Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Hiro's - Petaluma Reviews List

Hiro's - Petaluma

Located at the center of Historic Downtown Petaluma. Hiro's Japanese Restaurant offers high quality sushi, Japanese cuisine and a wide selection of Premium Sake in a comfortable and unique setting masterfully designed by acclaimed Japanese artist Naoki Tekenouchi. Awarded Five Stars by the Press Democrat.
See more Hiro's - Petaluma details
42 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
(42 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
(8)
4 stars
(17)
3 stars
(11)
2 stars
(4)
1 star
(2)
Food 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Service 
3.4 / 5
(Very Good) 3.4 / 5
Ambiance 
3.4 / 5
(Very Good) 3.4 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(12)
  • good for groups(11)
  • fit for foodies(10)
  • great for lunch(7)
  • kid-friendly(5)
  • romantic(5)
Hiro's - Petaluma Reviews List
Review 1 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"I believe the waitress was new and over whelmed. It took 30 minutes to place our order and at one point incorrect food came to the table. One of the appetizers didn't have the scallops as mentioned on the menu and my miso soup and house salad was forgotten completely (I remembered this after we left) The food was fresh , simple and presented very well. The ambiance is very nice and it is quiet and allows for conversations. The waitress apologized many times and mentioned they were short one waitress and brought us edamame for our patience. The check took another 15 minutes to be picked up. It was my birthday dinner and nothing could dampen our moods. I would return because my son and his girlfriend had a previously positive experience and I am sure this was a one-off experience."
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OOPS, no Sushi Chef!

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Scheduled reservations as required. Upon arrival had to wait for doors to be unlocked; but, was the first to be seated. Staff provided menu's and took drink order. Staff seated a few other parties and returned to take order. When providing our sushi order that's when we're told the sushi chef was going to be late and it would be 30 - 45 minutes before any sushi order could be prepared. NOT GOOD! Subsequently, changed order as we were hungry. What food was prepared was good. However, never got any sushi, the whole purpose to come to the facility in the first place! No manager or shift leader bothered to apologize they were unable to provide what they advertise, SUSHI."
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/24/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/21/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/12/2014
 2013
Dined on 4/12/2014
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 4/12/2014
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2007
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Extremely poor service"
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2010
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Service was SLOW, Food OK

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We arrived when there were not many people in the restaurant and the service was really poor!
The food was very good to fair. The California roll was super, but Calamari was over cooked & dry. Nice space, hope they can fix the service & food issues.
"
Dined on 9/17/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Great sushi spot downtown. Not very busy on a Sunday night. Recommended!"
Dined on 8/30/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/19/2015
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/16/2015
 2005
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/31/2015
 1999
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/24/2015
 2009
Dined on 4/24/2015
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I LOVE the food at this place, unfortunately, I feel the service has declined significantly. Wait staff is not attentive (also can be visibly stressed and irritable) and food can take a while to get out. It didn't used to be that way. Because of that, I don't go often but when I'm really craving good Japanese food I give in. The food is delicious enough that I'm willing to suffer through bad service for it. I think this place could be 5 stars if they hired better wait staff or provided them with more training. Maybe they need more staff for dinner on the weekends? The owner is very friendly, as well as the guys at the front making sushi."
Dined on 4/24/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2008
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2008
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/26/2015
 1999
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Wonderful late night experience!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"I had a living social deal and booked 8:30 dinner for two! We arrived a bit late, the waiter did let us know that the kitchen would be closing soon so we looked at the menu right away. We put in our food order and we discussed drinks! The waiter was very helpful and friendly! The food was wonderful, drinks (aphrodisiac and white peach sake blended drink) were great and the waiter was amazing! Really above and beyond service!!! We would for sure come back again!
Thank you!
"
Dined on 6/17/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

One server?

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We LOVE Hiro's appetizers -- especially their cigar spring rolls -- so we made a special effort to return here recently to make a meal of appetizers and wine. There was just a single server for the entire dining room during our meal. As a result, our appetizers came out at three (!) different times and there was a significant wait between the time we got our wine and when our first appetizer was served. The food was good but our server was so busy our meal was less enjoyable than it could have been."
Dined on 5/31/2015
 2004
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2012
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/18/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/18/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Me and my boyfriend had the spider roll, dynamite roll, and the lion king roll. All were spectacular. Waitstaff was very friendly and observant. Defiantly will be returning."
Dined on 5/18/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Used to be our favorite sushi place

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Not so much any more. Food ok, no longer fabulous. Portion sizes tiny. Not that we ever needed all that rice. The fish pieces were minuscule, although fresh-ish. Rainbow roll small. Restaurant could use a deep and thorough cleaning. Server struggled with our order, forgot drinks completely. While we wish Hiro the best as they attempt to return to their former glory, we will wait a while before trying again."
Dined on 4/20/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Tarnished Star

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Doesn't stand out much from shopping center or strip mall sushi/Japanese restaurant options. Just okay."
Dined on 4/10/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Go to Kabuki down the street

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/21/2015
 2009
Dined on 2/21/2015
 2009
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This once fabulous neighborhood gem has gone down. The service was so horrible we didn't stay long enough to order. Had an incredible experience a few blocks down at Kabuki."
Dined on 2/21/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Happy Valentine's Day

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We were looking to have a traditional Valentine's Day dinner at either a steak house or maybe Italian. Unfortunately I called for reservations too late.
My wife suggested Hiro's as an alternate dining spot. We secured a reservation through OpenTable.
Hero's turned out to be an excellent choice for dinner. My wife, friends from out of state, and I had a wonderful experience. As busy as it was the service was very good and attentive. We all had different dishes and they were all very very good. From various selections of Bento Boxes to Fish Tempura we were extremely happy with our choices.
Hiro's made for a perfect Valentine's Day."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Enjoyed our evening here

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"6 of us went for an early dinner. We had calamari as an appetizer. It was cooked properly and served with a nice (spicy) sauce. We each chose a roll from the menu and shared them around the table. Each roll was quite different and we liked all of them. Try the Dragon Roll and the Pink Lady. They even brought extra ginger for the table."
Dined on 1/10/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

HIROS WAS GREAT!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"HIROS was a nice surprise, great salmon teriyaki & unusual noodle dish with seafood."
Dined on 1/05/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Oh so disappoined

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Very disappointed with this restaurant. Calamari came out lukewarm, service was really slow, restaurant temperature was cold. We were looking for a more traditional Japanese restaurant."
Dined on 12/28/2014
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

What happened

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/27/2014
 2005
Dined on 12/27/2014
 2005
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"this used to be our favorite Japanese restaurant. Japanese eat with their eyes. In this case, they would need to be blindfolded. Completely unappetizing presentation. The rainbow roll looked like something that had crawled out from under a rock, and the Spider a Roll was even worse. Yuck.. At this rate, this restaurant won't be here next year."
Dined on 12/27/2014
 2005
Special Features: kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Hiro's - Petaluma
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Much better the second time

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"After the first visit of super slow service, decided to give them another try and the food was great again and the service was much better. Will come back, just may shy away from weekend nights."
Dined on 12/14/2014
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hiro's - Petaluma
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
2.2 / 3
Energetic