Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Fish & Farm Reviews List

Fish & Farm

With chocolate brown tufted booths, rich bamboo flooring, and seating for only 48 Fish & Farm emphasizes a civilized place in which to enjoy a menu of organic produce and all sustainably farmed fish and organic meats. Fish & Farm offers an Award Winning wine list of organic and bio dynamic wines and a monthly featured winery, winemaker or region with taste, glass and bottle portions."Meet the Winemaker" events are held throughout the year and are discounted for wine club members. Fish & Farm offers a clever menu of French and California influenced American Cuisine.The lounge and bar seats a cozy 20 persons and offers a menu of hand-crafted items.
See more Fish & Farm details
206 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.4 / 5
(Very Good) 3.4 / 5
(206 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 206 reviews
5 stars
(46)
4 stars
(60)
3 stars
(52)
2 stars
(27)
1 star
(21)
Food 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Service 
3.2 / 5
(Very Good) 3.2 / 5
Ambiance 
3.2 / 5
(Very Good) 3.2 / 5
Noise Level
1.8 / 3
Moderate
Value 
2.9 / 5
(Good) 2.9 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(51)
  • neighborhood gem(36)
  • good for groups(28)
  • great for lunch(21)
  • special occasion(20)
  • romantic(19)
Fish & Farm Reviews List
Review 1 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/04/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Dined on 2/05/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/09/2014
 2013
Dined on 5/09/2014
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/09/2014
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/31/2016
 2000
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2005
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2005
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2006
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2006
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2006
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2005
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2005
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Dined on 1/31/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2000
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 1/26/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Waste of Money

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Don't bother trying Fish and Farm, the atmosphere was lacking, the server didn't even bother telling us about their specials and the wine menu is very limited. I ordered the cod and it was literally a piece of fish in a bowl of butter."
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/22/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/17/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2006
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2006
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2003
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2003
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Delicious seafood and reasonably-priced drinks

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"I arrived early and was starving so I ordered a glass of prosecco and the grilled squid salad while i waited for my two friends to arrive. It was the perfect starter for me ... squid perfectly seasoned and not overcooked and salad were delicious.
Main courses were shared and all seafood (mussels, cioppino and fish & chips) were delicious."
Dined on 1/12/2016
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/12/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/12/2016
 2010
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/12/2016
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/07/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2005
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2005
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

pre-theatre dining

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"The appetizers and dishes (we all ordered fish) were well prepared and fresh, but the portions were small and the side dishes were bland and almost not there. It is not an expensive place, but not inexpensive in comparison to similar places in the City if you compare menus around town. Our group ended up eating the small portion of bread after dinner as everyone was still hungry. It came to a substantial bill for a very small amount of food."
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/07/2016
 2007
Dined on 1/07/2016
 2007
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/07/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/08/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

not for us

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"disappointing, a lot of fuss finding us a table (we had been booked for weeks) and then they remained half empty all evening. the food was mediocre not to the standard we'd expected. we weren't the only clients to send food back (first time in my life)
ambiance cold due to excessive air conditioning, christmas day i might add. service poor.
"
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Not that great.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"For the price we had to pay for this dinner, it just wasn't worth it. The sticking point: service was poor. Actually, I don't even know who our server was because somehow we were underserved. There was an older fella who received us at the front, he seemed frazzled but as I looked around the restaurant, there didn't seem to be that many customers. I told him we made a reservation and he said something about not knowing how to use their computer. Why tell that to a customer? He sat us down and took our order and that was the last time he talked to us. There were two other men who got us our food but didn't even try to talk to us, one of them would keep walking by without saying a word and he seemed a bit confused. There was one server who *tried* to do her job, but she seemed to be helping everyone. The service was bad enough that it made us fearful that the food would be bad as well. Lo and behold, the food was not very good, considering the prices on the menu. The steak was tough to chew and the cioppino was only okay, but maybe we should've ordered burgers and sandwiches instead..."
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2004
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2004
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Comedy of errors from beginning to end and

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"We were the only reservation. They said the kitchen was backed up and we had to sit at the bar. Handed us a cocktail menu and when we ordered they said there were no cocktails available.i ordered a water which I was then charged for. A table came off the street they sat them at a table and took their order. When our food arrived it was cold. We told them and they said when there is something wrong, we'll correct it. They put the bill down and said "have a beautiful night' no correction."
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Good was great and beer selection was pretty good.
Server was AWFUL! She was never there, kept trying to take our menus before we ordered either food or drink, when I asked for malt vinegar for my fish and chips she never brought it and I had to ask the manager for it 20 min later. She checked in with us as an afterthought like "oh wait I have that table too"."
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"I took my wife and daughter to this place and overall we were not impressed. The evening started when all the patrons at the bar had to witness the bar manager chastise the bar tender over providing a drink that was not on the limited menu due it being XMas day. She would not listen to the employee and continued to blast him over some so silly. Once we sat for dinner we placed our order and the service was lacking since I had to ask for a refills of water and drinks. The food finally arrived and the fish was under cooked, the risotto was lukewarm and the dining experience was bad."
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

IT'S ABOUT FOOD - AND IT WAS EXCELLENT

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2006
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"After all, it was Christmas Day - and we got an outstanding meal. Appetizer a nice plate of 6 oysters - $15 followed by beautiful marinated and grilled calamari with delicately cut kalamata olives (really good). The special of the night was prime rib - and the portions were mammoth with a bit of mashed potato and some fabulous swiss chard. Followed up with a creme brule topped with fresh berries. There's a full bar and the pour was definitely generous.
Yes, the service could have been better - but I'm not sure any restaurant has their whole A team on for Christmas Day --- but they sure did in the kitchen. Overall, we were really impressed and appreciated the holiday greeting from the manager and the hostess."
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2006
Special Features: special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Good menu, service could use improvement

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"This is one the few places opened in FiDi on weekends and their menu seems to be good. Unfortunately, they think it's okay to charge $16 for a glass of German Riesling, so terrible value for money. I went with a rosé which was half the price. We ordered the Loch Duart salmon with fingerling potatoes (not many potatoes, in fact it tasted more like cabbage) and the southern fried chicken with mashed potato and coleslaw. The chicken plate was huge compared to the salmon. Anyway, it tasted good. Service on the other hand left a lot to be desired. We only saw our waitress twice - when we ordered the drinks and food and second time when she came to check on the food. By then our drinks needed refilling because the food took a long time to arrive. The second beer also took a while and the food was halfway gone by the time it came. To top it all off, there was a very loud table nearby that no one did anything about. I will not return."
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Bad service plus ok food equals not happy

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Our dinner started out ok with tasty salads. I ordered a galette but it turned out to be a patty with a salad. Thankfully the children's dinner came out early but we did not receive the rest of our entrees until an hour a half later. The waiter simply said "Don't blame me. Blame the kitchen" My boyfriend ordered his burger well done but it came out rare. The rest of the entrees were ok but not worth the wait."
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Wonderful Christmas Time

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Very good Christmas lunch. Service from Aaron and Stephan was outstanding."
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2003
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/19/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Fish & Farm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2007
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>