Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Lucia Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Lucia

Lucia, The East sides premier Italian restaurant. Modern, warm, romantic dining in an upscale, casual atmosphere. Hip, classy lounge with great late night Happy Hour. Voted Best Happy Hour by Komo TV and OpenTable Diner's Choice Winner of the past four years!
159 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
(159 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 159 reviews
5 stars
(57)
4 stars
(60)
3 stars
(21)
2 stars
(17)
1 star
(4)
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Ambiance 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(83)
  • fit for foodies(53)
  • romantic(42)
  • good for groups(40)
  • special occasion(32)
  • hot spot(24)
Lucia Reviews List
Review 1 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/21/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/21/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 10/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lucia
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/11/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/11/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 11/11/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2012
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2005
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2005
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2013
Special Features: great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lucia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

all dishes taste good and have originality

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"signature spaghetti, kale salad, red snapper, tiramisu are all so good. The server was really friendly and efficient. Unfortunately, there are two big groups were next to our table, so it's a little bit noisy. I wish we sit away from them."
Dined on 11/08/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lucia
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lucia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

LKC

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"My friend and I arrived on time for 6:15 reservations on a Saturday night, and we were seated right away. There were quite a few tables available, however we were seated back in a corner where we had to maneuver around a party that had an infant seat on the floor blocking the way. By the time we left it was fairly busy, but it did not appear that they were understaffed. The menu is upscale, and the food was very good. The server was courteous, but the service was very, very slow. By 7:45 we had to cancel our dessert order because we had theater tickets and couldn't wait any longer. Because I live in the neighborhood and I enjoy patronizing local businesses, this was especially disappointing."
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2015
Special Features: hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/06/2015
 2014
Dined on 11/06/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/06/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lucia
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Romantic spot

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food is amazing! A good spot to go for a romantic or quiet night out on the town. Very dark with candle light mood accenting. The only complaint Is that it was very cold inside and the seats weren't comfortable. It didn't really invite me to stay longer because the chairs were really hard plastic, with a weird back, that pushed you forward, so it wasn't very relaxing. My friend and I has jackets on and we were still freezing. If it was summer time I will definitely go back, but it was 30 degree outside and inside."
Dined on 11/03/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/02/2015
 2013
Dined on 11/02/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/02/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great time, not so great service

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I recently had a birthday dinner with girlfriends at Lucia. Our reservation was at 6:30pm, we were seated immediately, but were not greeted by a waitress until 6:45pm. Our drinks were ordered but did not arrive at our table until 7pm. Around 7:15, our dinner order was taken. I think 45 minutes after being seated is an awfully long time to wait to order food. It seemed like there was only one waitress for the entire restaurant.
The food and drinks were great and I loved my complimentary birthday dessert."
Dined on 11/01/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/25/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2009
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2011
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2014
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 10/10/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Lucia is on the upswing

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We've dined at Lucia on several occasions, mainly because it is conveniently located near the Seattle Public Theater where we have a subscription. The food has always been acceptable without being either memorable or especially delicious. So our last visit was a pleasant surprise. The three of us shared a roasted vegetable, quinoa salad. Delicous! The vegetables were cooked but not overcooked; the dressing on the quinoa was tasty. My husband enjoyed his Kobe beef burger and fries, while my girlfriend and I loved our scampi - garlicky and creamy, but not overly so, and with a generous portion of shrimp. Wines were all good as well. We will be back. (Now if only the sound could be turned down.)"
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/12/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/08/2015
 2014
Dined on 10/08/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/08/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Lucia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Not as good the second time

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2011
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We decided to go to Lucia to celebrate my birthday since we liked it so much the first time, but we were disappointed by the food and service. I have to say that it was Homecoming so there were larger groups and there was a party going on upstairs, so it was busier than last time. Our server was great at first then she got caught up in running food to the party and forgot about us. I ordered the short ribs which were great the first time, but dry and chewy this time. Since our server didn't come back we had no wine to drink with our dinner. I flagged down another server to find our server so we could order another glass. She brought our wine and then was gone again until she brought our check. I understand they get busy but completely ditching your table after they order is a bit much.
I will probably try going back as the food and service was good the first time around.
"
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great food, slow service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2013
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We had excellent food but we made a reservation a week prior and were put at a table that had the draft from the front door. The restaurant was busy but for a Saturday it did not appear that they had enough servers on that evening. Our service was very slow and we had to ask for plates for our appetizers and they did not come until our food was cold. I have ate at the Greenlake location several times and have had outstanding service so I will blame this on being understaffed. Our server was knowledgeable about the wine list and was friendly she just had too many tables to be able to give good service. Would recommend this restaurant though. The food and ambiance are wonderful!"
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fun for an evening out with friends

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We had a great time at Lucia. The service was good and it was a fun atmosphere."
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Lucia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Pretty good, but too expensive

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The restaurant was pretty good, though really overpriced. The portions were tasty, but tiny. Fillet mignon was literally 3 small pieces - maybe 4 ounces at most."
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Lucia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2011
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2011
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/01/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/17/2015
 2010
Dined on 9/17/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 9/17/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Lucia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Love the place but ...

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Love the place but took ridiculous amount of time to get food and almost missed evening play."
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2014
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2014
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

By far one of my favorite restaurants. ..

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/10/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Lucia
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Disappointing

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"You want to love Lucia because of its location and its ambiance. But the food and service are tired and uninspiring. Save your money."
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great casual dining

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Have been coming here for years. Food is great. Service is excellent and atmosphere is casually but lively. One of our go to restaurants."
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Lucia
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Service was rushed. Food was not worth the price

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2010
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2010
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2010
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Lucia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2013
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

food and fun with friends

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2013
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Lucia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/01/2015
 2009
Dined on 9/01/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/01/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>