Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS Reviews List

PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS

ParkView is an exciting restaurant located in the heart of Silicon Valley at the Cali Mill Plaza. Park Place offers beautiful outdoor dining as well as a comfortable dining experience in the bar or the cozy dining room. You can even stop in for cocktails by our outdoor firepit. ParkView features fresh produce and locally grown specialty items. Chef Gustavo Zapata's seasonal menu celebrates his contemporary American take on the best that California has to offer. ParkView's Specialty cocktails and more than 40 wines make up the eclectic bar menu. Whether it's a quick drink with friends or a special dinner with a loved one, ParkView will fit the bill!

See more PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS details
192 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
(192 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 192 reviews
5 stars
(54)
4 stars
(78)
3 stars
(38)
2 stars
(13)
1 star
(9)
Food 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Service 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Ambiance 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Noise Level
1.8 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(41)
  • good for groups(39)
  • neighborhood gem(39)
  • great for lunch(36)
  • great for outdoor dining(35)
  • special occasion(24)
PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS Reviews List
Review 1 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/22/2016
 2010
Dined on 4/22/2016
 2010
Dined on 4/22/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/19/2016
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 4/14/2016
 2008
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"An awful place - service was horrible - food was awful - I had a flatbread which looked like they had bought from Costco and microwaved it - servers were clueless, one pre-occupied with watching the basketball game, not paying any attention to what we were asking or saying - we had 3 servers, one seemed to be the one assigned / she would disappear for long - when she came back, would take forever to even bring a glass of wine - then when she came back, she had forgotten to bring a knife that we had asked for .... Will not go back this place - plain awful...."
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Highly recommended

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Always a great local restaurant and now with a new menu. Chef rj"
Dined on 4/07/2016
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/07/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2014
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2013
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2010
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2010
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/23/2016
 2014
Dined on 3/23/2016
 2014
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 3/23/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2007
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/29/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/28/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Neighborhood Gem

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"At Park Place (Now Juniper) is excellent neighborhood gem. You can have a fabulous Sunday breakfast or a delicious dinner date, either way, you will not be disappointed with the food. And though I am a teetotaler, I see they have an extensive wine list available."
Dined on 2/25/2016
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/18/2016
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/20/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/25/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Got it wrong, but got it so right!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/17/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/17/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"So, we arrived 2 hours before our reservation due to bad weather pretty much killing our outdoor team building. The wait staff couldn't care less. We were seated immediately to my surprise! We ordered drinks and appetizers. The appetizers were excellent and I would say better than my food. I order the NY Strip, but was delivered a Skirt Steak. Three (3) different folks apologized (which included the manager) and was promised a steak would be out quickly. It was, and unfortunately, it tasted that way too. The steak was cooked a perfect medium rare, but no seasoning whatsoever. Bottom line - I was happy with the evening and would absolutely go back to give them another chance to get everything right, because their mistakes were owned up to and attempted to be made better. Thankfully, all my employees meals were done properly and they thoroughly enjoyed the team building event!"
Dined on 2/17/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Overpriced Valentines Day Meal

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2011
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Was very disappointed with the menu selection for the valentines day dinner we had. For how much we paid the quality wasn't there. The restaurant is nice, bar is nice, outside patio looks nice, and the wine we had was excellent. Would probably go back only for a few drinks and appetizers."
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2011
Special Features: great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Yumm and Omm

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"It had a special Valentine's menu.. The food was delicious.. Went there last year and the time spent there with friends was as pleasurable as the last.. The service was impeccable..will certainly go there again on a regular night.."
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/28/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/03/2016
 2002
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My husband got the burger with truffle fries and it looked so good. :) I got the free range chicken and it was also good. :)"
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Work Get Together

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"I took my direct reports to celebrate the new year. We had great food, great service and comfortable seating for seven of us."
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2004
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 1/16/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Fantastic Dinner

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Great place for a family or romantic dinner. The dinner menu is filled with lots of fresh fish, chicken or steak and is prepared to perfection."
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/04/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/19/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

What happened to Park Place? Awful Food!

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"I used to frequently visit Park Place, over 75 times, and one week 4 times.
We asked for water and one of us ordered sparkling water. We did not receive the sparkling water.
You now have to request bread. The focaccia was stale but the other bread was adequate.
We noticed that there were hardly any choices to choose from on the menu.
3 of us ordered the $36 New York and the other person ordered the $28 fettuccine. The steaks were ordered medium rare and one was ordered medium rare towards rare.
The fettuccine and one of the steaks arrived. After 5 minutes, we told them to start eating as their food was getting cold. The other two steaks finally arrived. The server made a big deal and said this is the medium rare to rare steak.
We asked for more bread. The server then brought out more state focaccia and said sorry there wasn’t anymore of the regular bread.
We started eating, my medium rare to rare steak was light pink to brown- cooked medium well. The other two steaks were brown- cooked well-done. We were hungry so we continued eating. Not once did the waitress come back until we were almost finished with dinner and only had a small portion of steak left. I sliced up the steak and showed her my brown steak and said, I ordered this medium rare to rare but this is very overcooked. My husband said, we didn’t want to be rude and send it back but all of the steaks were not cooked correctly to order and also showed her his very brown steak. Also, the seafood fettuccine was super tiny. We have ordered this many times before and this was half the normal size.
The waitress left but did come back and said she talked to the manager and offered us two desserts on the house. We ordered the chocolate molten cake and the bread pudding. The desserts came out and while the cake was decent, it was not molten. It was solid warmed up yesterday's leftover cake. The bread pudding was also very dry and stale.
Overall, we were all very disappointed in the restaurant!"
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2003
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2003
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2003
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/18/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2012
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/14/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2011
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice place for a bite.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Food is very good. There is a bar in the restaurant and the noise level can be quite high. The staff was attentive and eager to please."
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2013
Special Features: hot spot, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/03/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good place

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Service a little slow, but it was a Tuesday night and we had a big group."
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good service, mediocre food

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Burger with pork belly and fried egg was somewhat dry. It came with steak cut fries, it would have been better served with "skinny" cut fries. The macaroni size of my daughter's Mac & cheese was too big which takes away the creaminess of the sauce. Our server was attentive, warm and friendly. We will likely not return."
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2014
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 11/18/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This was a chance experience and are we glad we tried it. The food was excellent the service was peefect. My husband ordered the Park Place Burger. This is no ordinary burger, it has a garlic aioli with pork belly , white cheddar and handmade and served on a brioche bun. He is a hamburger aficionado and this ranked up there as one of his top burgers ever. I ordered the Caesar Salad...authentic and made perfect added a skirt steak, that was cooked to perfection! We shared a aide of sweet potato fries. They were not too sweet like many often are and are handcut. Even my husband enjoyed them and he is usually not a fan. We had a couple of drinks and they were on point. It's not a super fancy inside- don't let that throw you off. The food is really top notch. Our server was friendly helpful and easily earned his 20%. This is also a part of the hotel Juniper and we took a walk and decided to add it to our list if should try places. Updated Art Nuvou feel...hip and classy. We will be back. Thank you Open Table Diners...this recommendation panned out quite nicely."
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 11/10/2015
 2001
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Used to be good

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Not sure what happened to this place, but the food is mediocre and the service is dismal."
Dined on 7/21/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for PARKVIEW KITCHEN AND SPIRITS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/05/2015
 2007
Dined on 11/05/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/05/2015
 2007
Special Features: great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>