Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Shorebreak Reviews List

Shorebreak

All Sports All The Time is how we describe Shorebreak. From Little Leaguers to Big Leaguers, Shorebreak's family friendly atmosphere is perfect for celebrating a great season, or watching your favorite sports. We feature 40 flat screen TVs and three 7ft. HD big screens. All this plus add in a fantastic menu and a game room for the kids, everyone is sure to enjoy!
See more Shorebreak details
53 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
(53 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
(33)
4 stars
(17)
3 stars
(3)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(0)
Food 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Service 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
Ambiance 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Noise Level
2.3 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(35)
  • neighborhood gem(25)
  • kid-friendly(23)
  • great for lunch(12)
  • hot spot(12)
  • vibrant bar scene(12)
Shorebreak Reviews List
Review 1 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/07/2016
 2014
Dined on 2/07/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Love the atmosphere! Great for Sunday food."
Dined on 2/07/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2007
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Got in a bit late during match night, so seating wasn t all that easy but the Staff looked after us well and we got our usual good food and fine beer!
;-)
"
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Not just great pizza!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2012
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Seated 9 of us including kids - something on menu to please everyone. Don't miss out on must have garlic-parmigiana wings... Wow!!"
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2013
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2013
Special Features: hot spot, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great place!! Perfect for our small group party!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great place!! Perfect for our small group party! Our server Roxanne was terrific! Will go again soon!"
Dined on 11/05/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/16/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/16/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/16/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2009
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/16/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/16/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great food and service, as always!
See you for the RWC!
"
Dined on 9/16/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/14/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/14/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/14/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/15/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/15/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/15/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, vibrant bar scene, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Good, stout and hearty food....
Great selection of beers
"
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

I always get the same thing

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"I always order the same thing at shore break, Sam Adams shrimp and the house salad.
The house salad is big enoough for two people and we share it. I love going there because I can walk to it from my house. This time I took several out of town guests and they enjoyed the food also.
"
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food preparation failing

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Always have a good meal but the last two times we went for Tuesday burger night we were disappointed. Asking for burger to be cooked medium rare and came well done. Told our waitress and she just smiled and walked off. Also the last time we ordered pizza for pick up we were very disappointed. The quality of food has not met the standards that Shorebreak once had. It will be some time before we go back."
Dined on 8/11/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 8/09/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great food at reasonable prices; fun for all ages!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"After finding this restaurant on the Open Table website, we made our reservation while sitting on the sand at Virginia Beach, VA. We made the drive from 25TH Street in about 15 minutes. Arriving at about 8:10 pm on a Saturday evening, I thought we would have a wait to be seated, but we were seated right away. The host offered a booth or a large table. Since the booths here did not have padded seats, we opted for the large table. The seats were padded - slightly - but having plenty of room at the table balanced out having to sit on not so comfy seating. We had the fish & chips and the "best burger in VA Beach" entrees. The fish was prepared perfectly - not too much batter and not greasy at all. The burger was prepared medium well as ordered. Both meals were delivered hot, fries included.
We enjoyed the music playing in the restaurant. Even the music playing in the mens room [ not the same ] was great. Glad to see small children and teens enjoying the venue - family friendly place. Parking is free and there is street parking available when the lot is full and an overflow lot too. Note that this is not the place for quiet dining. The seating area is between the bar at one end and a few pool tables at the other - both being patronised with gusto.
The service, in the words of Mel B, was Spot On! Attentive, but not too, friendly and fast. Our food was delivered quickly and our plates were cleared quickly too.
This is a great venue in Virginia Beach, if you do not require a view of the ocean while you dine and don't mind being a few miles away from the "strip"!"
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Couldn't Ask For More

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"My husband and I dined here for the first time. When we entered, the hostess could not see our reservation on Open Table, because the restaurant was no longer using Open Table. However, they are still listed. This was the only complaint that I have. Our waitress, Janice, was wonderful! She was very accommodating and was one of the most attentive servers we have ever had. Her recommendations were on point, and we enjoyed our dining experience from start to finish. The drinks were great, and dinner was absolutely delicious! We highly recommend the Shrimp & Grits with Chorizo! It was heavenly. The portions were reasonable, so we had room for dessert afterwards. We ordered the Chocolate Bomb, I think it was called, and it came with fresh berries and ice cream. It was perfect."
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Fun dinner

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/11/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/11/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"This is a loud place with lots of sports on many TVs. There are pool tables and games in various places around the restaurant. It is a pretty loud place and there were many kids. There were 4 of us I ordered one of the specials an Asian salmon salad, it was very good with a nice portion of salmon. My husband ordered the steak salad which was cooked pergectly and delish! The kids ordered fish and chips and chicken sandwich both were pretty good.
We were very happy with all our food and the service and if we have time we will stop by again.
http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g58277-d1312506-r288031637-ShoreBreak_Pizza_TapHouse-Virginia_Beach_Virginia.html#"
Dined on 7/11/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Family lunch

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We made a reservation for 7 adults and 2 high chairs for lunch. Our table was ready when we got there and it was perfect. Our waitress was very attentive and the kids loved it. They went into the game room for entertainment. Food was great for lunch and everyone enjoyed their meal."
Dined on 7/04/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/28/2015
 2010
Special Features: kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/15/2015
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2011
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

pizza!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"great time and great food. Pizza was excellent! We also enjoyed great service and fun ambiance."
Dined on 6/05/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/21/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/21/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The pizza is the thing to get. It was great and the drinks were the right price. Definitely something to try if you are not from that area."
Dined on 5/21/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/27/2015
 2006
Dined on 3/27/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Great sports bar and pub. Very kid of all ages and adult friendly."
Dined on 3/27/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Rugby match

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Always great at Shorebreak : warm welcome, very good food, excellent and friendly service ! It is a pleasure to watch a match there. Definitely my favorite place !"
Dined on 3/15/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

fun neighborhood gathering

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We were a few minutes late but they held our table. The place was packed full with people waiting. Great service. Our server, Holly, was attentive, friendly and a cute outgoing personality.
We will be back.
"
Dined on 2/10/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Lunch at Shorebreak

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Always nice to come back at Shorebreak. Everything is more than fine, from food to service and, on top of that, always a great ambiance and a warm welcome !
I will carry on going to Shorebreak with my friends.
"
Dined on 2/07/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We went for burger night and as usual the food was great!"
Dined on 1/27/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Shorebreak
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Top Notch Sports Bar

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This is my first choice for a great time while getting my sports and beer fix. Guest come here to socilize, not just to stay in shell. That doesn't surprise me because the servers are friendly and love to serve others and see big smiles. My favorite is Dana. However, Katelyn and Lucy are equally fantastic and always make it fun."
Dined on 12/21/2014
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shorebreak
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
12 out of 12 recommend this product
Food 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
Service 
4.7 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.7 / 5
Ambiance 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Noise Level
2.7 / 3
Energetic