Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

ABC Seafood - Foster City Reviews List

ABC Seafood - Foster City

ABC Seafood Restaurant offers an incredibly diverse menu that appeal not only to those looking for a traditional Chinese meal but also to the most ardent seafood enthusiast. Boasting a wine list comparable to the most elite establishments we strive to provide the complete dining experience. A VIP and banquet room are both available to rent out for large banquets or smaller, intimate parties.
See more ABC Seafood - Foster City details
119 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
(119 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
(26)
4 stars
(48)
3 stars
(28)
2 stars
(11)
1 star
(6)
Food 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Very Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3.3 / 5
(Very Good) 3.3 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(45)
  • great for lunch(45)
  • great for brunch(31)
  • fit for foodies(30)
  • neighborhood gem(20)
  • kid-friendly(19)
ABC Seafood - Foster City Reviews List
Review 1 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/08/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The steamed fish is excellent. Ask for price per lb before. The beef and duck dishes are good as well. Vegetable dishes in garlic ginger sauce are tasty."
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/22/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/18/2015
 2014
Dined on 2/18/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/18/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

This is the BEST Dim-Sum on the Peninsula!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"My family and I have been going to ABC Seafood for the last several years. It is the best dim sum restaurant on the San Francisco Peninsula! Although we live very close to Millbrae's dim sum restaurants, we consistently make the drive to Foster City and ABC Seafood because of the quality and variety of ABC's dim sum, the genuinely pleasant atmosphere, and its friendly staff. All of the hosts, hostesses and servers are nice to every customer, which is a great change from the dour, aloof attitudes that pervade other peninsula dim sum restaurants we've tried. (And we've tried them all.) You cannot go wrong at ABC Seafood if you are looking for GREAT dim sum in a nice, friendly environment!"
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/28/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Our server Tom was friendly and helpful!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

dim sum is good

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2005
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2005
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"ABC has been around for quite a while and this location is huge with several big rooms for large parties, but I really appreciated being able to have lunch for 3 and being treated to some very delicious dim sum. it was new to me to have to order on an easy erase menu as I usually like to see the food in carts before choosing my dim sum, but we were not disappointed with the quality. my favorite dishes translated into a written menu took some time to figure out in English.
service was consistent in getting us tea and bringing the different dishes out. English was not the best way to communicate but we didn't have any big problems with getting what we needed.
next time I go, I will know better, but I will come back again."
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Felt Very Unwelcome

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"This was a terrible experience. It's possible (and I hate to say this) that this restaurant is simply not interested in attracting English-speaking customers who expect a fairly standard level of service as one might expect in this country.
I'll be specific:
We (a party of 7) arrived as the restaurant was opening at 5:30 (half hour early for our reservation as we had extra time). We were seated, and were not given any indication that being early was a problem. There were a couple of tables (large parties) already seated. We were left with two menus (remember, there are 7 of us) - and they were different - we figured out that one was for lunch and one for dinner. Ok so we passed around the one valid menu. And we waited. Meanwhile, more tables are getting seated. And we waited some more. 20 minutes - No one has yet stopped by. My wife goes to see the hostess - need menus, need a server. She is handed two more menus (now we have three! Sweet!). And we wait some more. Another member of our party goes to see one of the head waiters and receives a nod, and a response of "yeah yeah yeah" (seriously), which I think translates roughly into "yes we know, now go sit down". And we wait some more. Now the dining room is full - about 15 tables. Other parties have placed orders and are receiving food, including some who arrived well after us. We're now 45 MINUTES into this, but now it's like a really bad movie: you know you've wasted your time, but you have this morbid curiosity to see how things turn out. We finally get to place our order and eventually get food dribbled to us. I'll summarize: sizzling rice soup did not sizzle (was lukewarm), roast pork was ok/standard, whole steamed fish very average, spicy eggplant very good, house special noodles not special. Bottom line: the food did not come close to making up for the abominable service. Making the highlight reel: our son doesn't use chopsticks, so my wife had to get a fork herself from the utensil station.
STAY AWAY."
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/18/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/15/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/15/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Always great food and easy to get to location."
Dined on 12/15/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Poor poor services to non regular

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The restaurant was quite empty when our family got there at 6pm Sunday.
The host was on the phone totally ignored us. There were about 4 managers around and 2 busboys. I have to waive my hand to get their attention. There was 1 waitress / manager was the worst (numerous times) we flagged her down to fill the hot water for our tea and asked her for water. She filled out tea and walked away and continue with her chores. Totally forgot our request. Took us 5 minutes to get another manager to get our water.
5 of our dishes came at once even before our soup. While we were complaining that we didn't get our soup and appertizer the rest of 4 dishes set I the table already. Then the soup came out last. By the time we drank our soup, all our dishes were cold.
"
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2005
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2005
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/22/2015
 2008
Dined on 11/22/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/22/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 11/27/2015
 2001
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/22/2015
 2007
Dined on 11/22/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/22/2015
 2007
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2013
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/17/2015
 2008
Dined on 11/17/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/17/2015
 2008
Special Features: great for brunch, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 11/08/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2007
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/01/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/19/2015
 2005
Dined on 10/19/2015
 2005
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/19/2015
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/04/2015
 2003
Dined on 10/04/2015
 2003
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/04/2015
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/04/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2011
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/13/2015
 2007
Dined on 9/13/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Some steamed dim sum are always over cooked"
Dined on 9/13/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/22/2015
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/10/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2012
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2003
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2003
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2006
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great food

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"It was our first time here and the food was very good. We're picky about our Chinese food and this exceeded our expectation food wise.
Thing was, it is white table clothes and on the more expensive side. Would have been nice to have service that matched the price and decor!
I would still go back, but I would have expected more from a place catering to a better dining experience."
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2005
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/13/2015
 2004
Dined on 9/13/2015
 2004
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/13/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/10/2015
 2003
Dined on 9/10/2015
 2003
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/10/2015
 2003
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2007
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/30/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/30/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/30/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/23/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/16/2015
 2013
Dined on 8/16/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/16/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for ABC Seafood - Foster City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/13/2015
 2005
Dined on 8/13/2015
 2005
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/13/2015
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>