2014
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2014
Special Features: great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2013
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2001
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fells Point's natural gem

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/29/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great food, awesome locations

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Loved Adela- the food was awesome! Our waiter was a little snarky but maybe that adds to the charm? Love being able to sit outside!"
Dined on 8/28/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, scenic view, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

It's the food you come here for

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"This was my second trip to Adela, and both times the food has been great. The service is average (and by that I mean satisfactory, not bad) but hopefully you're too busy enjoying the food to notice that subtle imperfection to an otherwise great dining experience."
Dined on 8/27/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Adela
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/28/2015
 2014
Dined on 8/28/2015
 2014
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The main problem I had was it was really unorganized. I ordered an app. It had cubed pears and apples with almonds and cheese. Two pieces of the fruit still had the sticker on it with the bar code, which made the dish look like something I could get from the grocery store. And it just felt like I had a bunch of marbles in my mouth. Then came the entrees. At completely different times. My brother got his first and we waited about 10 minutes, then mine came, then maybe 5 minutes later my boyfriend's came. Also, there was no cocktail menu and the staff couldn't recommend a cocktail to save their life, which, given its location and look, you'd think there would be at least one."
Dined on 8/28/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Excellent fixed price menu

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Very nice outdoor area in small but quiet courtyard. We had 4 small courses all of which were excellent. A small dessert was also included. Plenty of food. We would definitely go back"
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2008
Special Features: great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/16/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2014
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2008
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food was excellent. Being in the heart of Fells Point the option for courtyard seating was well under sold! The courtyard was quiet and beautiful but we were told "I dunno it's sorta outside sorta inside with 4 walls" huh. Luckily the food redeemed a pretty underwhelming host."
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/09/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/09/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 8/09/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/08/2015
 2014
Dined on 8/08/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/08/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, scenic view, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, scenic view, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/12/2014
 2011
Dined on 9/12/2014
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/12/2014
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2010
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Adela
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Poor Restaurant Week Showing

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"So, we chose to go to Tapas Adela for restaurant week having been there twice before (once during a previous restaurant week, and once for a special occasion). The previous two dining experiences were fantastic. The food was amazing, the service was good, and the ambiance was wonderful (the previous restaurant week we dined in their courtyard, which as great).
This restaurant week was a very poor showing for them. We were seated immediately for our 8:00 reservation, and waited about 15 minutes before our waitress came by to take our order. 20 minutes later, we had still not gotten our drinks, and another waitress said she would go remind ours that we had ordered some. Upon arrival our waitress asked us if we had ordered already, and then took our order again. Some of our food eventually came out, looking not at all like the usual quality that we see come out of their kitchen ( except the croquetas, those are always perfect). We were still missing three items, which our waitress (when she eventually got back to us) had us list again for her. Two of them came out soon after, but our final dish came out long after we had finished eating. They did apologize for the delay, but we received no special treatment or compensation beyond that. During the course of our meal, two other couples walked in, were seated, waited for their waitress, lost hope and left. Overall not a good showing for restaurant week, which is a shame, because we've loved them in the past.
"
Dined on 7/31/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Adela
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Good food, horrible service

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"No complaints about the food, but the service was atrocious. All courses came out at the same time and the server was nowhere to be found when we needed her. Would definitely not recommend."
Dined on 7/31/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Adela
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Lunch (not Brunch) on Saturday

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Lunch on Saturday was a good experience all around. Nice and varied food, short but relevant wine list at reasonable prices. Service was very good and ambience quite and relaxing. Adela needs to update their web page that indicates that brunch is served on Saturdays. This is not the case. We went for brunch but ended up having lunch instead. A bit disappointed by that but not terribly. We ended up having a good tapas meal."
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/28/2015
 2006
Dined on 7/28/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 7/28/2015
 2006
Special Features: great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/30/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/30/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/30/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2009
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Adela
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Tapas, really? Slow service, badly prepared food

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2014
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2014
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"For a place that advertises itself as tapas , they didn't even have traditional tapas staples like warm olives. The service was slow and food not as described. One bright spot, the steak and salmon were perfect."
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/05/2015
 2010
Special Features: great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Adela
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/05/2014
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/15/2012
 2006
Dined on 12/15/2012
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/15/2012
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2012
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/21/2015
 2014
Dined on 5/21/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/21/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Adela
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2007
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2007
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2012
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2012
Special Features: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/01/2015
 2012
Dined on 5/01/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/01/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We were there for Pirate weekend and it was very busy. Service was very slow, but the food was great and the manager bought us a bottle of wine to make up for the slow kitchen. This is our third time, and we will be back."
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2011
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Adela
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/12/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Adela
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/21/2015
 2010
Dined on 4/21/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 4/21/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Adela
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Usually a restaurant that offers good food and service. However, on our most recent visit in April, the service was awful. It took 30 minutes for our server to take our order and 15 minutes to receive our drinks. Moreover, the terrible service wasn't just isolated to our table. Three other tables were just as agitated as we were. We will never return."
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>