Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Bymark Reviews List

Bymark

Bymark is Mark McEwan's (of North 44) new venture. The concourse level accommodates the Main Dining with three private rooms, each with a 14 guest capacity. Bymark's menu demonstrates a contemporary touch with a core of classic cuisine.
See more Bymark details
461 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
(461 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 461 reviews
5 stars
(216)
4 stars
(188)
3 stars
(42)
2 stars
(11)
1 star
(4)
Food 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Service 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(220)
  • special occasion(212)
  • romantic(133)
  • great for lunch(124)
  • notable wine list(105)
  • good for groups(91)
Bymark Reviews List
Review 1 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 06/02/2016
 2006
Dined on 06/02/2016
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 06/02/2016
 2006
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 09/02/2016
 2005
Dined on 09/02/2016
 2005
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food and presentation was nearly flawless, the staff were extremely professional."
Dined on 09/02/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Foodgasm

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 06/02/2016
 2014
Dined on 06/02/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The flavours of everything were blended perfectly. We had the Seared Albacore Tuna Sashimi, baby Octopus & Fingerlings for Apps. For the main course we had the White Bass and Mussels which were exquisite. My husband had the Pork Loin which was hands down the best thing I have ever tasted. We had the Brownie and Profiteroles for dessert. We went there for Winterlicious but we will definitely go back again!"
Dined on 06/02/2016
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 06/02/2016
 2010
Dined on 06/02/2016
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Happening spot. Interesting menu. Very pricy wine list for ordinary wines"
Dined on 06/02/2016
 2010
Special Features: vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Romantic setting with incredible food

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 06/02/2016
 2016
Dined on 06/02/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"My boyfriend and I went to Bymark during Winterlicious. The menu was wonderful, and the food arrived in great time! I would highly recommend this restaurant to others :) Great find, good prices, and truly excellent food!"
Dined on 06/02/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 06/02/2016
 2013
Dined on 06/02/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 06/02/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2014
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 08/02/2016
 2015
Dined on 08/02/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Bymark was amazing. My boyfriend and I enjoyed every aspect of our lunch, from the prompt service to the delicious food. We had the tuna sashimi and the root vegetable salad for our appetizers. They were very good, but the black pepper was very strong on the sashimi. We had the salmon and the pork shoulder for our main courses. The salmon melted in your mouth: it was as soft and light as cotton candy. Of course with less sugar. The pork shoulder was very good, you could taste the smoky flavour (I thought it was more than just lightly smoked) and the accompanying vegetables and garnishes paired very well. For dessert we had the profiterole (it was one large profiterole) and the chocolate brownie. The portions were very large, the service was attentive and they anticipated our every need. The mixed berry drink was also exquisite - I love fresh fruit in my drinks.
The highlight of the meal may have been afterwards, as my boyfriend and I were walking through the McEwan store that is across the hall from Bymark, we came across Chef McEwan himself. I was a bit starstruck but then he said hello, and I said hi and how are you back. I should have complimented him on the food."
Dined on 08/02/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 06/02/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Experience

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2014
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Our server, Christopher was so attentive and entertaining. Food was different and delicious. Great value with Winterlicious menu. Definitely come back soon"
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2014
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2015
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Very good for Winterlicious!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"The food was very good, a notch above what you're used to.
For 45$ it was well worth it. I don't know the price on regular menu items but I have a feeling it would be too expensive.
They make high end plates with basic ingredients, but at the end of the day they're not exceptional items.
I would definitely recommend it for special occasion. It's very intimate."
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2015
Special Features: hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2016
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2016
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2015
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2015
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

thu lunch was awesome. sat nights. awesome.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

My 2nd time here

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Last time it made such an impression on me that I decided to come again. All the dishes were marinated before cooking so I love not having to add salt to my dishes. I loved the lightly seared tuna for appetizer, tasted great with whatever sauce was in it. My friend liked the small octopus better, but that one had a slight charcoal taste which I didn't like, overall it's still a good dish. As for the main, I had the pork loin dish which again surprised me. It's thick, but still cooked very well so the tenderness is even. I tried a bit of my friend's white bass as well, good taste as well. Bailey's brownie didn't have much alcohol taste, but it's still good. Banana Rum Crème Brûlée was a bit too soft I think."
Dined on 03/02/2016
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2013
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2013
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Bymark

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2015
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Food was outstanding! Be sure to clarify your timeline. We felt rushed until we asked to slow it down. To me ordering a cocktail means I want to take my time.. especially when we have also ordered a bottle of wine. Our appetizers arrived as we were still sipping our cocktails. However it got sorted out. Staff reacted and solved this issue. Food was so fabulous it bears repeating!"
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2015
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bymark
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good food but too loud

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 03/02/2016
 2012
Dined on 03/02/2016
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"The food was just average. Wait staff did not come to check after the food was served. We were only offered one slice of bread. Waiter did not introduce himself.
It was really loud in the restaurant. We had to tell to be heard above all the noise.
I was not impressed with what I thought was supposed to be a top end restaurant.
"
Dined on 03/02/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2011
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2011
Special Features: great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Great opportunity to sample their menu during winterlicious. Good portions for us ladies Well balanced menu options for non foodies."
Dined on 03/02/2016
 2015
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Bymark
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 03/02/2016
 2016
Dined on 03/02/2016
 2016
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food was not as good as I had expected.
Service was not attentive, and lacking in effort.
"
Dined on 03/02/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2014
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 05/02/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 02/02/2016
 2016
Dined on 02/02/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 02/02/2016
 2016
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 02/02/2016
 2011
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Waiter was great..so was the winterlicious menu. Would go back again, definitely."
Dined on 03/02/2016
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 29/01/2016
 2012
Dined on 29/01/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 29/01/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 03/02/2016
 2014
Dined on 03/02/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Super quick and delicious food. I'm always super impressed when I go.
Our waiter was really sweet and I always had water.
Love this place."
Dined on 03/02/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Bymark
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 02/02/2016
 2011
Dined on 02/02/2016
 2011
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 02/02/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 03/02/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Bymark
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2011
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Had a Winterlicious lunch here - food was just o.k., there were many creative ideas but dishes somehow lacked harmony in them.
Understandable as it was in busy lunch hours during Winterlicious, but the service was terrible. The server actually tossed (lightly threw) folks and knives onto our table as she seemed too busy talking to another table at the same time.
"
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2012
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 03/02/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 01/02/2016
 2014
Dined on 01/02/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 01/02/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 02/02/2016
 2014
Dined on 02/02/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 02/02/2016
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 02/02/2016
 2014
Dined on 02/02/2016
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 02/02/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 01/02/2016
 2015
Dined on 01/02/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 01/02/2016
 2015
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 01/02/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 01/02/2016
 2008
Dined on 01/02/2016
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 01/02/2016
 2008
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 01/02/2016
 2012
Dined on 01/02/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food is fantasitc, service is friendly and professional. Beer selection is quite decent too."
Dined on 01/02/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Day 2 of Winterlicious

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2011
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2011
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Ever since that second night of Winterlicious of 2016, Creme Brulee at ByMark has raised the bar for all the other Creme Brulee on the market. One of our favourite desserts that are usually made overly sweet has shown an incredible blend of rich and smoothness. It was the type of the bittersweet situation going along with our server. The evening was excellent with the exception that we regret not making a request for a seating on the main floor. Next time we go back, that is definitely a must."
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 01/02/2016
 2014
Dined on 01/02/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 01/02/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2014
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2014
Special Features: special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Bymark
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

it was alright

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2016
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2016
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Had a mishap with one persons dish at our table of 6. I had higher hopes for my first time at this restaurant but I will try it again so hopefully they can hit it out of the park.
otherwise the food was okay a bit disappointed
"
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Bymark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Winterlicious dinner

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2013
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Very nice meal, though a little small on the portions compared to other similar establishments. Would come back to try regular menu."
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2016
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Bymark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2014
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2014
Special Features: notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>