Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Twist Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Twist

Twist, located in the heart of Buckhead offers Atlantans a place for food, fun and flirting! Twist has an elegant private dining space which seats up to 30 guests, and hosts up to 40 guests reception style. Its’ sprawling lounge area can host up to 300 guests for cocktail receptions. Semi-private options are always readily available at Twist. Offsite catering options are also readily available.

Reservations are guaranteed for dining room seating only.

(Patio & lounge seating is first come first serve)
295 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
(295 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 295 reviews
5 stars
(115)
4 stars
(97)
3 stars
(58)
2 stars
(17)
1 star
(8)
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Noise Level
2.3 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(115)
  • great for lunch(104)
  • hot spot(102)
  • vibrant bar scene(101)
  • fit for foodies(83)
  • special occasion(75)
Twist Reviews List
Review 1 for Twist
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/17/2005
 2005
Dined on 11/17/2005
 2005
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"After work spot"
Dined on 11/17/2005
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twist
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/22/2014
 2008
Dined on 8/22/2014
 2008
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 8/22/2014
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twist
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 5/11/2014
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twist
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2011
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2011
Special Features: hot spot, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twist
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/11/2015
 2006
Dined on 7/11/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 7/11/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twist
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2012
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2012
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"This place needs some serious updating"
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twist
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Twist was closed. :-(

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I'm sure that Twist deserves better than the one stars I gave it, but then I wasn't able to eat there because they were closed!
I made a reservation for lunch via Open Table but when I got there I found that the restaurant was closed. There was no sign anywhere saying what was up. I looked around, and thought maybe it was for the construction that the mall was doing. It wasn't until I saw the newspaper the next day that I found out that Twist, along with a number of other restaurants in Twist's corporate family, was closed because of a disagreement in a divorce settlement. What a shame that people are out of work (and I and who knows how many others had to find other, open restaurants) over two adults behaving like children.
I did discovered later in the day that Open Table had called me to let me know the restaurant was closed, but I didn't get the message in time. I'm sure that Twist deserves better than the one stars I gave it, but then I wasn't able to eat there.
I hope it will reopen soon and that I'll be able to give every aspect of the establishment 5 stars."
Dined on 10/06/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twist
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/05/2015
 2009
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twist
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/05/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/05/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/05/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/01/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2009
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/05/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/29/2015
 2008
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Twist
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2003
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Twist
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great food, service not so much

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"When we got to Twist the bar area was pretty full but the main dining room was only half to 3/4 full, many empty tables. Still, it took our server at least 10 minutes to even come to our table to introduce himself and ask if we wanted drinks. The food came out sporadically, and my date's dish was half cold by the time mine made it to the table. The food itself was wonderful, really nice flavors and the small plates were a decent sharing size, so we could try multiple dishes.
Even though there were so many empty tables and it had taken so long to get service at first, we had hardly put the last bites of food in our mouths before the server came back to ask if we wanted dessert or our check.
I would definitely go back for the food, which was delicious, but I don't know how they'll deal if the restaurant ever fills up since they had such a hard time with empty tables.
"
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Twist
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/28/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Twist
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2011
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2011
Special Features: hot spot, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Twist
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/24/2015
 2011
Dined on 9/24/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/24/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I rated the noise level at moderate because it really depends on the time and day but I've never been annoyed with the noise. I love several things on the menu. The duck confit, calamari, crab cake, and mini burger are perfect tapas options to split! I personally don't care for their sushi but they have so many great options it never stops me from coming. The mango fusion is my favorite cocktail at Twist!"
Dined on 3/22/2013
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Twist
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2006
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The services was extremely poor. The server had multiple logistical issues handling the order and bill."
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food was great and the waiter was very attentive. Great date night spot!"
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

FOODIE

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The food was awesome great ambiance must return to this spot"
Dined on 2/22/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, notable wine list, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/16/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Twist
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/15/2015
 2003
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Food ! Great Service ! Great drinks !

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Shane was our server at the bar. He was very personable and attentive! Our favorite Friends of Tom restaurant!!!! Service and food is always fresh!"
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Twist
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/13/2015
 2003
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Twist
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2015
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Twist
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Nothing special. Rude waiter

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food was just ok and our night ended early cause the waiter was rude. He acted as if he something better to do, got my friend's order wrong and had the nerve to be mad at her when she asked him to fix it. Won't be going back."
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/09/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/09/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/09/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/10/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/10/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Twist
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Service not great..."
Dined on 7/15/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/10/2015
 2006
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent Menu Selection

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Met an old friend for lunch and enjoyed a relaxing, wonderful meal in the bar seating area. While I had a reservation, there were lots of tables full as it was lunch in Buckhead and a busy time. We opted for the fairly empty bar seating area and received excellent service. The menu has so many choices you could always try something new. We sampled sushi, ribs, and the delicious Spanish potatoes while we caught up on the prior 40 years."
Dined on 9/10/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Twist
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great spot to Entertain Friends

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Enjoyed. Great Ambiance/nice place to go for appetizers. I would return to this restaurant. Classy environment fit for spending time with family or friends. The outside patio was a plus however the inside is just as nice. I would recommend this spot for sure."
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Terrific variety of food, meets dietary requests

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"As vegans who also eat wild-caught fish, we appreciate Twist's freshness, wide vegetable menu choice, as well as allowing substitutions and omissions. For health reasons we omit spices, butter and other dairy, as well as excess salt and sugar, and know our waiter/waitress respect our order, and our requests are met. Thank you for this opportunity to dine out!"
Dined on 9/09/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Twist
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/07/2015
 2003
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Twist
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Twist has interesting food and exceptional service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2014
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Twist
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2008
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Twist
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2007
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2007
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Service was good. Food was OK. Convenient to the movie theater."
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Twist
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Bad service

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Service was awkward and terrible. The server was nice enough but was completely thrown that we wanted to order a bottle f wine and appetizer when he first arrived to the table. It was all down hill from there. Took FOREVER to get wine, appetizers, packed up leftovers"
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Twist
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

The Wonderful Staff at Twist

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We have celebrated two milestone birthdays at Twist for lunch. Our group includes 3 high chair sitting children. Both times, the staff - from the hostesses to the busboys - have been exceptional! Our waiter(s) were very friendly, patient, kind, fast and even happy to see us (even knowing our kids put more on the floor than they do in their mouths!!). The atmosphere is festive, the food is great and the staff is wonderful!"
Dined on 9/03/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Twist
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/02/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/02/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/02/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for brunch, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Twist
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 8/30/2015
 2003
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Twist
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Loud loud

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/29/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/29/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 8/29/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Twist
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 8/29/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>