Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel Reviews List

Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel

Welcome to Carver's! Designed in the classic “American Style Steakhouse”, our menu is deceptively simple using top quality ingredients while our Chef ensures a commitment to ethical farming & ranching. Each steak we serve is Certified Angus Beef from Canadians Ranches, marinated and cooked at 1800 degrees to achieve a perfect tenderness. Our wide selection of wild and organic game is a step ahead of the culinary curve and our fresh fish & shellfish selection is certified “Ocean Wise”. In Carver's, we offer you a real downtown dining experience in the heart of Richmond.
See more Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel details
194 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
(194 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
(48)
4 stars
(86)
3 stars
(40)
2 stars
(14)
1 star
(6)
Food 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Service 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Ambiance 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Noise Level
1.8 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • special occasion(81)
  • romantic(60)
  • good for groups(53)
  • fit for foodies(40)
  • neighborhood gem(30)
  • notable wine list(18)
Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel Reviews List
Review 1 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 29/04/2016
 2015
Dined on 29/04/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 29/04/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 16/04/2016
 2014
Dined on 16/04/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 16/04/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Saturday with Friends

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Michael provided outstanding personalized service. He is very knowledgeable about wines"
Dined on 08/04/2016
 2009
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, neighborhood gem, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 01/04/2016
 2008
Dined on 01/04/2016
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 01/04/2016
 2008
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 18/03/2016
 2012
Dined on 18/03/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 18/03/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Service was excellent and

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 17/03/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Lovely restaurant

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 15/03/2016
 2014
Dined on 15/03/2016
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"This place is one of those neighbourhood places I pass by all the time but had never been to. I came for Dine Out Vancouver once and loved it, so returned to try their regular menu. Food portions did come out a bit smaller then expected, but I suppose not much can compare to a three course menu. The place was clean, the table display unique (a flower submerged in water), and the staff were very considerate."
Dined on 15/03/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 04/03/2016
 2014
Dined on 04/03/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Always good food and friendly service. ❤️"
Dined on 04/03/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 26/02/2016
 2014
Dined on 26/02/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 26/02/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Carvers steakhouse

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 14/02/2016
 2016
Dined on 14/02/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"I made reservations a week prior to Valentine's Day when I showed up we were taken immediately to our seats it wasn't packed so we got to sit alone in the lounge it was beautiful my girlfriend enjoyed it alot the food was amazing and their drink selection is extensive I would recommend it to anyone that wants to have a romantic night out"
Dined on 14/02/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 13/02/2016
 2016
Dined on 13/02/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 13/02/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/02/2016
 2010
Dined on 11/02/2016
 2010
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/02/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 31/01/2016
 2013
Dined on 31/01/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 31/01/2016
 2013
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 09/02/2016
 2015
Dined on 09/02/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 09/02/2016
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 07/02/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 06/02/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good for Special Occasion

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2016
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"The overall experience was good. The service was courteous and warm. The quality of food was good. The prices were on the high side.
We went there to celebrate my mother's 83th birthday. The simple eternal menu was a good and bad thing. By the time we seat down, we already know what to order since we have studied the menu on their website. However, we do wish they offer more choices, more especially the soup.
To summarize, if you wish to dine out for a special occasion with the aim to spend a good evening chitchatting quietly not wanting to overhear the conversations from your neighboring tables, Carver's is not a bad choice."
Dined on 04/02/2016
 2016
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 31/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 31/01/2016
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 31/01/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Food was okay and service was efficient. It was the last night of Dine Out Vancouver so it was very busy. We ordered lamb and steak. The lamb was melt in your mouth and delicious. They did not get my steak right the first time. They changed it with the right one. It was okay. We did not finish the desserts because we were so full. We just felt hurried with our dinner though. Not sure if it's because they were busy. It was our 30th year wedding anniversary. I thought it'll have romantic ambiance but we were seated by the bar and exit door, so we're not too happy. Overall, it's good but not value for money."
Dined on 31/01/2016
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 31/01/2016
 2016
Dined on 31/01/2016
 2016
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 31/01/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 31/01/2016
 2009
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Dinner felt very rushed. As soon as the waitress removed our empty plates she was back with the next course right away. There was no one in line waiting so we don't know why. There was no time for the food to sit and for us to breathe! She even gave us the bill as soon as we finished dessert"
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

very friendly staff!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2011
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We decided to try Carvers because of the Menu for Dine out Vancouver and we didn't get disappointed. The food was great and the staff was very friendly."
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2016
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, great for outdoor dining, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 29/01/2016
 2016
Dined on 29/01/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 29/01/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 29/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 29/01/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 29/01/2016
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2012
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Food was not bad,
Few complaints about service,
1. Menu came 5 minutes after we were seated, no drinks or bread were offered to us, not until we asked for them.
2. Entree were served while we are still having appetizer, dessert were served within 1 minute
Food were served too rush"
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2016
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2016
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2016
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2016
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 29/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 29/01/2016
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The service was poor and unorganized. Half of our table arrived and within minutes multiple employees kept asking us if we were waiting for more people to arrive. Some employees even went as far as asking us if we were ready to order drinks and appetizers. As we waited for the rest of the party to arrive, we were again asked by multiple employees if we were ready to order. The rest of our party had just arrived and we were asked if we were ready to order. Why the rush? We finally ordered, got our food - although the servers were confused as to who ordered what. The appetizers were okay. Next came the entrees. For a self proclaimed 'best steak house in richmond' they sure don't know how to cook a steak. Ordered mine at medium rare and it came out well done. Steak ruined. The very moment I put my fork down, servers were quick to swoop in to collect your plate. They did this so quickly that my friend didn't even get to finish her last couple bites of mashed potatoes. Before the rest of our party had a chance to finish their entree, staff was setting down dessert spoons. And the minute they put their forks down, desserts were put in front of us. When ordering, I asked the server which of their desserts did not have nuts, I asked for the one thing that did not have nuts. Despite informing her of a nut allergy, she still served the dessert trio, which contained nuts.
The food was nothing special, the ambience was ok, the service was unorganized and poor. I felt rushed throughout the entire meal even though there was no mention of them needing our table for a seating after us. The whole experience was not the money I paid and definitely not worth the mandatory 18% tip the added to our bill due to the size of our party."
Dined on 29/01/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2014
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Our experience went very well. Food was absolutely outstanding!! Service was okay a bit unorganized but was served in a timely manner. I doubt this glitch in service would deter us from eating here again. Waiting staff attitude was great...manager very hands on. Looking forward to our next trip to Carvers!"
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 27/01/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dine Out 2016

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 26/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 26/01/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"I came here for their Dine Out menu, and the restaurant was nice. Had free parking, and nice ambience. The food was also good, my steak was cooked perfectly, but a member of our party was not so pleased with hers. The servers were very attentive, but a tad forgetful. Overall it's a nice place with good food, I'm just not sure if it was worth the money."
Dined on 26/01/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 26/01/2016
 2012
Dined on 26/01/2016
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 26/01/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2010
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 22/01/2016
 2016
Dined on 22/01/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 22/01/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2010
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2014
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Fair enough

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Overall experience was good. It would be better if the servers were more alert with customers' calls at the tables."
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Not a good choice

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"It's not worth for $40 dine out. Dessert was terrible, service is fine at the beginning but not when the restaurant got busy. Food was so so."
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Dine out food not acceptable.

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Their steaks are so bad that we didn't even finished them, it is very small portion though. The wine server pour whole bottle of wine to our glasses, may be this can help her doesn't need to come back for the bottle. the beef bite was horrible. The clay pot lamb was not served in a pot. We saw it was a $30 dine out menu, but when we were there, they charged $40. I hope it was just because of we went there at a bad timing"
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2016
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 20/01/2016
 2009
Dined on 20/01/2016
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 20/01/2016
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 22/01/2016
 2016
Dined on 22/01/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 22/01/2016
 2016
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 23/01/2016
 2014
Dined on 23/01/2016
 2014
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 23/01/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Dined on 23/01/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 23/01/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The staff were very friendly despite the busy evening."
Dined on 22/01/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Carver's Steak House - Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 22/01/2016
 2014
Dined on 22/01/2016
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 22/01/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>