Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia Reviews List

Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia

Thank you for reserving at Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia. We look forward to serving you. USDA prime-aged beef, succulent seafood, fine wines, chilled cocktails, decadent desserts, crisp white linens and exceptional service...Morton's serves The Best Steak Anywhere. For more than 30 years, Morton's is the steakhouse by which all others are measured. For special events, private dining Boardroom information, worldwide location listing, gift cards and online reservations, visit www.mortons.com.
See more Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia details
505 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
(505 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 505 reviews
5 stars
(325)
4 stars
(123)
3 stars
(36)
2 stars
(13)
1 star
(8)
Food 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
Service 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
Ambiance 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • special occasion(334)
  • romantic(186)
  • notable wine list(144)
  • fit for foodies(143)
  • good for groups(136)
  • hot spot(29)
Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia Reviews List
Review 1 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Best Steak

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Warm onion bread, Fresh Caesar salad, mozzarella wrapped with prosciutto, delicious strip steak and Crème Brule with fresh raspberries was the Best ever. The cabernet was delicious. Great Coffee and an all around Great Experience ! I would recommend a better Gingerale fr the Gentleman Jack Daniels drink Great Service !"
Dined on 2/07/2016
 2009
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Morton's KOP is consistent

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Morton's KOP has always delivered great food & service. This was my 8th or 9th time and have never been disappointed."
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

great birthday experience

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We were able to enjoy my husband's birthday dinner in a special, delicious way. Service was fantastic."
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/09/2016
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2014
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2010
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2013
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Special girls celebrating birthdays

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We have popped into Morton's on occasion to have a drink at the bar. This time we decided to celebrate my two daughters' birthdays. Morton's went out of their way to make all of us feel special. Pre-printed menus with my daughters names and happy birthday message was just the start. The waitstaff was incredibly wonderful. The food as always is fantastic. We got a family picture complements of Morton's. There's nothing bad I can say about the entire night with the exception of the noise level in the restaurant. It is not a very quiet place."
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 7/16/2014
 2009
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2012
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great Meal

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Morton's had a Steak & Seafood Menu Special so we decided to dine there for our 35th Anniversary. We first had a drink at the bar; the bartender was friendly and our beers were ice cold. Our salads were delicious, caesar and spinach. I particularly enjoyed the hot bacon dressing on the spinach salad. We both ordered the filet and crab cake combination for our main course; the filet was tender and the crab cake melted in our mouths. The desserts were lovely ; creme brulee and Morton's hot chocolate cake. Our server was really great; friendly and attentive. Our only criticism was that we asked in our reservation for a 'booth' table and we sat in the middle of the restaurant next to a table of 14 so we had difficulty talking to each other. At the King of Prussia location, the tables are very close together."
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Very good but service was off. Pleasant but not up to the usual high standards"
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great food, and service is usually top notch."
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Superb Dining Experience

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We selected Morton's to celebrate a special occasion. From the welcoming by the hostess to the greetings from the managing partner, everything was perfect. The cocktails were nicely made and served. The main courses of filet mignon and crab cakes were prepared exactly as we had ordered them. We splurged on the hot chocolate cake, worthy of the extra calories. The evening was a delight."
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2008
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/03/2016
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

kitchen out of sync

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"I have visited this restaurant many times. On our last visit, everything was out of sync. The server for our party of 7 did not come over with the menus because she got engrossed in a lengthy conversation about travel destinations with the table next to ours. Then after our order was taken there was no bread service. I finally had to ask a bus person to bring it.
The wait for our main course was about 20 minutes longer than normal due to the kitchen being backed up even though the restaurant was not overly busy. The steaks ordered by most in our group were fine but the chicken ordered by my wife was completely overdone. I suspect that the delay making the steaks resulted in them overcooking the chicken, but I don't know.
In fairness to the restaurant, they tried to compensate by apologizing and by making a substantial discount from the bill.
Any restaurant can have an "off night" so I will return, but I have noted a greater inconsistency at this restaurant.
"
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"I had another GREAT dining experience at Mortons. From the friendly bartenders Dan and Lindsay to my waiter David who was spot on. I was with someone I had met through a friend so what could have been a sometimes awkward dinner was made flawlesss."
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Always great!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Always great food and service at MORTONS in KOP. I have been dining at MORTONS for many years and in many locations in the US and internationally. The KOP location is right up there with the best of them. The management team and our server Chad always takes good care of us."
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2006
Special Features: notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Great food long wait

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2007
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"First, the food is delicious and plentiful. But we had to wait 45 minutes past our reservation time to be seated and another 30 minutes or so for the "manager" to bring the wine we ordered. They were completely overbooked and understaffed.
I would return but only on a snowy weeknight.
"
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2006
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Ambiance

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"All modes of dress and crowded table conditions were evident as we were led to our booth Last Saturday night. You folks do a great job with the food but the ambiance was not relative to spending $200.00-300.00 for two dinners. We left Sullivan's for the same reasons.....we'll be back and hope we see some changed conditions."
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2013
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Rude. Rude. Rude

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"I guess they let anyone into Mortons who can afford it. They were running a little behind like 45 minutes but that was fine with me. I people watch. Finally seated in the back room where I thought the noise level would be low. Silly me. There just happened to be a table of 6 a little ways away. They were feeling there oats. Extremely loud. Just down right rude. I thought I was at the super bowl. Very uncomfortable. Do people act like this at home? We got our table moved to the main Dinning room which was much more pleasant. Food was very good. Steaks perfect but costly."
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2009
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2007
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Yet another fantastic meal at Mortons. I have literally never had a poor experience there. Made a reservation for my anniversary a week before we actually dined and had to reschedule multiple times due to the impending snow storm. Finally settled on a time and everything was perfect. From the booth I had requested to the menus with the "Happy Anniversary" message I had requested. Dessert was on the house, but was not even brought to my attention to the end. Just one of many examples of impeccable quality that make this a great eatery. Was a little loud, but I wouldn't expect silence at 7 on a Friday evening."
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Excellent as always!! Our server Jen made the experience that much better... she was fantastic!"
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2009
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great service!

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Had an outstanding dinner with friends. Steaks cooked perfectly to our liking. Pernell, our waiter, was very professional and efficient. Can't wait to come back!"
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Nice atmosphere and food

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The dark-lit atmosphere gives it a more intimate feel and makes you forget you're inside a bustling mall. Like most Morton's, food is good and consistent. Great steaks as you'd expect. Nice wine list. Very good service. Can't go wrong. Strongly recommend reservations. We made one, fortunately, and the mall crowd walk-ups ended up disappointed not to get in on a Saturday night. They do have limited tables in a bar, though, so if walking up and not tables available, try that."
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"What a wonderful evening! Our server Courtney was fabulous!!! My husband's bone in filet was cooked to perfection. My seafood plateau was fresh and delicious. The chocolate soufflé was out of this world. We can't wait to go back!"
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Another awesome meal at our favorite steakhouse. Our server, Pernell provided great service. Kudos to the whole team at Mortons for a wonderful evening."
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent food and service. Definitly going back.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Met Most Expectations!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"My wife and I went on a dinner date to Mortons KOP. This was our first time. Filet Oscar was best steak I have ever eaten! My wife enjoyed hers as well. Both were perfectly cooked! Also and sides were very good too. Although very high in price, the quality was top shelf!
Service was so so!! Nothing special.. Place is on the loud side, but not awful..
Quality of food is a 10!
Service, price and noise bring it down!!"
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Too Noisy

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"The server was outstanding, and the food was very good. However, when we go out for a very expensive dinner we don't expect to be able to watch television. Since there are other steak houses in the area, we probably will not return to Mortons. The bar feeds into the dining room, which is a nice touch for those at the bar but not such a nice touch for those who want to enjoy a special meal. The bar was very noisy, which made the dining room noisy. Maybe I will come try the bar some time. It looked like fun!"
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2006
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Printed out special menus for birthday. Nice touch."
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/14/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/12/2016
 2007
Dined on 1/12/2016
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/12/2016
 2007
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/08/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2011
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great steaks.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We selected this venue because we wanted a great steak dinner. And Morton's delivered. The wait staff, Chad or Greg, were exceptional."
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Morton's The Steakhouse - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2007
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>