Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Sushi Zushi - Downtown Reviews List

Sushi Zushi - Downtown

Sushi Zushi's "Joy of Sushi" philosophy is focused on guiding guests to discover traditional and unique Japanese cuisine. Through remarkably attentive service in an unintimidating environment, your taste buds are locked in for and exciting culinary journey. The menu features a stimulating blend of high-quality, traditional and Avant-garde Japanese cuisine combined with American hospitality in a casual, yet sophisticated and contemporary bistro setting.
See more Sushi Zushi - Downtown details
36 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
(36 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
(13)
4 stars
(15)
3 stars
(5)
2 stars
(3)
1 star
(0)
Food 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Service 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Ambiance 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Noise Level
1.6 / 3
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(12)
  • great for lunch(12)
  • good for groups(10)
  • late-night find(6)
  • special occasion(6)
  • neighborhood gem(5)
Sushi Zushi - Downtown Reviews List
Review 1 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2013
Special Features: great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great place for different types of sushi!"
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2012
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2007
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2007
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2009
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Sushi Restaurant

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"My wife and I have eaten at dozens of sushi places and were very surprised by how excellent Sushi Zushi is. The decor is very plain, which is o.k., because the prices were very reasonable. The quality of the sushi was excellent as was the udon soup. The service was excellent and very attentive. They have a good wine list and extensive saki list.
What is very surprising was the very extensive menu. I don't recall a sushi restaurant with several full pages of choices. It was remarkable, as was the dinner experience. I will definitely be returning."
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2003
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2010
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2010
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2010
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2004
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2004
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Not very good

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We went because my kids wanted sushi and this popped up in downtown area at the start of Riverwalk. IDK why I thought San Antonio might have good sushi, but I was hoping for at least decent. The good first - service was pleasant and the menu was long with lots of choices. Next all the bad - the rice was not very good. Any sushi chef will tell you the rice is the most important and carefully guarded part of making sushi. But this was soggy and mushy. The fish tasted like it was just taken out of the refrigerator (perhaps it was). The sashimi was oddly cut very thick (it was an extra $2 to cut it thin), and the octopus had an unnatural frozen crunch and smell. If you know good sushi, then please go elsewhere.
It is right at the beginning (or end) of the Riverwalk. Lots more choices to eat there."
Dined on 11/22/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2014
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Menu changes left us wanting

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Sushi Zushi is apparently going through a menu change, but haven't updated their website or menu yet. My husband and I saved up for a nice meal to celebrate out first anniversary. We specifically chose Sushi Zushi for the sukiyaki. We were informed after ordering apps that the sukiyaki hasn't been available for at least 9 months. We ate and enjoyed our apps, but decided to go else where for the meal since we were in the mood for beef, not fish."
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Sushi Zushi

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2007
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great food. good service, quiet and a welcome change from tex-mex and barbeque."
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2007
Special Features: hot spot, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Slow service but the food is worth the wait

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This visit was our third visit over the last two years. We love the food and look forward to eating at Sushi Zushi when we are in San Antonio.
Be prepared to wait. When we arrived around 8:15pm the restaurant was less than half full and remained that way until we left. Despite this it took about 15-20 minutes until we had our drinks and ordered out food. We did not get our food until 9:27pm. A long wait that almost spoiled our experience."
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2014
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

San Antonio Gem

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Visiting San Antonio for a conference, we went in search of something different after several nights of Texas fare. Fish was fresh, rolls were both standard and unique, and the service was friendly and fast. We had a great meal and plan to go back the last night of our trip. Great place!"
Dined on 8/30/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, notable wine list, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Nothing special

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/24/2015
 2012
Dined on 8/24/2015
 2012
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food was mediocre and the ambiance was casual and basic. Not what I hoped for of sushi on the Riverwalk."
Dined on 8/24/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fantastic Sushi

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2007
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"You cant go wrong with Sushi Zushi, I think they have over 90 rolls, pretty much whatever you can think of. the house salad is fantastic, the sushi is incredible and the service is always great. I am getting hungry again thinking about it."
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2007
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

The sushi was mediocre at best and lacked flavor.

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The restaurant itself was nice. Our server was pleasant and got our order right. The sushi was just not up to par with what I'm used to. It was mediocre and lacked the 'fresh' taste of sushi. It wasn't that the fish was bad, it just wasn't great. I would not go back here again."
Dined on 8/14/2015
 2015
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Very enjoyable lunch. I had the tuna poke which was awesome! House salad was huge and tasty, with ginger dressing. Only the I was disappointed I was the Cristina roll. Not nearly as spicy as I hoped."
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

What happened?

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2007
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2007
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I've eaten at a few Sushi Zushi restaurants in San Antonio and other cities. I had never been to the San Antonio downtown location and we know the Sushi Zushi brand to be consistent in atmosphere and food. We had a craving for sushi so it made sense to start a night out on the town with a brand that we were familiar with. Sadly this location falls out of step with the brand. It is not the fault of those running this restaurant as the staff was this spot's saving grace. While it has a decent downtown location, from the outside, it reminds of a downtown convenient store; the atmosphere is hole-in-the-wall meets strip mall and the sushi, while not bad, was not consistent with what we usually get from this brand. Downtown San Antonio is a thriving hotspot of tourism, food and nightlife. Sushi Zushi needs to step up its San Antonio downtown location."
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2014
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I've been stationed in Japan twice and the food was the closest I've tasted. We will dine there again!"
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/05/2014
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great sushi and service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This was a bit of a surprise. My colleague and I took customers to Zushi Sushi for lunch. It wasn't as easy to find as anticipated. The layout of the restaurant is somewhat like a diner. We were promptly seated and the waiter was there immediately to welcome us and provide great suggestions. After ordering the tofu and seaweed salads, we felt it best to get a nice selection to share. We ordered the Sashimi Sampler and the Emperor Platter. Very well put together and enough to feed a small army. Too much food for just 4 people. You would need at least 6 people to finish unless someone is extremely hungry. We substituted the Riverwalk Sushi for the Tropical. I strongly urge anyone to get the Riverwalk which was excellent. The sashimi we ordered was salmon, octopus, tuna and yellow tail. Very fresh and well prepared."
Dined on 5/03/2015
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/28/2015
 2014
Dined on 2/28/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/28/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

YumYum Sushi!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"The food was excellent - really enjoyed the Dallas and Riverwalk rolls in particular, which were light and refreshing. The place was unexpectedly busy for a Sunday evening - I would recommend reservations for prime dining times. The service was good and staff was friendly; appreciated that our waitress could offer recommendations on the menu as well. Overall really enjoyed our meal and look forward to returning."
Dined on 12/28/2014
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

SAK

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I would not recommend this restaurant. The sushi was not good. The service was very slow, It was loud, and the tables were too close together. Also the cold draft from the windows made it very uncomfortable."
Dined on 12/11/2014
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sushi Zushi - Downtown
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Food 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Noise Level
1.3 / 3
Moderate