Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

MEET in Paris Reviews List

MEET in Paris

Meet in Paris brings the Paris bistro to Culver City, serving classic French comfort food in a relaxed style. We want our customers to feel at home. Every aspect of the restaurant is crafted to leave our guests with a sense of satisfaction and well-being. We serve generous portions of full-flavored, hearty food. Our dishes are made from the highest-quality ingredients, presented in an elegant yet simple style that honors our French roots and expresses our passion for consistent excellence and creativity.
See more MEET in Paris details
723 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
(723 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 723 reviews
5 stars
(368)
4 stars
(264)
3 stars
(71)
2 stars
(17)
1 star
(3)
Food 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Service 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(398)
  • great for outdoor dining(397)
  • fit for foodies(328)
  • romantic(213)
  • great for lunch(188)
  • special occasion(173)
MEET in Paris Reviews List
Review 1 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/29/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/08/2016
 2007
Dined on 2/08/2016
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/08/2016
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Good service and great to sit on outside patio in heart of Culver City. Really nice red wine by the carafe and the French fries are to die for! Would come back and recommend!"
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

If you like mussels, you'll love Meet in Paris.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2008
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Excellent mussels served with 17 different kinds of broth."
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great traditional French Bistro

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2016
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/29/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"One of our favorite restaurants -- we are addicted to their moules frites. There are other choices on the menu, but we go for the mussels in 17 different sauces."
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/04/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2009
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2009
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Meet In Paris feels like Paris

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"I've eaten here several times for lunch and dinner and I've never been disappointed. So much so that when a friend said let's do dine in L.A. - we decided to go here - and have a wonderful 3 course meal of Mussels, Frites, delicious first courses of salad and the tomato tarte and of course the delectable profiterolles for dessert. You don't have to come for dine in L.A. because they always have a 3 course prix fixe. We actually ordered their regular prix fixe over the dine in LA for the same price. And they give you a bottle of wine for 18 bucks!
I've come here for lunch and had the roasted chicken salad and it is exquisite. I love the intimacy of the place, the bistro feel, and the bustling energy of the place. I can close my eyes and make believe I am in Paris because it feels that authentic. One downside is the parking - it can be difficult to find a place to park nearby - but Culver City does have Public Parking lots - they're a few blocks walk though to the restaurant. If you're really lucky you might get metered parking on the street. But do like the Parisians do - walk after dinner. Overall, I will come back again and again because I love Paris and this is the next best thing!"
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/31/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2007
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Very authentic!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2006
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"What a cute restaurant! Very parisian, and the waiters were lovely, even though the place was PACKED! I will definitely be back."
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Perfect for pre theatre

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We had an early dinner before going to the Kirk Douglas theater around the corner. Had the three course dinner through Dine LA All was delicious. We ate outside under the heaters. So it was quiet. Inside appeared noisy. When we finished our entree we realized we had to leave for the theater. The waiter said no problem. We could return for our deserts after the play. Wonderful evening"
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2009
Special Features: great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/03/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2007
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Absolutely wonderful!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"My boyfriend and I had decided to pick a French restaurant for Dine LA and we fell in love with Meet in Paris. The service was great and our waiter was so attentive and friendly. The food was amazing and the mussels were so delicious. I have high standards for dessert due to my sweet tooth and I fell in love with all the dessert that we ordered. We will be coming back again soon!"
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Totally missable

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Maybe I just don't get it, but there was nothing amazing here. It's a small, cramped, dark, restaurant that I believe is trying to look like a Parisian Cafe. It doesn't. I used to live in Paris, Parisian cafes are bright and warm and loud and smell awesome and people are happy and comfortable. This place was depressing. The service was an afterthought, we were hardly attended to at all. They forgot my meal, which turned out to be okay because the food was terrible. It was an American character of what the dishes were intended to be, very heavy and clumsy and sloppy.
I may have been there on a bad day, or ordered the wrong thing or whatever, I'll never know because I have no desire to go back.
"
Dined on 5/01/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2005
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2005
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2015
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Wish there was more room & mussels make up for it

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2009
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Tried the lobster bisque mussels and the truffle cream mussels. Both were wonderful but I loved the lobster bisque more. The AYCE sounds like an awesome deal. The escargot was good too but just a little bit rich. The truffle fries were some of the best I've had in the city. Service was lovely and pleasant."
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2006
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/27/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2012
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/31/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2007
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Food is always good. They allow small dogs on the patio. Several posts on the internet claim they have free corkage, (this is NOT true $20) Overall, can't go wrong with MEET in Paris."
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/28/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good as ever

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2006
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"The food at this restaurant is always, always wonderful. However, the service, which is usually very, very good, was not so great this evening. They were busy, but waitress hardly ever came to our table, brought wrong dishes to be served, didn't refill drinks in a timely fashion, etc. Won't stop me from going back but it would if the service continues to be fair at best."
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good food and pleasant decor. Very good service

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2011
Special Features: great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Good vibe, good food

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We attended for the Dine LA menu, that menu aside the food is very good. Presentation and flavor is there. Even though there is the option of bottomless fries, I'd say it is a bit of miss considering the type of fries they use. Harden easily even if asking the chef/waiter for it to be softer. The chocolate fondant dessert was a bit heavy and overwhelming. Additionally, the ice cream with dessert should be a different variety, very basic and Dreyer's ice cream like. On a busy night the service tries its best. Small annoyances aside, very good. Come here."
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2010
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2012
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2016
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Eat Here if you like chewy steak.

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"My wife ordered steak and I ordered a hamburger made with hanger steak. Both were tough to chew. We both left part of the meal. We couldn't tell who our server was, since we had to call however was nearby whenever we gave up on being approached by our original server."
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Loved it !

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"the hangar steak with peppercorn sauce was wonderful on the DineLA menu....so was the endive salad and then the desserts were wonderful !"
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

everything we ordered was wonderful;

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A Wonderful Neighborhood Find with excellent food.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"My favorite restaurant in Culver City for many years. The service and outdoor ambiance is just delightful. Wonderful taste for the palate as well as a great wine list."
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2011
Special Features: great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for MEET in Paris
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Bistro along the Culver City Renaissance

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Meet in Paris did meet my expectations for a fun night out with good food and decent service during DIneLA week. The four of us pretty much sampled everything on the special menu, and no one was disappointed. The tables are small and cramped and the noise level can get high, but it does have that French bistro feel pretty down pat. We will go back."
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>