Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Harbour Sixty Reviews List

Harbour Sixty

Harbour Sixty - The quintessential Toronto steakhouse located in the historic Harbour Commission Building. In August 2009, Harbour Sixty completed a major redesign with timeless and elegant decor and modern, luxurious features.
See more Harbour Sixty details
321 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
(321 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 321 reviews
5 stars
(178)
4 stars
(89)
3 stars
(32)
2 stars
(18)
1 star
(4)
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Ambiance 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • special occasion(187)
  • notable wine list(148)
  • romantic(127)
  • fit for foodies(91)
  • good for groups(75)
  • hot spot(38)
Harbour Sixty Reviews List
Review 1 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 31/01/2016
 2013
Dined on 31/01/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 31/01/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

love the place

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 16/02/2015
 2014
Dined on 16/02/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"The place is very nice and quiet, good for special event, highlight to baked Alaska, haha, my friend and me were there for this desert, good for picture LOL, I think baked Alaska is something that everyone should try, as for the taste it may not be that special but I think it is more like a art to me. It is pleasant to watch the "cake on fire", I have to say. I am an ice-creame lover, so i quite enjoyed it :D"
Dined on 16/02/2015
 2014
Special Features: hot spot, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2008
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 30/01/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 28/01/2016
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 30/01/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 28/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 28/01/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 28/01/2016
 2015
Special Features: notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Close but no cigar

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Lovely evening but compared to Ruth's Chris, not even close. I didn't love my steak. It lacked flavour and seasoning. The charring was unnecessary. Great for ambience, but Ruth's Chris has better food and service."
Dined on 27/01/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 23/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 23/01/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 23/01/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 24/01/2016
 2015
Special Features: special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 15/02/2015
 2015
Dined on 15/02/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 15/02/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Didn't Meet my Expectations

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"The food was good and as expected. The caliber of service personnel was much lower than expected for the price point. The caliber of service at The Keg was much better for half the price. The staff were chaotic and and not service minded. Had a drink in the bar waiting for our table. When the table was ready we carried our own drinks to the table. We had to pass through 2 doors and the hostess threw the doors open without holding them leaving us to catch the doors while running carrying our drinks to keep up with her. Our waiter was ok, but was always rushed and not overly attentive. At a cost of $100 to $150 per person I would expect more."
Dined on 23/01/2016
 2016
Special Features: hot spot, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

One of our Favorites

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We save Harbour Sixty for special occasions. A bit on the pricey side but I think well worth it. The staff is fantastic and the food is to die for."
Dined on 16/11/2013
 2009
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Overrated

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Harbour 60 is completely overrated. Your better off going to the keg and saving yourself the extra couple of bucks for the same food and a lot better service."
Dined on 22/01/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 20/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 20/01/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 20/01/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great food everytime

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We come to Harbour Sixty to enjoy a romantic dinner, have a night cap with the best deserts ever, or to impress our relatives who live abroad - the atmosphere is luxurious, and the service makes you feel like royalty. But more importantly, the food experience is steadily outstanding. Start with a beer at the bar, and try one of the best bacon you've ever had. (no peanuts here) Once your table is ready, have a look at the wine BINDER and try making a decision. If you can't, get the sommelier to help you - he's great. Whether you go for steak or fish, it is perfect each time. Sides are to share, so don't over do it. Add creamed corn and you'll be forever grateful to read these reviews. Deserts are good portions too - The baked Alaska (enough for 2-4 ppl) is impressive and delicious, but the coconut cream pie is my all-time favourite and is big enough for two, like most deserts. Enjoy!"
Dined on 21/01/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"I could say all was good except the taste of the food! There was layer of burned meat on the surface which was leaving a bitter taste in mouth. French fries and mushroom fried carelessly and have bitter taste too. Others was good. Service was excellent. Coconut cake was delicious.
I will be more demanding next time, since the meal wasn't cheap either.
"
Dined on 19/01/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great server...he helped make our night!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 17/01/2016
 2016
Dined on 17/01/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 17/01/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 16/01/2016
 2011
Dined on 16/01/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 16/01/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Atmosphere not commensurate with price point

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Never have I seen price points this high coupled with a complete lack of regard for guests' comfort level. There was a table of about 20 in the room celebrating. Now, I'm all for being happy for others' happiness but a group that size ought to have requested a private room. Sure, one can't fault someone for their ignorance - ie perhaps they hadn't thought of the option - so it should have been at management's discretion to have insisted that the party did so. Back to my dining experience - the noise level and obnoxious level was reminiscent of one you'd find at a campus pub or at one of the big franchises littered along Yonge Street. The only redeeming quality was our stellar server, Kristen. But even so, it was not enough to completely dissuade my wanting to get out of there ASAP. As such, my experience at H60 is completely incommensurate with the price point. Therefore, I cannot, in good conscience, recommend the restaurant to someone I care about."
Dined on 15/01/2016
 2013
Special Features: notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 16/01/2016
 2011
Dined on 16/01/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 16/01/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Just alright

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 15/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 15/01/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"The hostesses either ignored my request for a quiet table, or they do not read the open table reservation special requests. In any case, my wife and I were sat directly in front of the wait staff's prep station, and beside the kitchen. Our server was very helpful, but the recommendation he gave on how to order my steak was incorrect. I said I would like a med steak, he said to order it med well. When the dinner finally came some 45 min later, the steak was well done, my wife's dish was not what she expected(so she sent it back), and shared my over cooked $67 steak because we were very hungry by this point. I wouldn't return based on my experience."
Dined on 15/01/2016
 2015
Special Features: notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 15/01/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Steak, Romance, and ... Top 40?!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 15/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 15/01/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"We had a charming waitress, wonderful steaks (filet and New York cuts), and the wine was delicious. I had a little trouble when I walked in: the hostesses all sported frowns on their faces (there was about six of them at the front) and were not warm or inviting. Hmm... Perhaps an off night? Our table was not ready on time and when it did become available, the hostess tried to sit us by a loud, high-traffic kitchen (picture bright lights, banging pans, and yelling kitchen staff. Romantic? For a $300 two-person dinner, one typically expects a higher level of service. The hostess offered "better" seating after I declined the first offer. We were seated in a semi-private room (ie. beside the bar) which was still too loud (Top-40 anyone?) To be fair, the music from KISS 92.5 was good, but the whole place reminded me of a hook-up joint where well-to-do, mature singles boast hopelessly about their "shiny" desires). Again, our waitress was amazing. The environment was poor though. I prefer a quieter, more intimate atmosphere for a date night when the steak quality (and price) is at a premium. I will not be visiting Harbour 60 again soon. Respectfully."
Dined on 15/01/2016
 2015
Special Features: vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/01/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 15/01/2016
 2012
Dined on 15/01/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 15/01/2016
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 15/01/2016
 2012
Dined on 15/01/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 15/01/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 13/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 13/01/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 13/01/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/01/2016
 2016
Dined on 12/01/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/01/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, scenic view, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

H60 was fair

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Harbour 60 is one of our favorite steak houses in Toronto and so we decided to go for our wedding anniversary with our teenage kids. It was a Monday night so relatively quiet in the restaurant. Not sure why but this wasn't the H60 that we're used to. The valet was pleasant. The check-in for our open table reservation wasn't as friendly as usual. She forgot to even ask if we wanted to check our jackets on a cold Toronto evening so there we are hanging our jackets behind our chairs in a swank steakhouse. Server was very pleasant and attentive. We shared two appetizers and filets for everyone with 4 sides. My wife and i ordered medium and both our kids prefer MR. Ours were MR and the kids called there's sushimi. We should have returned them we didn't. Soup was very good but the new recipe for the Ceaser salad dressing wasn't great. All the sides except the mac & cheese were very good. Runny M&C for some reason. The wine we selected was very good. For a $530 meal i was expecting what we're used to at H60 - minimum 4 stars for all categories. Our last steak dinner was at Morton's which was much better."
Dined on 11/01/2016
 2013
Special Features: special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Steak house?

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We ordered filet mignon and black truffle steak, for medium rare and medium, and the server told us that their medium rare is like rare and their medium is like medium rare, so we ordered medium and medium well, but the steak turned out to be very very well done..............it was horrible.
In my memory Harbour Sixty was really outstanding and their steak was pretty good, but after this time's visit I decide to go to Jacob and co next time.
But the service was great as usual.
"
Dined on 10/01/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 09/01/2016
 2014
Dined on 09/01/2016
 2014
Dined on 09/01/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 09/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 09/01/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 09/01/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 09/01/2016
 2012
Dined on 09/01/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 09/01/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Amazing spot as always.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 08/01/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 08/01/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 08/01/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 09/01/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Perfect Night

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 05/01/2016
 2011
Dined on 05/01/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"5 of us enjoyed a perfect night at Harbour Sixty. It had been a few years since our last visit and were very pleased. Our server suggested some fantastic starters and mains. The shrimp cocktail is a must if you like "giant" shrimp. mmmmm so tasty.
Steaks were cooked to perfection and taste was supurb. There was so much food, lunch the next day kept the party going for myself.
Hopefully we will not take as long a time to return."
Dined on 05/01/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 31/12/2015
 2014
Dined on 31/12/2015
 2014
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 31/12/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 08/01/2016
 2012
Dined on 08/01/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 08/01/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Overpriced for no reason

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 05/01/2016
 2015
Dined on 05/01/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Service was great, we had a wonderful waiter who gave great feedback and was very prompt. Food was exceptionally overpriced and not worth even close to what we paid. The restaurant lacks creativity and lustre in their food. It's a bit annoying when you pay so much for a meal only to realize you could get something much better for a much cheaper price somewhere else. I suggest they either fix the menu, improve their plating, flavour etc. or lower their prices."
Dined on 05/01/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 03/01/2016
 2009
Dined on 03/01/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 03/01/2016
 2009
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 02/01/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 02/01/2016
 2016
Dined on 02/01/2016
 2016
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 02/01/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 01/01/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 31/12/2015
 2013
Dined on 31/12/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 31/12/2015
 2013
Special Features: notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 02/01/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Dined on 01/01/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 30/12/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Harbour Sixty
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 30/12/2015
 2015
Dined on 30/12/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 30/12/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>