Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Tower Bridge Bistro Reviews List

Tower Bridge Bistro

Come experience Tower Bridge Bistro’s New California-Tuscan cuisine inside the beautifully appointed Embassy Suites – Sacramento. We’re located a home-run away from Raley Field and the home of the Sacramento Rivercats. A train ride away from Old Sacramento and the Railroad Museum, two colorful blocks from the Crocker Art Museum and down the mall from the Capitol and Downtown Plaza Shopping Center. Dine amongst works by talented local artists while enjoying the sunset over the Tower Bridge outside our floor to ceiling windows. Enjoy our beautiful patio on the levee of the Sacramento River. Taste classic and new creations presented artfully alongside a wine list featuring over 80 selections of well-known as well as yet to be discovered gems. Prepare to settle for the extraordinary….
See more Tower Bridge Bistro details
47 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
(47 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
(23)
4 stars
(18)
3 stars
(4)
2 stars
(2)
1 star
(0)
Food 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Service 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • great for outdoor dining(18)
  • scenic view(18)
  • special occasion(18)
  • fit for foodies(14)
  • good for groups(14)
  • romantic(12)
Tower Bridge Bistro Reviews List
Review 1 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fantastic Experience

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We had a wonderful anniversary dinner here. The food was very good and the service was impeccable. It is our special occasion restaurant of choice."
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2009
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food and service.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We had a great dinner. My steak was cooked to perfection. Our server David made the dining experience special . I would have no problem recommending this restaurant to friends or family."
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, scenic view, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great service and good food

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Food and service were great, as previous reviewers have stated David was the best. The soup was very temperature hot, which was perfect. The cioppino was amazing and they made it even spicier per my request. For some reason I expected a little more of a "romantic" atmosphere which it wasn't, but all the same would go there again and would try during the day or sunset to take advantage of the view."
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice place to eat

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"They took good care of us accommodating a celebrity guest who was with me. Gave us private area and top notch service. Food was OK, I have had better BUT was OK. Would go back. Service was amazing!"
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/04/2014
 2011
Dined on 10/04/2014
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/04/2014
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Christmas weekend dinner

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"My wife and I had another enjoyable evening at the Bistro Christmas weekend. Our server, David, was excellent as always. It was a nice quiet night after all the hustle and bustle of Christmas. They must have been recovering in the kitchen as well because our food wasn't quite up to standard. Still good, but not what we've come to expect. Still, a very nice evening and we plan to go back soon.Also, can't beat free valet parking when trying to eat downtown."
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/23/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/22/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Meal

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"My wife and I have dined here on several occasions and thoroughly enjoy it. The short ribs are excellent and David, our waiter, is outstanding. Highly recommend for a night out with your significant other. Like the fact that they have free valet parking with your meal."
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2007
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2007
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2002
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2002
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We visit your establishment quite frequently. It's s pleasant experience especially for being located in a hotel.thanks."
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2002
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/06/2013
 2009
Dined on 7/06/2013
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/06/2013
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Wonderful food and great service.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This is the second time we have dined here and our dinner the other night reminded us how nice this restaurant is for a special occasion like my wife's birthday. The restaurant is quiet, romantic, and exquisitely decorated, and pleasing to the eye. We will return for dinner here and celebrate our next special occasion."
Dined on 7/30/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/14/2013
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

95th Birthday celebration

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My mother turned 95 and we celebrated at Tower Bridge Bistro with out-of-town guests. The beet salad was outstanding--mom's rave! Crisp cold greens in our salads. The salmon had great crust and the carmelized walnuts terrific but the potato cakes were so crusty on the outside with herbed riced potato that were a continuation of Mom's raves. The fillets were perfectly cooked and so tender served with mashed potatoes and vegetables. The wine a perfect accompaniment. Servers David and Antonio were so attentive and made sure the birthday girl was queen for the evening. Ed, the food and beverage manager, even stopped by with special birthday wishes. Our guests were duly impressed."
Dined on 6/18/2015
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We enjoyed the food at Tower Bridge Bistro and the handsome decor. But we were there on a day when only one server was trying to take care of both the dining room and the bar. She worked very hard and tried her best, but we were made late to a theater date because she simply couldn't keep up. It was not a busy day in terms of the number of customers, but we had to wait unduly long for everything. We had looked forward to a small dessert, but when it finally showed up, we had to inhale it. And we were still late to the theater. The problems were not the fault of the server. Management should have spent a few dollars and brought in someone to tend the bar."
Dined on 6/07/2015
 2005
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great dinner!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Had dinner during the Sacramento Music Festival and what a delightful break it was. For those who wanted to catch the next venue, there was a Mexican buffet that many were enjoying. My husband and I, however, decided to enjoy a relaxed dinner. Split the fresh berry salad, which was very refreshing and palate cleansing. Wonderful Clos du Val cab. Not overpriced! My rack of lamb was soooo tender and meaty. Did not need any sauce, but the accompanying spiced apples were nice and chunky and spicy hot. Avoid if you don't like spicy hot, but I loved it. Mashed sweet potatoes and steamed vegetables were a perfect pairing. My husband raved about his fillet. No room for dessert."
Dined on 5/23/2015
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2007
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/12/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/15/2015
 2012
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This place used to have such amazing specials and an awesome brunch. Don't really know what happened. I wish the staff was much more consistent and they seemed to care a bit more."
Dined on 2/21/2014
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Top notch

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Great service--friendly and very efficient. Ask for David as server. Food fantastic, especially with Chef Clay. Scallops cooked perfectly. Fillet was so tender, I almost didn't need the steak knife they brought. Mashed potatoes are real potatoes that are mashed. Vegetables were cooked but not mushy. The Clos du Val Cabernet Sauvignon was a perfect pairing."
Dined on 3/07/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Nice evening out

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My wife and I were looking for a nice dinner out at someplace new and decided to try the Tower Bistro. We live in Elk Grove so it wasn't far and they have complimentary valet parking, which was important because I have a disability that limits my mobility.
We arrived early on a Sunday night and had the place to ourselves. The waitstaff was attentive and professional, and our food was excellent. I had the rib-eye steak and my wife had the short ribs and they were both outstanding. We also had dessert. They had a pretty extensive list of desserts, a few made onsite, but most brought in from an outside vendor. I had the chocolate cake and my wife had cheesecake and they both were good, not great. Will try their on-site choices next time.
Overall, a very nice evening out and we will go back again.
"
Dined on 3/01/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice restaurant in an Old Sacramento Hotel

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Stuck without a reservation on a holiday weekend, OpenTable offered up this restaurant in the Embassy Suite Hotel within walking distance from Old Sac. We had meet family and were looking for a spot to have a nice meal and conversation. I normally would not pick a hotel restaurant but we had a great meal and the restaurant was quiet and allowed us to have a great conversation with family from far away. The food was good and service was great. I would recommend it to anyone looking to sit in a quiet spot and relax over good food."
Dined on 2/15/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good food, great service, no crowd

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Absolutely worth the money. Easy parking, attentive and friendly service. Surprising that it's not more crowded. Maybe people think it's a hotel restaurant and therefore just the basics but it's far above the usual."
Dined on 11/01/2014
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

MS

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Servers were attentive. Dining room is comfortable. On this winternight we did not see a view. French onion soup was perfect for this cold night and its presentation was awesome. One in our party tried the clam chowder and it disappeared instantly. The servings were generous and tasty; they include bread, a vegable and starch, old fashion whole dinner with new variety."
Dined on 1/02/2015
 2015
Special Features: hot spot, scenic view, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

So disappointed

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We have eaten here several times and it has always been excellent. This time not so much. The coffee was cold, the food was cold. We were a table of 6 and the only people in the restaurant for the first half of the meal, then 2 other people came in. Our food was good and very tasty but when it has obviously left out long enough to cool down there is a problem. Rib eye needs to be hot, lamb needs to be hot, short ribs need to be hot, mahi mahi needs to be hot and scallops need to be hot. None of them were hot they were barely warm. One of us is a trained chef and she said this food set out way too long before it was delivered to us. Being busy is one thing but this was not the case. We also were disappointed that the pork chop was not on the menu."
Dined on 1/01/2015
 2008
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Our first visit was a good one

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We celebrated my wife's birthday with another couple. We were all pleased with our food choices. The service was great; Anthony was especially friendly and funny. The complementary dessert was an unexpected treat for Mary Jo on her birthday."
Dined on 12/27/2014
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food with a nice view

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"The food was phenomenal, nice atmosphere, servers were fantastic! Great for large groups!"
Dined on 12/19/2014
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Embassy Suites Bistro

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/16/2014
 2014
Dined on 12/16/2014
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Great tasting food. Attentive and courteous wait staff. Tablecloths would have been nice. Noise level little high. Would definitely recommend this place."
Dined on 12/16/2014
 2014
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Three for dinner, four stars, thumbs up.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"All three entrees were attractively plated, and all were delicious. Service was efficient and attentive, even though there was a fairly large Christmas party in a back room that kept the waitstaff hopping. Good overall experience, I recommend it and will be back."
Dined on 12/06/2014
 2010
Special Features: great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Tower Bridge Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great find

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Surprised by the quality food, Disappointed at the setup of the place lights too bright and cafe feel yet the food and service is outstanding."
Dined on 12/05/2014
 2014
Special Features: scenic view, great for outdoor dining, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tower Bridge Bistro
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
10 out of 11 recommend this product
Food 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Service 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Ambiance 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Noise Level
2.3 / 3
Energetic