Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge Reviews List

Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge

Our signature restaurant, Six Seven in downtown Seattle, Washington, offers inspired cuisine drawing from Pacific Northwest, Pan-Asian, and Regional American flavors. Located in the Edgewater, Seattle’s only waterfront hotel, our restaurant and lounge is a natural showcase with floor to ceiling views of Elliott Bay and the Olympic Mountains. Chef Jesse Souza and the culinary team feature seasonally rotating menus which include items such as Dungeness Crab and Shrimp Cake with Tomato-Ginger Jam, BLT Salad with Candied Bacon, Heirloom Tomato, and Poblano Ranch, Cedar Planked King Salmon with Truffled Corn and Local Honey, Miso Glazed Black Cod with Edamame and Ginger Carrots, and Blue Cheese Crusted Filet of Beef with Asparagus and Foraged Mushroom Ragout.
See more Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge details
605 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
(605 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 605 reviews
5 stars
(387)
4 stars
(148)
3 stars
(48)
2 stars
(16)
1 star
(6)
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • scenic view(429)
  • special occasion(323)
  • romantic(293)
  • fit for foodies(218)
  • great for outdoor dining(218)
  • great for brunch(132)
Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge Reviews List
Review 1 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Saturday brunch

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"The service was slow and the food was "one note". Tasted pretty bland and only lukewarm. A little bit like airplane food. Too bad because it is an awesome location. It might be time to insert some pizzazz into that kitchen."
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2012
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Special Features: scenic view, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food and service were outstanding. Michael, our server, was very helpful with suggestions, attentive without being obtrusive, and he seems genuinely engaged in his work. The backlit menus are a brilliant (no pun intended) touch."
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

A little disappointing!

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"The ambiance was very romantic, but the food was mediocre. My scallops were undercooked, and my husband's steak was overcooked. One of our dinner guests received his entree 15 minutes after the rest of us were served. The dessert menu was not exciting, so we decided to have dessert somewhere else! Hope you were just having an off-day."
Dined on 11/23/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2012
Special Features: great for brunch, scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2009
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent as usual...

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"I have eaten at the Six Seven about eight times over the last two years and every time it was excellent on all counts and I always look forward to my next visit.
Fantastic food and view -- Great service!
The Six Seven is my go-to place when recommending a downtown lunch destiny to friends.
Keep up the great work."
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for lunch, scenic view, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2016
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 1/17/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2005
Special Features: romantic, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/15/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/24/2016
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great place

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Overlooks the waterfront in Seattle, and its a very romantic spot for any event. The staff is very friendly and helpful with some suggestions of late night bars in the area. The menu is a bit pricey but the food is absolutely fresh and worth it!"
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Had an early breakfast on MLK Jr. Day so it was fairly quiet with maybe only 8 other tables seated. Food and service were good. They even brought me a cute little cake after breakfast since we were celebrating my birthday weekend. I would definitely come back the next time I'm in Seattle!"
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/30/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/30/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/30/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good food, moderately high prices, fabulous view

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/19/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2006
Special Features: scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/19/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent special occasion location

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Great ambience, great service, delicious food-even light up menus! It felt like a special night out which helped justify the prices. The gingered soft butter was delicious before our meal; but don't believe it's not at a cost if they ask if you would like bread service! The cod was excellent and the scallops were pretty good too. Drinks are pricey-about $12 each, but tasty. Very nice! Was there Friday Jan 15th and our female server was excellent-sorry I missed her name!"
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2016
Special Features: neighborhood gem, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Six Seven Restaurant at The Edgewater is a great place to bring visitors to our city. The views are amazing as you watch the fascinating maritime activities just outside the walls of windows. The bouillabaisse was simply perfect, and the lamb dish got rave reviews at our table. Our server was spot on. What a grand experience!"
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2005
Special Features: great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Memorable

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"A delicious brunch in a beautiful setting. Great for special occasions!"
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2006
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, scenic view, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/13/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

No second visits

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"We stayed at the hotel and took advantage of a convenient dinner a the restaurant. It was much louder than we expected and hoped for a romantic evening. The music was loud and not at all relaxing. That said, our fish and steak were excellent. Excellent views of the water."
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2015
Special Features: scenic view, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good view, okay food

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Very nice view from this restaurant. Service was good and our server was helpful and good natured. Our food was average. Omelet and potato cake had that "under the heat lamp" look and taste. Sausage had to be returned for further cooking."
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2015
Special Features: scenic view, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/12/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/14/2015
 2014
Dined on 7/14/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 7/14/2015
 2014
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

great date restaurant!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Wonderful menu, high quality fresh ingredients done to perfection. Servers are always there when you need them but not when you want to focus on your date. Thanks!"
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great atmosphere and views

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We had brunch for 7 people on a Saturday. The wait staff is very friendly and helpful and the food was interesting and delicious. I chose this restaurant because of location and views and also because they have a menu for weekend brunch, not a $50 buffet. I think this is a hidden gem for locals and visitors alike!"
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/29/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Office Business Lunch

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We chose to have lunch at SixSeven for our 2016 Kickoff lunch/meeting and because several on our team have never been there before. We had a great view of Puget Sound and everyone ordered something different. Once the food arrived the table was very quiet! I can safely say that everyone enjoyed their lunch. We were able to use the valet parking which was nice since it was raining. We had a great waite person (Marlain D.) too!"
Dined on 1/04/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2004
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2004
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2004
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Food, Ambiance and Views

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Just after Christmas my wife visited me at work downtown and asked that we go to lunch someplace "with a view". I had heard about Six Seven and decided to try it out. I was a hero.
From the moment we rolled up for valet parking the afternoon was amazing. We were fortunate to come late during the lunch hour so were able to be seated window-side with a spectacular view of Elliot Bay. Our server Ali was cheerful and attentive, obviously very familiar with the menu items. She raved about the chowder, which is of course is a bragging feature for most Seattle restaurants. My wife took the bait and had a cup while I opted for the chicken noodle soup. We split a Brie LT (basically a BLT with slices of brie on it) as I had read promising reviews about that as well.
As it turns out, Ali did not exaggerate the flavors of either of our soups. My wife took one bite, stopped chewing for a moment, and her eyes went wide in amazement. When she declared it easily the best chowder she had ever had I knew I had to try for myself. The creamy stock was rich but not overpowering, and the complex flavors kept rolling in waves. That said, I was still delighted with my soup - the noodles were more like strands of hearty dumpling and the bountiful chunks of chicken were hearty and perfectly seasoned.
As we finished our soups Ali brought our our "split" sandwich, each half of which would be a meal in itself. I would've never dreamed of brie on a BLT, but Six Seven not only pulled it off but did so to perfection. Our only regret was that there was so much food that we had to leave a fair amount behind.
As we sat and enjoyed the sights from our table we were unhurried, left to savor our coffee. When we finally did leave we were free to explore the downtown area, relaxed in knowing that our car was safe with the Edgewater's valet parking service. They even added the parking fee to our lunch bill so we didn't have to deal with it!
Excellent first outing. We will be back."
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Very enjoyable menu and service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We would highly recommend the 67. The chef's innovative menu is just great with some wonderful choices, we had seafood selections, and the service was very personable and knowledgeable."
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>