Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Villa O Reviews List

Villa O

This neighborhood trattoria features classic Italian cusine, produced with the freshest natural ingredients. If available, everything is made with 100% organic, pasture-raised, wild, or imported products.
See more Villa O details
228 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
(228 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 228 reviews
5 stars
(98)
4 stars
(78)
3 stars
(36)
2 stars
(11)
1 star
(5)
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Ambiance 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • great for brunch(90)
  • good for groups(87)
  • great for outdoor dining(70)
  • neighborhood gem(59)
  • fit for foodies(53)
  • great for lunch(43)
Villa O Reviews List
Review 1 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Very good food, small portions, poor service.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2016
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We were served quickly, but it was hard to get our waiters attention as the evening went on. The food was prepared well and was very tasty, but portions were a little small. This is a very loud restaurant, great for large groups, but not for a romantic more intimate evening."
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Villa O
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Rude

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"I went to dinner with some friends at Villa-O. We got to the restaurant at 8:30 pm for our 8:30 reservation. We got seated around 8:50. Once we were seated we felt like our waiter was rushing us to order our food right away. At 10:00, we were still enjoying our drinks at our table and our waiter asked us to pay our checks because he had somewhere to go. We said fine and did not complain because there was a bar in the restaurant and we figured we could get another drink there if we wanted to. Around 10:15, there were still three other tables dining and the staff began turning off lights in the restaurant. It became very uncomfortable because the staff was standing around looking at us, basically waiting for us to leave. We were very confused because they are supposed to stay open until 11:00 pm on Friday evenings. Overall it was very uncomfortable, rude, and unprofessional on the restaurants behalf."
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Villa-O - ALWAYS a Great Choice

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Villa-O is one of my most favorite dining spots in Dallas. The manager, Mark, and all of the staff are always friendly, gracious and attentive. The food is amazing. The sfuzzis are AWESOME! I can go there for lunch, dinner or brunch and leave full and happy. However, be forewarned, if you want to go for brunch on Saturday or Sunday, you better make reservations early in the week...otherwise, if you get a table, it's your lucky day! On a perfect 70 degree, sunny day, there's no place better...enjoy..."
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2007
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2007
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Villa O
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Dined on 1/08/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2006
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Villa O
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Horrible Service, Good Food

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Our server was horrible. He took 18 minutes to bring out our first drink (yes I timed it). There was a party of 6 and gratuity was already included. I find that to be a very small number of customers to have a pre determined gratuity.
However the worst part: It was my wife's birthday, the server came to the table and asked if we would like any dessert. We stated "I think we are okay, however it is her birthday..." We were cutoff by the server, who said "Well I didn't know, let me get you something. It's my favorite." So naturally the table was thinking we would be comp the dessert, since we didn't even get to choose what we wanted. This was not the case. The server brought back out a three layered cake and stated "this is my favorite." When I received the check we were charged $8 for the cake.
This is the first time I have been to a restaurant and something like this happen. Adding that on top of the servers poor attitude and lack of urgency, made my wife's birthday diner a less than mediocre experience."
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food VERY good. Booth seating VERY uncomfortable.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Even though our waiter seemed preoccupied with a larger party a table over, the food was very good. Sea Bass was great! Somewhat small portions."
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/06/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/06/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/06/2016
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Birthday Celebration

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Went out to dinner with my sister and a small group for a low key birthday celebration. Everyone loved their food- some of the highlights were the crab cakes (as an appetizer), the open face seafood ravioli, and the breadless chicken romano with zoodles.
We were all stuffed so we didn't order dessert, but they brought my sister a piece their neapolitan cake. I tried a bite and it was incredibly moist and light."
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Villa O
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2012
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2009
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/18/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 1/03/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/05/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Villa O
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Feel like the quality here has dipped. I had the mushroom fries, which tasted burnt...and a pasta dish which had a rather bland sauce. For the price I'd rather go somewhere else. Noise was low because NO one was in the restaurant and that made the ambiance bleh."
Dined on 11/29/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/12/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2010
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/22/2015
 2013
Dined on 2/22/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Outstanding Experience!"
Dined on 2/22/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We have been dining here for a little over a year and the food is either really amazing or just decent; unfortunately it isn't always consistent as far as appetizers and entrees are concerned. The pasta is all home made and is very good, however the sauces typically lack in flavor. Their bread is always fresh and tasty. The turkey meatballs went from 4 per serving to 3 per serving and sometimes end up being dry. The service is consistently good. Brunch is definitely the best time to go...french toast is a must try- I don't even like sweet meals typically!"
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Excellent service. Great menu selection and food quality. Will definitely go back."
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 11/23/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Villa O
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Over Rated!

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Service was fine, although our waiter disappeared for an inordinate amount of time when we were clearly ready to pay the bill and leave. The food was bland, tasteless and nothing that I would recommend. Highly touted Portobello fries turned out to be strips of mushroom fried in a heavy batter, no flavor at all, served with a dipping sauce that was as thick as a sandwich spread and not very easily dipped. My lasagna came in a pool of tasteless tomato sauce, no flavor to the Waygu beef at all. Ambiance was fine, although like most restaurants a bit on the loud side. Would not recommend this restaurant to anyone who enjoys good food."
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2008
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2008
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Fresh Pasta and artful Italian Dishes

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This is a staple for us. We have never disappointed with the dishes. They are always well prepared and they make their pasta fresh daily. Try the seafood open ravioli..very nice!"
Dined on 11/08/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/22/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Villa O
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Very nosey

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Food and service were good but the restaurant was so nosey you had to shout to hear each other."
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

When we return to Dallas we are going back.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Villa O
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/30/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/30/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/30/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2013
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 10/18/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Villa O
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2010
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>