Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel Reviews List

Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel

Shula's 347 Grill has everything from gourmet salads to fresh specialty fish, and exclusively serves Premium Black Angus Beef burgers & steaks- the best beef money can buy. At 347 we serve SHULA CUTS, which are second to none, using the same custom cuts & aging process from the legendary Shula's Steak House. The atmosphere is casual & full of energy, which includes a high impact bar, dark woods & a stunning video system. High-end flat panel screened TVs, dark woods & frames with spotlights & pigskin walls decorate the room. Granite topped tables & dark leather booths offer a different appeal & destination for our local guests. The bar becomes a place of socializing, with wine & martinis for both business types & groups, or individuals looking for a warm atmosphere or a place to be seen. For private dining, there are three private rooms.
See more Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel details
82 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
(82 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
(30)
4 stars
(23)
3 stars
(17)
2 stars
(8)
1 star
(4)
Food 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Service 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Ambiance 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Noise Level
1.8 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(21)
  • special occasion(16)
  • fit for foodies(15)
  • great for lunch(15)
  • great for outdoor dining(12)
  • romantic(8)
Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel Reviews List
Review 1 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Friendly staff decent menu options

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We had an appetizer and a steak (seeing that they are supposed to be known for them). We shared a filet and have to say - not the greatest thing out there. Nothing I'd be raving about or coming back for in the future. It was ok. The tuna appetizer better than the steak in our minds. We've just had better steaks. Even cooked better ones ourselves. The service was good. Dora was very friendly and attentive. My mom received a free dessert for her birthday as well. That was decent, too. Nice to offer the dessert."
Dined on 4/30/2016
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2011
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Bumped after reservations made.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2011
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2011
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"After making reservations on OpenTable, I received a voicemail from the restaurant indicating that our table would be moved from the dining area to the lounge because a private event was more important to them.
When I called back, my call went to voicemail at the restaurant. I wanted to share that I was not comfortable dining with minors in a lounge.
Nonetheless, I will not schedule another reservation at Shula's in the near future."
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Okay, but not on par w/other Shula's

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"I had the cowboy steak. I asked for medium. It was medium well+ (no pink & dry throughout). It was on the tough side. It was also very thin, which may have contributed to being over cooked. I would expect this quality from other places, but not Shula's. I have eaten at many other Shula's and the steaks were always much better than this. Service was great. This will not prevent me from dining at other Shula's locations. This could have been a single bad experience, but when you pay premium prices, you do not expect a sub-par steak ever."
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2008
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Excellent menu!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"I took a client friend for lunch there in the middle of the week and the place was almost deserted...no surprise as hotel restaurants rarely seem to be busy...meanwhile next door, Houstons was packed with a 30-45 minute wait...anyway the menu choices were amazing and the dishes we ordered were excellent....service was very polite and friendly....wasn't in the mood for a steak which of course is what the Shula restaurant name is known for...my friend ordered a filet mignon and gave me a bite - it was very tasty! I ordered the apple bread pudding - the presentation was poor but the flavor was superb! Would I go back there - sure, under two circumstances - one being to try a steak there for an evening dinner and two if Houstons' wait is too long...it's hard for an empty restaurant to have any atmosphere!"
Dined on 4/14/2016
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/11/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/02/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/02/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/02/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great service!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2013
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We went here for my dad's birthday. The food was fantastic, especially the spinach artichoke dip."
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/29/2016
 2013
Dined on 3/29/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 3/29/2016
 2013
Special Features: great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2009
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2009
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 3/19/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2016
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We had a great time at dinner. The restaurant was kind of empty. But the atmosphere was really nice. Our server was great ! We both had the rib eyes. At first, we thought we were going to have to send them back because they were not the right color for the doneness we requested. But the tenderness and flavor were so good we kept them. They were REALLY good! We would definitely recommend Shula's in Buckhead!"
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2016
Special Features: great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/18/2016
 2013
Dined on 3/18/2016
 2013
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 3/18/2016
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Food and atmosphere was not so good. Waitress was okay but manager no good. Will not go back"
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/12/2016
 2016
Dined on 3/12/2016
 2016
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 3/12/2016
 2016
Special Features: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/12/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 3/05/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/07/2016
 2007
Dined on 3/07/2016
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 3/07/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Suprised!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"I loved the layout of the restaurant and the menu options. The food was delicious and came quickly (even on busy New Year's Eve). I also liked that there was a sports bar that was separate from the restaurant dining experience. I would go again!"
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Not on of the better restaurants. Menu and feel too much like a brew pub."
Dined on 10/14/2012
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good, Not Great

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"My husband and I were staying at the hotel that the Shula's was located in. It wasn't a particularly nice evening, and so we went for convenience and dined at the resident restaurant. The bar area is quite nice; very contemporary, light and bright with lots of windows. There is an assortment of interesting seating (cozy corners, couches and some hightop tables) conducive to intimate conversation, even though it is a bustling, lively room. We decided to have dinner in the more formal eating area in an adjacent room. The service was very good. The entrees were not too creative and the menu offered nothing unusual or different. We are not real meat eaters and that seems to be their specialty. Still, we enjoyed what we ordered, including a couple of shared appetizers. Next time, I would stay in the bar area and make a dinner of the "Starters.""
Dined on 2/24/2016
 2013
Special Features: vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food was all very good. I don't normally get strip steaks but there's was exceptional, great flavor, cooked perfectly and tender. The sides and apps were also done nicely. The service however was incredibly slow for such a nice restaurant with probably 5 or 6 tables being used, otherwise the place the empty. It took way too long to get water much less our drinks. I would understand the wait if it were busy, but really good restaurants even when they're busy make sure you at least get your drinks in a timely manner. One of my fellow diners had to wait close to 20 minutes to get a mojito, that's unacceptable. We told the waitress of they hadn't made then don't bother and don't bring it over. She said that it had been ready for a little bit but they forgot about it. If the service were better we would most certainly make this a regular stop because the food was very good and the prices were reasonable. I don't think that we'll go back, but if you don't mind waiting longer then you should then I do recommend it solely on the food alone."
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/14/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food was not hot by no means.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 2/13/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Got us in quick with online reservation! Great!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"They were awesome! We had went to Houston's and the wait was insane for Valentine'sday so I wasn't expecting a quick reservation. Also I had my 9 yr old son with me and my husband and the waitress was great! Will definitely be back when I can have a drink. Drink menu looked good and the food also."
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/13/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Special Features: special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"I waited 20 minutes to be seated with a reservation! The service was horrible as well as the food!"
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food very very good Service a little slow

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2011
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Excellent resturant with a great location.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Having just moved to Buckhead, I was looking for places close to home that could become my bar and restaurant hang-out. Shula's definitely is a keeper. Easy to get to with complimentary valet parking for those who drive, great food and service in the bar and, although I haven't had occasion to use it yet, a dining area that appears to be top-notch."
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Was there for my birthday and it was ous

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/09/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2006
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2006
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2011
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Shula in ATL...got to love it as a native Miamian

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Great menu, great service. A good spot for great steaks in a classy environment with sports twist. I've been to this one, and Shula's places in South Florida. All good!"
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Enjoyed the blacken salmon with sautéed asparagus and roasted corn"
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2012
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2010
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2010
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 11/29/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2011
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Shula's 347 Grill - Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Upscale Diner atmosphere

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/12/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/12/2015
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Our $32 steaks were overcooked. That is inexcusable in a steak restaurant. The lighting was so bright it felt we were undergoing an interrogation. The worst dining value I've experienced in a very long time."
Dined on 11/12/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>