Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach Reviews List

Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach

A word from Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
With its brightly polished retro appearance, imaginative cuisine, lively atmosphere and talented Executive Chef Anthony Le Pape, Bistro One LR is one of the top, restaurants on South Beach. With all the allure and charm of a neighborhood bistro and the style and glamour of South Beach, Bistro One LR makes contemporary cuisine and relaxed, chic dining look good. The colors, textures and culture that make Miami a distinctive destination are enlivened and illuminated at Bistro One LR located in the Ritz-Carlton South Beach.



See more Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach details
113 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
(113 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
(60)
4 stars
(40)
3 stars
(8)
2 stars
(4)
1 star
(1)
Food 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Service 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Value 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • great for brunch(41)
  • great for outdoor dining(41)
  • fit for foodies(30)
  • special occasion(25)
  • scenic view(22)
  • good for groups(20)
Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach Reviews List
Review 1 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/26/2016
 2013
Dined on 4/26/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/26/2016
 2013
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Pre-wedding anniversary celebration = success!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"This was our second time enjoying the Sunday brunch -- both times for our wedding anniversary. The food is excellent and the customer service was superb! Brunch by the pool in Miami? What more can you ask for?!? I can't wait to come back in two years. That seems to be our unspoken schedule!"
Dined on 4/24/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/10/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, scenic view, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We had a wonderful Easter Brunch!"
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2013
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2009
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/23/2016
 2015
Dined on 3/23/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Bistro One was fantastic. The food was great and the service was excellent. After waiting over 25 minutes to be served at DiLido Beach Club down stairs, our waitress greeted us and then went along to be very attentive to others who seemed to be regulars and had their beverages in front of them in less than 5 minutes we decided to head into the hotel to check out Bistro One. Although quite disappointed with our experience at DiLido, Bistro One turned out to be the exact opposite; our waiter, Ioannis, was fantastic, very attentive to us and our early teen daughters. Thank you for turning our visit around at the Ritz."
Dined on 3/23/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/19/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fantastic Brunch

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/13/2016
 2013
Dined on 3/13/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Brunch on a sunny Sunday was brilliant. Genuinely free-flow champagne, special (delicious) cocktails but above all an outstanding brunch buffet with an incredible range of food choices of the highest quality. And our waiter, Jason, went the extra mile to make sure we had a perfect time."
Dined on 3/13/2016
 2013
Special Features: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/10/2016
 2013
Dined on 3/10/2016
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/10/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 3/09/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 3/05/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/27/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/28/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/28/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/28/2016
 2016
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Exquisite food. Exceptional service."
Dined on 3/03/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 3/03/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/28/2016
 2004
Dined on 2/28/2016
 2004
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/28/2016
 2004
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/28/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/28/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/28/2016
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, scenic view, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Sunday Brunch at Ritz

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We love brunches by the swimming pool at Ritz. Sometimes we celebrate birthdays, sometimes Christmas. Last Sunday family gathering. Our waiter Nizar was outstanding- he took great care of us! Very attentive!The food ( nice selection of 4 caviars ), ceviche, oysters, deserts and many other items- freshly prepared and tasty! we did not even miss the musician! Our palates were pampered!"
Dined on 2/28/2016
 2011
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/28/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/19/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/19/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"The food was excellent; a little pricey, but it was worth it. We loved the ambiance and the speed in which our order was served to us. Everything was very good and we would definitely return in the future when visiting South Beach."
Dined on 2/19/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great experience, awesome server!!"
Dined on 2/15/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 2/17/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/14/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2012
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

WAS TOTALY DISAPPOINTED

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"As a Marriott Rewards owner, I was totally disappointed with the service and ambiance of Bistro One LR. It was my wifes birthday on Febr. 13th and mine was Feb. 14th. We reserved a reservation for the evening of Feb. 14th, and upon arrival I explained to the hostess that this was a special evening for us.
After being seated for about 20mins, we were never approached by a server, actually I had to stop a server and ask for water for our table and a cup of tea. About 10mins later we received the water, but never got the tea. We then was totally disappointed as we expected top class service from such a top class brand of Marriott.
As we were leaving we were approached by another hostess name Debbrieann, who pleaded with us not to leave and allow her to make our night much better than what we had experienced. We decided to do this after she seemed very sincere and apologetic for the terrible service we had received.
I must say had it not been for Debrieann and our new server Lidia, our birthday night would have been totally disastrous. I must say they attended to our every need and made sure that everything we ordered came out just perfect, so I would like to compliment both Debrieann and Lidia for this awesome service.
As for the ambiance, I was totally disappointed as we were dressed for a nice upscale restaurant, which we assumed Bistro One LR would be seeing that it is in the Ritz Carlton. The dress code is very laid back as there were persons in shorts and sweat shirts. I doubt we would ever be going back to Bistro One LR and we would certainly not be recommending them to any of our friends.
"
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2008
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Incredible Service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The service was amazing, Lidia is so cool and kind"
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Special Features: great for brunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/15/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/14/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/07/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/07/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/07/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 2/08/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Lovely and romantic NYE dinner before a night out.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We had a 9 o clock event to go to so we came at 630. Just after sunset but still beautiful. Romantic, every table outside is a good one. Best steak I have ever had. It was perfect.
Many families and other couples made this heir NYE dinner spot; but it wasn't over crowded. It wasn't stuffy either, as the Ritz can be. It felt like the classiest corner of Miami on NYE 2015. Did I mention it was the best steak ever?!
"
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"This was the perfect place to dine alone. I spent 4 nights at the Ritz Carlton on a winter get-away by myself. I took a book and enjoyed the food and setting (by the pool)."
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2007
Special Features: great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

They add an 18% service charge plus a line for tip

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2006
Special Features: great for brunch, scenic view, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Best Brunch!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"This is my favorite brunch spot! The indoor sitting and the outdoor setting is great. The inside has live guitar music but not too loud to be a bother. The outside is great if the weather is nice and has a view of the pool area.
The food is varied and fantastic!For $80 it can't be beat for value. The food is very good, from carving station with lamb, filet mignon, crab claws, sushi & sashimi, salads, sides, beautiful desserts and side tasting cocktails at the different stations. My fav is the spicy tequila cocktail. YUM!
The champagne, mimosas or bloody Mary's are endless. The service is top notch and attentive. You never have to ask for refills. This is a great spot for birthday's or just to get together with friends or family for a special brunch. This brunch never disappoints.
"
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/17/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Good experience!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2004
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2004
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"It was noisy until some Convention men left and went to the bar."
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2004
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Good for a business meeting.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Worked well for a business meeting in the South Beach area."
Dined on 1/12/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2016
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/12/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2012
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

my favorite brunch place in the Miami area

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"I have been several times to this brunch and have always had a great time. It is worth every penny. The Easter brunch, so far is the best of them."
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Bistro One LR - Ritz-Carlton - South Beach
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2005
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2005
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>