Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live

The Farm of Beverly Hills, where innovative American Cuisine is served for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner seven days a week. We offer a warm and charming ambiance, wonderful food and friendly service. Whether you dine on our lively patio or settle into a cozy booth, The Farm of Beverly Hills offers a comfort zone where you do not have to be fancy to feel fabulous.
384 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
(384 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 384 reviews
5 stars
(139)
4 stars
(140)
3 stars
(64)
2 stars
(26)
1 star
(15)
Food 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Noise Level
2.3 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(116)
  • great for lunch(100)
  • fit for foodies(87)
  • great for outdoor dining(69)
  • great for brunch(64)
  • kid-friendly(60)
The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live Reviews List
Review 1 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2013
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/09/2014
 2005
Dined on 11/09/2014
 2005
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 11/09/2014
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2006
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2006
Special Features: hot spot, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2012
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

L.A. Live and Staples Go-To

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Anytime I'm headed to an event downtown, this is a great place pre-Staples and L.A. Live. The service is great and very fast. Food is home cooked deliciousness - my favorites are the fried chicken and the meatloaf. This is also a great breakfast / brunch spot with gourmet coffee."
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2007
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

LA Live find

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Most LA Live restaurants are overpriced with mediocre or hit-or-miss food options. Our 2nd time here & we've had fried chicken, sausage & burgers. All have been great & reasonably priced. In fact, we paid more at Staples center for a bad hot dog, nachos & a drink. This is now our go-to place for game night. Service staff are always accommodating & gracious."
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2008
Special Features: great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/23/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2010
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2011
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"My wife and I had the Tortilla Salad with shrimp and it was delicious. A very generous portion. I also had the salmon soup and she had the chili. Both were outstanding with the salmon soup having just the right amount of kick to it. Our waiter Jon was very attentive. I would recommend reservations as during the night we were there it was very cold and those who didn't have reservations had to dine outside. They do have heaters outside, but we were very comfortable sitting inside. A nice, casual place to eat before attending an event at Staples or the Microsoft Theater."
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

terrible service

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Got there with 50 minutes until start of show at theater. Told server and he ok, no, problem. Placed our order and did not see him again for 40 minutes. No water, no refills on drinks, no do you need anything...nothing. put the food down and started to walk away til we stopped him and said bring the bill right away. That still took 5+ minutes."
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2008
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/25/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2005
Special Features: hot spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great food , great location , service was ok"
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2010
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2010
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"The kale salad was good, but the veggie lasagna wasn't cooked all the way. There was a slice of cheese just sitting in the middle of it uncooked and cold. Cocktails are tiny but made well."
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/20/2015
 2010
Dined on 12/20/2015
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/20/2015
 2010
Special Features: great for brunch, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2005
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2005
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, great for lunch, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2010
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

The Farm

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We had a great dining experience. Service was professional and friendly. We really enjoyed our dinner."
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/15/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/06/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

WHAT a mess

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"This is hard, I like the Beverly Hills location very much, BUT downtown was bad it was laughable, not only was the food cold and I sent it back 2 times it was just nasty. My friend beat me to the restaurant and he was ignored my the hostess while she held a conversation with another employee. He finally had enough and was told "O go wait by the bar".
Our Waiter was very sweet I think, I could not really tell since his english was so bad I didnt understand anything is said and I had to ask him to repeat everything.
It was very cold the day we were there, and there was a large party waiting to be seated, so they held the doors of the restaurant open while they waited, when I asked the waiter to see if they could ask the other party to close the door while they waited he said "O no I dont think so"
Just a mess"
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2014
Special Features: kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/14/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/10/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/06/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/30/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/10/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2011
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2011
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great Spot!!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Loved the staff and food choices . It's not too loud and not too quiet. Would recommend this spot for sure!!!"
Dined on 12/06/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/06/2015
 2009
Dined on 12/06/2015
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/06/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2015
Special Features: kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 11/28/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/07/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2011
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2011
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Once we were seated (arrived right on time for reservation) we were not attended to for 20 minutes. We had to leave after 20 min of waiting. No one even brought water. They were attending to tables close by and just ignored our table. On our way out we could not even find someone to let know we hasn't been served. Staff were just talking amongst themselves and ignoring us. Worst service I've ever received in LA."
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2006
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2006
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Pre Game Dinner

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Located across the street from Staples, this is a reliable and reasonably priced place to have solid food, with good and friendly service at a reasonable price before a game."
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"At L.A. Live and Staples; good for dinner or drinks before an event."
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I'm hoping it was an off night for them.
The soda was flat, I notified the server and he brought me a second flat cocktail. I let him know and he took it away without asking if I wanted something else. My husband ordered a tap beer and was told it was pouring warm, so he ordered a bottle of beer. It wasn't cold either.
The server recommended the fried chicken. I would not. The coating wasn't crunchy, it was hard. The chicken was dry and the flavor was blah.
The appetizer plate was left on out me table long after we were done and served our main course. Yes, it was clean, so it couldn't be misinterpreted.
We were so excited to try the Farm and walked out so disappointed. We would not go back.
"
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>