Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach Reviews List

TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach

TradeWinds is a casual, yet elegant restaurant located on the Chesapeake Bay. We offer a range of entrees including seafood and veal. With outdoor seating our deck overlooks the beautiful Chesapeake Bay and the gorgeous sunsets. We offer a children's menu and Lite Fare for those who want to snack. Seating is also available at the inside bar area which also offers the water view.
See more TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach details
35 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
(35 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
(10)
4 stars
(13)
3 stars
(6)
2 stars
(2)
1 star
(4)
Food 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Service 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Ambiance 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Noise Level
1.6 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.3 / 5
(Very Good) 3.3 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • scenic view(16)
  • great for brunch(9)
  • special occasion(9)
  • good for groups(7)
  • great for lunch(6)
  • romantic(4)
TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach Reviews List
Review 1 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 3/20/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 3/22/2016
 2015
Special Features: great for brunch, great for lunch, scenic view, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great atmosphere Added Bonus Ed the Entertainer was unbelievable Going back for him alone"
Dined on 3/13/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Not Disappointed

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2014
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We were immediately seated with a beautiful view. The service was excellent and so was the salmon lunch!"
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

we had the best time/

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2014
Special Features: great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/21/2016
 2013
Dined on 2/21/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/21/2016
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Down and out!

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"After 20+ years we will not return. Service has reached a new low. (think none). food now sub part and no selection. Was a nice quiet place. This visit a loud band that was pure agony to listen to. The only thing they could not down grade is the view. But after dark is of little value. Sorry ...this was our go to place bye bye....."
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/19/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/19/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/19/2016
 2016
Special Features: scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good Food - SLOW SERVICE

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Went for Valentine's Day dinner. Food was very good however the service was extremely slow. Our waitress and all the staff were very pleasant but had to ask for plates for appetizer, refills on water, never offered any other drinks or refills after we asked, and waited 20 minutes just to get our bill. Beautiful view of the ocean!!! However, it was a restaurant thrown into a hotel banquet hall. No need to ever visit again."
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We're party of 3 there because it was my husband's birthday on Valentines. We made the reservations for 9.30 am , because the rest of schedule was booked till 12noon. Restaurant could have shared when cofirming that the brunch didn't open till 10. The service was excellent and the food was great when we finally go to eat. Not all staff were at their station, so we couldn't get the sushi."
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

VALENTINE'S DAY BRUNCH

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"This restaurant is always a just miss. We made our reservations about 5 days in advance. We came for the brunch and the view of the Chesapeake Bay for our out of town guests to enjoy. When we were seated, we were directed to the only table next to a wall with no view. The hostess told us that was what they could give us, even though the dining room was less than half full. We refused, so our server found us another table away from the windows, near the buffet. Apparently, each table is reserved for the entire time the buffet is open with no management for turnover of tables in place. Our server greeted us and took our drink order. The coffee arrived cold. To take advantage of the freshly prepared omelet station, you must submit a slip with your choice of add-ins. We turned them in and waited and waited about 15 minutes. A member of our party finally went up to the omelet table and found our omelets sitting out, getting cold. We picked them up ourselves. We would have gladly waited at the station while the omelets were prepared, but that is not permitted. As it was Valentine's Day, the hostess was giving out red roses to the female guests, but only to some tables. We didn't know the criterion for receiving a rose, but we didn't make the cut. In the end, we thought it was hysterical, because the roses clearly had not seen any water and were all drooped over and wilted. Such a nice gesture to be given a dead flower on Valentine's Day. Overall the food was quite good and the selection impressive but somehow, this restaurant just seems like it can't get its' act together to make it a great place."
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2012
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

I will not be going back

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2015
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"I assumed that it was a much nicer restaurant than I got when I arrived. We were definitely over dressed in a dress and nice button down. The service was slow and did not come across as friendly. My wine that i ordered came with what looked like sand in the bottom of my glass; I was told they were crystals that form naturally in that type of wine, but crystals would only form if the wine was left open for a long period of time. I ordered one of the specials of the night. The fish was good, but the rice it was served with was way too mushy; it was probably good the day before. The she-crab soup was too thick and very salt. My husbands steak was undercooked. On top of all this the service was slow and unfriendly; I think our waitress was avoiding our table."
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2015
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 11/27/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2011
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2012
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2008
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2008
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Trade Off at Trade Winds

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"First the good; quantity and variety. Now the bad: service,quality,wait time and pretty much everything else! Have been here for brunch several times but had not been for a while and can only say that it has definitely slipped from what it once was. So there you have your trade off; if you want a lot of food and don't care about the quality or service this is for you-but be prepared for the hefty price . This review is based solely on the Sunday brunch."
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2015
Special Features: scenic view, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Not sure I`m back ..

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Our reservation was pushed back an hour because of an earlier party. Only a two hour notice was not quite long enough to change the rest of the plans for the evening . Not that it would have helped anyway . Our server was so busy with other tables inside and all of the tables outside . Though he did a good job , he definitely needed some help as it took forever to get refills on our drinks and an extremely long time to get our dinner ."
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2015
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2014
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/14/2015
 2014
Dined on 6/14/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/14/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2012
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/18/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/18/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/18/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"1st time there and food was good. Excellent view. Shame not many people were there. Service was excell ent"
Dined on 2/06/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Unfortunate Brunch

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This restaurant was once in years past the elite brunch, however April 26th not so much. For roughly $30 a plate you get cold unattended food, poor service, with waiters openly debating on taking on new customers."
Dined on 4/26/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/20/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Seafood with ocean view

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The view of the ocean is awesome. The place is a bit outdated and upkept for such a nice real estate location. Yet, they did serve good food for a fair price. Loved the seafood platter. Steak was overcooked. Server was very accommodating. We will visit again!"
Dined on 4/10/2015
 2007
Special Features: great for lunch, scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Way to Start the Day

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Sunday brunch at Tradewinds has never disappointed. I have been going here for many years and the quality has never subsided."
Dined on 2/01/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Advertisement

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Everything was great the food was excellent. We had a hard time finding the restaurant. There is no sign outside. When we finally found the place we had to asked in the Lobby again for directions. Recommend that you install sign and advertise more."
Dined on 12/19/2014
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Allowed solicitors to approach table during dining time. Serving stations did not keep dining ware stocked. Some of the food selections were good and some were poor. Value for your dollar is poor. Will not return and would not recommend this Sunday Brunch."
Dined on 12/07/2014
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TradeWinds Restaurant - Virginia Beach Resort Hotel - Virginia Beach
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Food 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Service 
4.7 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.7 / 5
Ambiance 
4.7 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.7 / 5
Noise Level
1 / 3
Quiet