Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

10 Arts Bistro & Lounge Reviews List

10 Arts Bistro & Lounge

Drink, Dine and be Delighted by Chef Matthias Hiebsch at 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge! Enjoy local flavors surrounded by marble columns underneath our soaring 140ft Grand Rotunda.
See more 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge details
125 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
(125 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
(41)
4 stars
(44)
3 stars
(23)
2 stars
(9)
1 star
(8)
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Ambiance 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Value 
2.6 / 5
(Good) 2.6 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(31)
  • special occasion(29)
  • romantic(21)
  • great for brunch(20)
  • good for groups(19)
  • great for lunch(17)
10 Arts Bistro & Lounge Reviews List
Review 1 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 4/23/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/02/2016
 2009
Dined on 4/02/2016
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 4/02/2016
 2009
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/21/2016
 2016
Dined on 3/21/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 3/21/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Dined on 3/21/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 3/23/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2005
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2005
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Was looking forward to taking my parents to 10arts in the beautiful lobby of the ritz Carlton I was disappointed that I wasn't told that the restaurant and lobby were closed and that we would be eating in the vault The waiter tried his best to make up for our disappointment but it would have been nice to have the choice to have gone somewhere else."
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/12/2016
 2009
Dined on 3/12/2016
 2009
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 3/12/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Under Construction

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/10/2016
 2007
Dined on 3/10/2016
 2007
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"We had been to 10Arts last summer and had a great time and went there for a special occassion. When we arrived the lobby was under construction and we got a seat with a view of the serving kitchen... left for another place with more ambiance to match the occasion. Disappointed."
Dined on 3/10/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Dined on 3/12/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good food and attentive service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The food was very well done and the service, after a false start, was attentive. When we arrived, I didn't realize the hotel lobby was being redone and there was no one at the restaurant's reception desk. After finding someone, we were seated and everything was fine. A little less elegant setting than their old place in the lobby but enjoyable none the less."
Dined on 3/05/2016
 2006
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Under Construction

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"During the renovation of the lobby Bar and Restaurant, it's best to wait. I'll be happy when 10 Arts is back in business. They tell us MAY, 2016. It's a great pre-theater location with a nice bar. The menu is currently limited."
Dined on 3/04/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/04/2016
 2012
Dined on 3/04/2016
 2012
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 3/04/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 3/03/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2016
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/26/2016
 2006
Dined on 2/26/2016
 2006
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 2/26/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Under construction; limited menu

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/23/2016
 2008
Dined on 2/23/2016
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/23/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Not told it was under renovation

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2008
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2008
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"We arrived looking forward to a nice meal at 10 Arts, which we have enjoyed several times in the past. When we walked in the door, there were construction barriers, and we were directed to The Exchange, a side room off the main lobby. We waited for five minutes before anyone acknowledged us, and were told just to sit anywhere. It was loud, with people standing all around, certainly not the quiet atmosphere we have had at 10 Arts. We left without even sitting down, so I can't comment on the food. It wasn't 10 Arts, so if you are making a reservaiton for there, make sure the renovation has been completed."
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

kind of a surprise

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2005
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2005
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We had modest expectations due to recent reviews since the restaurant had moved to a temporary location during lobby renovation - especially given that we were late to book a restaurant on Valentine's weekend. To our surprise, the food was outstanding - wonderful smoked scallops appetizer followed by a succulent lamb loin entree. The waiter was also great. We actually liked the ambiance more than in the previous lobby location, which felt rather cold and cavernous. This was probably the best meal of at least half a dozen we've had at 10 Arts over the years."
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2004
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2004
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Will do in a last-minute situation

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"I tried to make reservations at several restaurants for Saturday evening of the Auto Show. All restaurants were full, and 10Arts was the only table I could get. The Ritz-Carlton is undergoing renovations, and so the only restaurant on the premises is this temporary makeshift venue. I believe it used to be the Cigar Bar. The menu is meager and very limited, the service was desultory, and the room was filled mainly with 20 or 30 men all in dark suits, (no women) and it looked like a clone convention or a business meeting. The food was passable, but my companion couldn't eat much of the steak. I didn't ask why. Perhaps better days are ahead when the renovations are completed. I hope so, as this arrangement is unsatisfactory."
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2015
Special Features: great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good and surprisingly moderate in price!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We found the restaurant on Open Table, and didn't realize until we got there that it was inside of the Ritz Carlton hotel... We expected exorbitant prices, but while somewhat pricey, the food, wine-by-the-glass choices, and service were all excellent, and there were entrée choices that were NOT out-of-sight in pricing. The service from Mikhael (sp?) was excellent and extremely personalized. We would DEFINITELY come back!"
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2005
Special Features: special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Not a good alternative while construction is on

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"The quality of 10 Arts dropped down dramatically bc of construction and temp space.
That space is beautiful and i don't understand why the staff could not get it together.
The service was slow. No one was at the welcome desk for 10+ minutes. The food was not even as good even though it's the same menu. Try to correct it soon! I am a regular and won't go back until construction is done.
"
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2010
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/30/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/06/2014
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Due to renovations the restaurant has been moved to an event planing room and it appears the disruption impacts everything from service to quality. When my husband and I arrived we had to wait 5 minutes before the hostess (who was not greeting guests) came to tell us there was open seating. Once we sat down we had to wait another 10 minutes for a waiter to acknowledge us. Then the waiter disappeared for another 5 minutes and did not come back until after we grabbed drinks from the bar. After we finished our drinks, we left. Not the typical experience, but I won't be going back. Service excellence should not be impacted by construction. Hopefully with the new space their rebuild their standards. There are too many options in the city to settle for poor service."
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"The restaurant was under renovation. We were disappointed with the temporary location although the food and service were excellent"
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2008
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2005
Special Features: vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

10 Arts Bistro & Lounge Is Not For Lunch

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The service was great, the atmosphere was ok; however, I found the lunch menu to be very lacking in choices. Perhaps the dinner menu is different; unfortunately, with all the varied choices of restaurants in center city Philadelphia to choose from, I may not give this one a second chance."
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2011
Special Features: kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Christmas Eve

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2008
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"I had the opportunity toeat here for a more casual Christmas Eve dinner after the Holiday Market and Comcast show with my husband, son, daughter and daughter's fiancé. We had a really nice night. The food was good and the service was excellent! The sautéed greens were absolutely delicious! Would definitely eat here again. Am so very grateful 10 Arts was open for dinner on Christmas Eve and more grateful that we had such a fun experience. It would have been so easy for the staff to have been slightly put-off to work on Christmas Eve but, honestly, they were so terrific! I truly wish I remembered the great waiter that helped make our night so nice. Well, to all at 10 Bistro....thank you, thank you, thank you!"
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2014
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2014
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

In the heart of Philly

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"While the location is centrally located the restaurant is draped off by curtains in the corner of a great hall which seemed to have much more action than the restaurant itself. The food offerings were very limited but were very good. Small portions with a big price tag do not equate."
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2007
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2014
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/25/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/23/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/17/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great service is a big feature.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food here was quite good at breakfast. The wait staff had very impressive service. I highly recommend."
Dined on 12/07/2015
 2009
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2013
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 11/26/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2004
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2004
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 11/12/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice breezy place

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"No pretensions. This is a nice neighborhood place in the middle of downtown Atlanta. You'll enjoy the relaxed but professional service."
Dined on 11/05/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Lovely

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"When considering where to go for dinner prior to our show at the Academy of Music we went with 10 Arts Bistro as it is the Ritz Carlton restaurant and 2 blocks away. We have eaten here 4 times over the years and it never disappoints.
Organic chicken and duck entrees excellent and salad and soup(tomato) exceptional. Scallops appetizer nice but not as good as the rest of what we ordered. And the dessert-the gingerbread and ice cream, fabulous. You can't get the quality and fresh ingredients that they served most places.
In fact, as I told my server, I like it better than Talulas. Both of them. So there. I hope the waiter told the new chef(someone he referred to as Matthew).
Lovely, elegant but not stuffy and a gorgeous historic building. Expensive but not ridiculous.
"
Dined on 10/27/2015
 2005
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>