Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

ROOM at Twelve Reviews List

ROOM at Twelve

One of the Top Ten New Restaurants of 2007 by Atlanta’s CitySearch.com, ROOM at TWELVE®, is conveniently located near all that is happening in Atlanta’s burgeoning downtown. Among its accolades, ROOM received a 3-star review by both The Atlanta Journal-Constitution and Atlanta’s Creative Loafing, which stated ROOM is “the perfect modern hotel restaurant”. Paired with spectacular skyline views for al fresco diners and an intimate, alluring atmosphere for those who prefer the indoors, Room is Downtown’s dining destination.
See more ROOM at Twelve details
72 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
(72 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
(30)
4 stars
(19)
3 stars
(11)
2 stars
(6)
1 star
(6)
Food 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Service 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
Ambiance 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(19)
  • fit for foodies(15)
  • romantic(14)
  • special occasion(14)
  • great for lunch(13)
  • late-night find(10)
ROOM at Twelve Reviews List
Review 1 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2006
Special Features: great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/25/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good business dinner

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Once a favorite, I won't go back.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Twelve used to have phenomenal and individualized service, with coziness and a menu that was troubling because everything sounded ah-mazing. And it was. Fast forward to 2016...I made better mixed drinks in high school when my parents were out for the night than Twelve's barkeeps could muster, the "three little pigs mac' n' cheese" is now nowhere to be found on the menu, they have sushi with sushi chefs that are "atypical" at best, entrees and salads/appetizers arrived together...before a glass of wine ever made it to the table. We ordered two salmon entrees; despite the fish being perfectly cooked, the accompanying vegetables were prepared completely differently...one seemingly roasted, the other steamed. Twelve has become just another sad, mediocre hotel grub stop for out-of-towners who are too defeated by their day to go seek out a decent restaurant experience."
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Last Minute Customer Dinner Gathering

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"The location to AmericasMart is very good and I was surprised a table was available. The ambiance was nice and the noise level acceptable for conversation. We arrived at 6 and the place was empty so I was a little concerned (eventually it was full so we were just a little early).
The overall quality of the food was decent. They present themselves as a good place for sushi and seafood. My experience was much different. The sushi was poor. Others in the party had steak and chicken and everyone seemed pleased. I had the Salmon (which I frequently order). IT WAS TERRIBLE. THE WORST I HAVE HAD...maybe EVER. Salty and very low quality. I was the host of the gathering and did not want to make a scene so I just gagged it down and ordered an extra glass of wine. My advice -- plan ahead and go somewhere else.
"
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/16/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/15/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/14/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/12/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Sunday night = don't go.

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"I do not know if the restaurant is always like this or if it was because it was late on a Sunday night, but the service was below par and so was the food. We were visiting from out of town and looking for a good sushi/steak restaurant so we made a reservation here. When we arrived there was only one other table and our server was not friendly. As we were looking over the menu the kitchen staff looked like it was cleaning up. As we were set to order the server told us the sushi bar is now closed! All we wanted was sushi! It would have been nice to know before sitting down. We asked the server what time they closed and she said around 10 or if it's quiet they close early. We had made reservations at 9, I don't think this is too late to get sushi! We will not be going back!"
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2008
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Went for New Years Eve dinner. The food, excluding the dessert was wonderful. The service was just so so."
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Not a Very nice experience

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2007
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2007
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"The atmosphere was not vibrant at all for a new years eve dinner. The service was horrible the server for got everytime we asked for something. Our 1st course came out before we got out drinks. We told the manager on duty about the service when we left. The 21% gratuity is a shame i would not have paid anything near that for the service that was given. I will never eat dinner there again. I will not recommend to a friend."
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2014
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/10/2015
 2007
Dined on 12/10/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/10/2015
 2007
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2007
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food is consistently good!"
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/10/2015
 2007
Dined on 12/10/2015
 2007
Dined on 12/10/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food and service was fantastic

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2010
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"From the moment we checked in with the host, the service was impeccable. We had a party of 8 and they were very attentive. The sushi and all of our entrees were terrific. Will definitely return!"
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food here was fantastic. We were there for a business meeting and ended up being there for a very long time and never felt pressured to leave. The four of us started off with sashimi and a sushi roll for an appetizer which was awesome. Considerably better than some of the other sushi available in the downtown area. We then ended up with a variety of food for our main course and everyone raved about our meals. Three of us had the filet mignon prepared three different ways and one of us had the special which was some type of flounder. It was all great! Everyone's filet was prepared perfectly to each of our requests and the additional sides where also perfect. The staff was also very attentive and fun as well. I can't recommend this place enough and will definitely go back when I return to Atlanta."
Dined on 11/05/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Kitchen let us down

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The server was excellent, but the kitchen didn't expedite the orders for our group of 7. Some food had to go back as it was cold while another was undercooked. That said, I would go there with a group again and order one of the sushi boats, instead of entrees."
Dined on 10/27/2015
 2005
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Do not get the Steak quesadillas

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Several people at our table, including me, ordered the Steak quesadilla. Well, when we began to eat them we all were like where is the STEAK!! We all opened it up a there was only a few ( if I had to count I would say 2) slivers of steak!! And I mean slivers. When we told the server he said he would tell the chef. Well if he did, we were never given an answer as to why we got cheese quesadillas instead of STEAK!! Bad experience all together."
Dined on 10/21/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

The service and food are AWESOME! !

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 10/19/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/08/2015
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food and service was great! I've used this location for lunch and dinner. I've also held special events there and utilized a conference room and had a personal assist just for our event."
Dined on 10/05/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A gem in the city

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Went to Room late evening. Was a bit worried about the small crowd, however set down for dinner. The staff was excellent. The sushi appetizer was excellent. My entrée was the pork chop and sweet potatoes, the chop was cooked to perfection. My wife had the salmon , which was also good. Dessert was a peach cobbler which was not overly sweet, just the way I like it. Overall an excellent experience. It is a hidden gem, in the city. Will definitely return."
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/17/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/23/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/14/2015
 2010
Dined on 8/14/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/14/2015
 2010
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2010
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2010
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Nice and quiet spot ! Food very good!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Enjoyed my meal - appetizer of sushi rolls, entree - salmon and dessert was a strawberry cheesecake. The speciality drink Georgia Peach, I believe the name of it was, not very tasty. The waitress was a little dry."
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Outstanding Resteraunt

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food, staff and everything about this Resteraunt was outstanding! Ate here multiple times and had a Bridal Shower couldn't have ask for better service!"
Dined on 7/16/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Our server was super friendly. Food was ok.

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 7/05/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/09/2015
 2007
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/06/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2006
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2006
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Waited and for eggs and toast-- besides our party of 4, there were 6 other patrons in the restaurant"
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Too loud for business lunch

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"It was so loud that this group was unable to hear one another."
Dined on 5/14/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Unbelievably slow.

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Three people went to lunch at 1:00 pm. There was only one other table of patrons at the time we arrived. We ordered two salads and a burger. At 1:45 pm we had not received our orders. We advised the server we needed our food to go as we had to get back to work. At that time we went to the lunch counter to get our orders and still had to wait. It will be a while before we go back."
Dined on 5/14/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2003
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2003
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2012
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/12/2015
 2006
Dined on 5/12/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/12/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

consistently good choice

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I frequently take members of my team to Room for celebrations. It can get pretty busy at lunch since it's one of few nice options in the immediate area. The food is good and I've always had excellent service."
Dined on 3/16/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Everything was great, but

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Went for Valentine's day, picked the place because I liked what was on the menu. We got there and there was no menu, just a Valentine's course menu. Had no pricing, portions were small and our service was ok. I would have liked a heads up when I made the reservation about the menu change and I had to ask a few different people to find out what the proved were. Other than that. It was a good time"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Nice Resturant !!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We tried the Room Burger and it was delicious!!! Our food came with fries. We will return. It was our first time eating there and we chose a nice spot for Valentine's Day!!!"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Hidden gem

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This restaurant was very unexpected. This was my second time here and both times the service and the food were impeccable. The waitresses give you the right amount of attention without being overbearing. The whole menu it's delicious."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Very disappointing

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Food okay would have been better ranked if it was hot (not cool) on arrival.
Service (sweet young woman) but could not describe menu items and overall service quality very poor."
Dined on 2/02/2015
 2013
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for ROOM at Twelve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/05/2013
 2012
Dined on 7/05/2013
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great place for sushi and dinner date..."
Dined on 7/05/2013
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>