Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Dylan Prime Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Dylan Prime

Modern American cuisine set in the historical Deitz Lantern Building in TriBeCa.
59 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
(59 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
(21)
4 stars
(28)
3 stars
(4)
2 stars
(6)
1 star
(0)
Food 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Service 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Ambiance 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Noise Level
2.4 / 3
Energetic
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • special occasion(26)
  • romantic(23)
  • good for groups(21)
  • fit for foodies(16)
  • notable wine list(16)
  • neighborhood gem(13)
Dylan Prime Reviews List
Review 1 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/13/2014
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/11/2014
 2011
Dined on 3/11/2014
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/11/2014
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/13/2014
 2011
Dined on 5/13/2014
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/13/2014
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/21/2014
 2011
Dined on 7/21/2014
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/21/2014
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/29/2014
 2011
Dined on 7/29/2014
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/29/2014
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/16/2015
 2011
Dined on 4/16/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/16/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Bland

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/18/2015
 2013
Dined on 8/18/2015
 2013
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Was expecting a steakhouse experience, felt closer to an American diner, from food, ambience, staff training. With so many steakhouses--why here"
Dined on 8/18/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/11/2015
 2013
Dined on 8/11/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 8/11/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2012
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2012
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/03/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/03/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 8/03/2015
 2015
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/30/2015
 2014
Dined on 7/30/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/30/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2013
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2014
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/06/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/03/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/03/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/03/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/02/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2009
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Overall experience was outstanding!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We were seated quickly as we had a reservation. Staff was great, food was fantastic."
Dined on 6/24/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/20/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/20/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/20/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

very disappointing. Rib Eye not tender.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2011
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2011
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Poor wine etiquette on opening bottle, failed to show cork
too expensive
"
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2014
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/06/2015
 2013
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/17/2015
 2012
Dined on 4/17/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 4/17/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great menu

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"More than just a steakhouse, DP has put thought into every well crafted piece of their menu. Each dish was unique and delicious, far above the expected meat and potatoes of a steakhouse. The entire experience was enjoyable."
Dined on 4/03/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Steaks were amazing, waiting service was oerfect.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We had ribeye steaks which were lovely and cooked to perfection. Waiters were there when you needed them, but not intrusive. Service was quick and smooth. The place was quiet except for one loud customer, this was on a Monday night. Highly recommended for couples, adults. Expensive, but then you get what you pay for.e"
Dined on 3/23/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Hollow Offering

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We were super excited to try Dylan Prime because of the images on their website of the martinis - being served in a proper martini glass and a wide selection of stuffed olives. Well, immediately it was a let down. We arrived the location - beautiful place, great location, just blocks from work. Sat in the bar 45 minutes before our reservation in the dining room to sip on a couple of martinis before our meal. The bar staff was friendly and attentive but the martinis were a let down. Served in a French champagne glass (this drives me nuts.). The menu touts lobster, oyster, kimchee, and Hudson Red Cheese stuffed olives to choose from. The only options in reality were Soppressata, some kind of stinky cheese, and the third one was so unimaginative I can't remember what it was - got the stinky cheese and immediately regretted it when I went in for my first sip- whew, made the whole martini reek of that awful smell. The next one, I tried the Soppressata - fail... Hard, flavourless chunks of meat. Morton's is still king of the martini.
So off to the dining room. 8:00 pm on a Friday night in NY and its us and maybe three other tables full, in a vast open hall. Big red flag for me that we have made a poor choice - and we went down in flames from there. We had a sweaty, uninterested waiter that barely droned out the "specials" that night. Could hardly stand to help direct us to the right wine pairing. And his lack of basic grooming was distracting. The bread delivered to the table cold, pre-sliced, laid on the plate upside down, cold butter so no chance of using it with the bread (basic common sense). The crispy Brussel sprouts were over carmelized yet even so, flavourless. The only saving grace here was the steak. Both of us had the 12 oz filet. Both cooked perfectly (one black and blue, the other medium), but my medium steak came with almost frozen truffle butter, so unfortunately - overall fail of execution. So sad. We won't be back. Too many other places to try in NY.
"
Dined on 3/13/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Birthday Diner

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Took My Son here for his 30th Bday ( 6 people total ). They sat us promptly at 6:30 it was relatively empty but the lounge half was packed. Had the large seafood tower (great just a little light on the lobster) the pork belly, beef tartar and the grilled octopus, all were excellent. The wine list had a good assortment and prices. For the main course we ordered the Chateaubriand ( for 2), 42oz Rib Steak (for 2) a single Rib Steak and a Filet Mignon ( all cook to perfection). I wish I could remember all the sides we ordered but they were all good. Dessert was equally good. All and all we had a great time and the the bill was a little steep at $172 per person ( one bottle of $70 wine and 5 cocktails) including tip. I've eaten at most if not all the major steakhouses in NYC and I have to include Dylan Prime on my Go-To Steakhouse List. You should go and enjoy and then put them on your list."
Dined on 3/06/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

No longer in its prime

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The space is still beautiful but our recent visit was a disappointment. Service was spotty- first rushed then forgotten. My steak-a ribeye- was fine but far from fabulous and the sides were a bit disappointing. The wine list is still varied with some great mid priced options. I'll return for a drink but choose another place for dinner going forward."
Dined on 2/08/2015
 2002
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Andrew's birthday

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Our son lives down the street and picked Dylan Prime to have his birthday dinner. We had several choices from the lounge menu as appetizers and then two of us ate steak and two of us ate sandwiches from the lounge menu and two bottles of wine, of course. It was great to have all the choices and everything was fabulous."
Dined on 1/25/2015
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

every few months

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"I have been going to Dylan Prime every few months for Many years...the food remains very good, not quite what it was when the focus was being a steak house woth a woman's touch. Missing the elaberate wine room and the extensive glazes, but still a very good bite"
Dined on 1/07/2015
 2002
Special Features: good for groups, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Was good, but not excellent like I was expecting for the price and reviews."
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food great, service not so much

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Recently went to the newly re-opened Dylan Prime on New Year's Eve. Much better overall feel to the restaurant following the renovations... now feels more like an upscale steakhouse: better lighting, sight lines, seating options. The menu and food were outstanding. We had filet and duck entrees with a lobster appetizer and beet salad to start. The service however was disappointing. It is ok to have the waiter tell us his or her name but not ok to ask our names, shake our hands and call us by our names all evening. Just not cool at a good restaurant. When we asked for wine by the glass and the pour was miniscule we were very disappointed. It was really noticeable and embarrassing frankly. When we finished dinner we sat for many minutes and finally had to ask for the check to leave. The waiter then came over and said "I was about to bring you the desert menu." Really? So since the food was really tremendous we are hoping we had an off-nite waiter. If we go back, we will be vigilant about the service quality. Hope that helps."
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2007
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good food. Bad service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2009
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"The steaks were great and the decor was beautiful but the service was really bad. Our waiter would disappear for 20 minutes at a time when we were waiting for food. We figured they were short staffed and were surprised when he said he was leaving for the night and introduced us to another waitress who would take care of us. She didn't. We had to get up and find a waitress who would get us our check. Not the type of service you expect when you're spending almost $150 a person. I suggest eating at the bar if you want a good steak with a captive waiter. Bar tender is great."
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2009
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great steakhouse

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Great steakhouse. Perfect for private parties. Friendly waiters, delicious martinis and excellent food. The interior was redone and looks amazing."
Dined on 12/27/2014
 2011
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Fabulous steak and staff

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"A wonderful meal, albeit a little chilly! Fantastic steak and red wine - simple but delicious. Would recommend the fillet with lobster sauce accompaniment !"
Dined on 12/29/2014
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent Experience

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"First time at Dylan Prime and it was an outstanding evening. Cocktails were excellent. The shrimp and oyster Apoetizers were super. And the Porterhouse for two was simply amazing. What an outstanding restaurant!!"
Dined on 12/13/2014
 2005
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Dylan Prime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

lucky to have this gem on my block!!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"I am new to neighborhood and have visited Dylan"s twice..Noel at the front is doll. Frank was my server.. awesome guy..excellent food and friendly welcoming staff.. love everything about Dylan's Prime.."
Dined on 12/06/2014
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dylan Prime
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
15 out of 15 recommend this product
Food 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Service 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Ambiance 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Noise Level
3.1 / 3
Energetic