Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Domo 77 - Aurora Reviews List

Domo 77 - Aurora

Fun & Taste! Fresh steak, seafood and sushi prepared right at your table with your own entertaining personal chef! Serving the greater Chicagoland area for nearly 30 years. Ask about our birthday discounts, private party packages, and other special offers!

Located on Route 34 just west of Route 59, near the Fox Valley Mall.
See more Domo 77 - Aurora details
45 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
(45 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
(14)
4 stars
(17)
3 stars
(6)
2 stars
(6)
1 star
(2)
Food 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Service 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
Ambiance 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Noise Level
2.3 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3.1 / 5
(Very Good) 3.1 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(24)
  • special occasion(19)
  • kid-friendly(15)
  • fit for foodies(4)
  • neighborhood gem(4)
  • romantic(3)
Domo 77 - Aurora Reviews List
Review 1 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Very pricey, went home hungry Waited half an hour for cook"
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Lots of delicious food

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Large helpings, with friendly cooks! Good service. You will be full."
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2009
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Always a hit

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Our family looks forward to celebrating at Domo 77 for celebrations. Food is great! Show is great! Service is great! Everyone is happy!"
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Good Time

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Decided to have a nice dinner with oldest grand kids. I was not disappointed. Food was was excellent. Service was superior! The restaurant was very clean. We had a very good time, and grand kids really enjoyed it too."
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/16/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/16/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Menu switcheroo

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Never have I seen a "special" menu go up in prices more than this place on NYE . Shrimp and Chicken combo that was $24 on the web site was a whopping $40 on the special piece of paper they gave you instead of the regular menu. The place was mobbed and they would have made a ton of money anyways so WHY did they have to rip people off ?? No organization for check in regardless of reservation time. It was whoever yelled the loudest got to sit.
Food was still good and our chef was fine.
"
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2013
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2010
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2010
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Lackluster

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2010
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2010
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We have dined hee before, but perhaps because it was NYE and busy, our experience wasn't as good. We had a reservation, but the hostess checking us in didn't look up our name. I stepped to the side to let other people check in, and the hostess immediately sat the rush of people that came in. I had to re-enter the line again before being seated. Our server was great and very attentive, but our chef lacked the showmanship that usually accompanies the dinner. No volcano, choo choo train, etc. my steak was stringy and tough. I left feeling like I had wasted my money."
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2010
Special Features: kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good food, fun atmosphere

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We had 8:00 reservations. We arrived a little before 8:00 and there were about 30 people waiting all with 8:00 reservations. We did not get seated until after 8:30. Hostess seemed a little unorganized. Once we were seated, food and service were very good. We sat with other people we didn't know and enjoyed the experience with them."
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Good food, pricey, and loud

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"It was a holiday (12/31) so crowds and some mayhem are to be expected. However, we had only 4 people in our group, and two ordered Sushi (for an appetizer). The appetizers came out, well after the chef had finished preparing our Teppanyaki (show) and the food was served. As more and more people began to arrive, we began to get politely hurried for the bill, while we were still eating. As we began to gather ourselves to get ready to leave, a little woman with a smiley face, came around twice, to take two of our chairs right from under us, and smiley faced HER way away to put them at another table. Another staff person swept in out of nowhere, and replaced the two chairs that just had been removed, and smiley faced HIS way away, while we wondered what the heck had just happened. Did not appreciate that at all."
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Don't use open table

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"They do not use open table walked in and they don't use it so it didn't matter if you had a reservations. They need more help at the front . Doesn't matter if your reservations was at a certain."
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Special Features: kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Very disorganized seating and serving experience. Dining options limited."
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Waited an hour for our chef to cook our food!

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2011
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great ambiance as usual, food was awesome.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Great ambiance as usual, food was prepared to perfection. Chef was great! They took our reservations via the OpenTable app and were very inviting. The chef we have was the same chef that has been there for the past 10 years. He was very inviting and treated the family great as usual. The location is clean and organized and we have been here before and it always is the same. Excellent Food, excellent service, prices as fair for the portions you get."
Dined on 5/08/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/07/2015
 2009
Dined on 5/07/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/07/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/21/2015
 2002
Dined on 2/21/2015
 2002
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Worst restaurant in the western suburbs beware don't eat there"
Dined on 2/21/2015
 2002
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Deceptively simple and nice

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Domo77's online menu is deceptively small. At the restaurant, you receive a hibachi grill menu, a appetizer/roll/sushi menu, and a specials menu (not to mention the drinks menu). Quite a selection. Something for everyone. Romantic when you want it, kid friendly when you need it.
Their wait staff is friendly and courteous. Their chefs are fun and engaging. Their portions are quite generous for a hibachi-style restaurant. Good value for the money. We did not leave hungry like the "other" hibachi restaurants."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food was good

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2015
 2015
Dined on 2/13/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Way to expensive. We have a four and six year old kids prices are way to expensive too."
Dined on 2/13/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Poor service

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"The food was ok and the people were nice but we waited for an hour after our order before a chef arrived at our table."
Dined on 1/10/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

good food terrible wait

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2012
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food was great as always. But don't make a nye reservation. They were not honoring them. We had 715 reservations and arrived at 7 we had to wait in line just to check in for our reservation for over a hour. Finally got seated around 830. No organization."
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2006
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Food was great but service was bad because we had to wait 45 minutes to even check in for reservations"
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Domo 77 - Aurora
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Reservations in question

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2010
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Made reservations for 730 on NYE, upon arrival the line was out the door. A couple in the middle of the line left at 740, saying their reservations was for 630. I don't know if it was Domo 77 or Open Table, but their reservation procedure needs some work. We got in at 815. Otherwise the food & cook was good."
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Domo 77 - Aurora
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product
Food 
4.7 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.7 / 5
Service 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
Ambiance 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Noise Level
2.8 / 3
Energetic