Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Place at Perry's Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Place at Perry's

Place at Perry's is a Dallas original restaurant that has been open over 10 years serving prime steaks and sustainable seafood. Recently relocated into our SHINY NEW DIGS, Place at Perry's is a casual chic modern day steakhouse with soaring ceilings, a wrap around patio, serpentine crimson bar and private dining rooms. For all of the meat we serve, the animals have never been given antibiotics growth hormones or any other chemicals, they are also raised humanely and sustainably.
86 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
(86 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
(44)
4 stars
(30)
3 stars
(10)
2 stars
(1)
1 star
(1)
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • special occasion(44)
  • romantic(35)
  • fit for foodies(28)
  • neighborhood gem(21)
  • good for groups(19)
  • great for brunch(16)
Place at Perry's Reviews List
Review 1 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Restaurant Week

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/19/2014
 2012
Dined on 10/19/2014
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We went there for restaurant week which was an amazing deal. Highly recommend the pork chop!"
Dined on 10/19/2014
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/31/2013
 2011
Dined on 10/31/2013
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 10/31/2013
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/02/2012
 2015
Dined on 9/02/2012
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/02/2012
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2012
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

so sad to hear this restaurant is closing, love it

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"date night with my hubby, so so sad to hear this restaurant is closing, we love it so much!"
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent food & service. We'll be back.

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2011
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2011
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2014
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 3/18/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2012
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The best thing about Perry's was the service. Unfortunately our Sunday brunch was very bland which was a shame. Had not been there since going to the old location which was always wonderful."
Dined on 6/14/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/14/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/30/2014
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/06/2015
 2013
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/09/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/01/2014
 2009
Dined on 5/01/2014
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/01/2014
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/13/2015
 2008
Dined on 5/13/2015
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 5/13/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2009
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2009
Special Features: great for lunch, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Yum!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I have been to Place a Perry's several times and everytime I go, I wonder why I don't go there more often. It's clean, the staff is friendly, and the food is delicious. I'm on a GF diet and there are several wonderful, creative, choices for me to eat. The chef has such an amazing flair and understanding of food. It's always a great experience!"
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2002
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Not impressed

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This was my second time to A Place at Perry's. I enjoyed the first time very much but this time had me wishing I had chosen somewhere else. Things have changed. The valet was not attentive and did not open the door for my guest. Happy hour is only at the bar but the place was empty. You should not have to request water refills while dining and the food was not as tasty on this trip. I think the thing that struck me most odd is that while the place had no filled tables in the entire area, they eventually sat another table right next to ours. Their waiter, different from ours, kept staring over at our table, as our meal was finished and we were just relaxing and talking, as if he wanted us to leave. Made me uncomfortable."
Dined on 5/04/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/22/2015
 2011
Dined on 4/22/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/22/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Very Enjoyable Evening

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The Place at Perry's is a wonderful place for a lovely evening. Tall ceilings, large windows, a warm feeling greets you. The booths are very comfortable. Nice long bar as well. Food was very good; prepared perfectly and we had perfect attention throughout the evening. Even had a couple of special drinks for dessert. We will return."
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/17/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Enjoyable evening at Place at Perry's

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great appetizers and steak dinner here. The calamari was the best I've had in a long time and the wontons were wonderful too. Steaks were cooked to perfection. We had 6:30p reservations on a Saturday and the restaurant was not crowded. The modern ambiance was a nice change. Our waiter, Jason, was personable and helpful on providing suggestions. Four of us came for dinner with two birthdays and birthday desserts were on the house, which is always a nice touch."
Dined on 4/11/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Late Lunch

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My friends and I met here for a late lunch - early dinner. The food was awesome. The atmosphere was very calming and relaxing. Our waiter could have been more attentive but overall everything was great."
Dined on 3/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Seafood rates at this steak restaurant

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Although I went for the steaks, our friends had just come back from Hawaii and ordered seafood dishes and everything was just so delicious!! Recommended dinner spot before concert or arts performance at the Arts District. Our server got us out in plenty of time to get to the symphony for a 7:30 start. Food, service, atmosphere make this a favorite dining choice."
Dined on 3/20/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fantastic experience

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We dined at Place at Perry's for our 5th anniversary. The only issue we had was the Brussel sprout leaves left a burnt taste in your mouth. Other than that, our server was awesome, the food was fantastic, and I loved celebrating my anniversary with my husband there."
Dined on 3/13/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Steak is always perfect; service is always stellar

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Kudos to the Place at Perry's for remaining top on my list for steak in Dallas. The atmosphere is high-end without out all the pretentiousness of the other steakhouses in the area. The waitstaff and kitchen always deliver."
Dined on 3/07/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Better than the other Perrys

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I think a lot of people get confused since they had to change their name but this is much better / beautiful decor & excellent food."
Dined on 2/20/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, notable wine list, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Enjoyed

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Now that I am over the confusion of the name of this restaurant and another similar, I see them both as excellent options."
Dined on 2/18/2015
 2006
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

outstanding

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Me and my fiancé went here for Valentine's Day. The staff was excellent. My reservation was for 10:45p. I arrived at 10:15 and we were seated immediately. We had our food within 45min or less. The cowboy ribeye was the best steak that I've had in yrs and I've had plenty of good steaks. Overall it was a 5 star experience. Thanks for making our Valentine's Day special!!!#1"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Date

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My Wife and I visited Place at Perry's for a nice Valentines Day dinner. Food, Service, Quality and Atmosphere was fantastic. We went a little early in the evening (5PM) so we may have missed some of the rush, but we enjoyed our time there. The food was great and the waiter was very helpful in explaining and answering any question we had in regards to the food. The staff kept our glasses full at all times and were very prompt if we needed anything. We will definitely revisit this place soon, maybe for a happy hour or brunch on the patio. If you are looking for a solid selection of food that is guaranteed to be tasty this is your place, and the vibe and set up allows it to be as intimate or as social as you desire."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Another enjoyable experience

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We booked for Friday night rather than Valentines Day, but the restaurant was still doing a good business. Interesting and delicious appetizers and I think the steak is better than more recognizable places. Top that off with always friendly service, and this place is our reliably good special occasion restaurant."
Dined on 2/13/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food Has Room To Be Better

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"We really enjoyed our Place at Perry's. The restaurant itself is very modern, and has high, open ceilings. I liked the spacing as you felt like you did have privacy.
The food was good. I wouldn't say it was my favorite experience in Dallas, but it was pleasant. The best part of the experience was the fact that Place was not overly crowded. We could hear eachother. The decor is ultra modern which I liked. The dessert we had, the gellato, was outstanding. I would highly recommend it.
I may opt to try other places before I return back to Place. However, it was a nice experience."
Dined on 1/13/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

delicious!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"I had trouble finding places to eat and this place was the only place with an open reservation and I'm so happy I came across this restaurant. I had probably the best steak I've ever had! I definitely recommend this place!"
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2014
Special Features: special occasion, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great brunch

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We just can not match the quality of the food and service from the place at Perrys. The omelets are wonderful as was the waffle. Good eats here."
Dined on 12/28/2014
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Pleasant and pretty

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"I loved the seating at Place at Perry's. The booths make you feel like you have more privacy. The staff was very nice. One in our party was very late. They did not rush to seat us but allowed us to wait for her and when she didn't show, seated us without issue that one in our party did not show. Prices were very reasonable and our waiter very nice. Loved the Holiday music playing in the background."
Dined on 12/16/2014
 2014
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great Place.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"I am never disappointed with the food, service or drinks here. It is a great brunch on Sundays and a great place to take friends or family."
Dined on 11/29/2014
 2010
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Place at Perry's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great restaurant

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/28/2014
 2010
Dined on 11/28/2014
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We enjoyed the great food, service and live music during our visit to Place at Perry's"
Dined on 11/28/2014
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Place at Perry's
Based on the average of (46) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
34 out of 38 recommend this product
Food 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Service 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Ambiance 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Noise Level
2.4 / 3
Energetic