Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale Reviews List

Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale

Located in the renowned McCormick Ranch area in the heart of Scottsdale, Chart House overlooks picturesque Camelback Mountain & Camelback Lake. Combine the extraordinary setting with outstanding cuisine & it’s not hard to see why the restaurant is a longtime favorite. Since 1961, Chart House has been dedicated to providing the ideal dining experience. With 29 historic, waterfront & showcase locations across the U.S., Chart House offers spectacular views & exceptional service that you’re sure to enjoy. From fresh seafood specialties to succulent steaks, our renowned chefs have tailored a menu to complement local cuisine while introducing a hint of the exotic. Choose from our famous entrées such as Macadamia Crusted Mahi & our slow roasted Prime Rib. We also offer a daily selection of fresh fish, an extensive collection of fine wine, & decadent desserts like our famous Hot Chocolate Lava Cake.
See more Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale details
657 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
(657 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 657 reviews
5 stars
(322)
4 stars
(198)
3 stars
(76)
2 stars
(41)
1 star
(20)
Food 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Service 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Ambiance 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Noise Level
1.8 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.4 / 5
(Very Good) 3.4 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • scenic view(453)
  • special occasion(394)
  • romantic(319)
  • fit for foodies(161)
  • neighborhood gem(132)
  • good for groups(117)
Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale Reviews List
Review 1 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Terrific food

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Great food at a neighborhood gem of a restaurant. The only thing we did not like is where we sat, but besides that, all was wonderful and we will surely be back!"
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2008
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

High price for average quality

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Food was ok, nothing special. Prices high. Sent undercooked potato back. Came back still undercooked. Nice ambiance. Quiet table. Easy to talk."
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

What a great find...again

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"It had been a very long time since I ate at the Chart House. I had totally forgotten how great it was.
The Sea Bass was magnificent. The service and ambiance were totally suitable to a lovely evening for two enjoying a great view as we had a terrific meal.
Chart House is definitely on my go to list for great Scottsdale spots.
"
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice Place to Dine

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The restaurant is great - good location and view.
Food was delicious. Waitress seemed a bit annoyed when asked questions
regarding the food prep etc.
Otherwise a very nice evening.
"
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2008
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

An evening out !

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"My Wife and I spent New Years Eve at the Chart House. The evening was out of this World. Music, food, service and being treated so respectful is what brought us back again. We are from the Great City of Toronto, Canada and to be treated and welcomed in Scottsdale is about as good as it gets. Of course we'll be back on our next visit."
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2015
Special Features: scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"The restaurant was very relaxing and provide a great view of the lake. I unfortunately feel that the restaurant was a bit pricey for food that was offered. We also did go at a bad time as they had run out of green beans, NY strip steaks and 7 oz filets due to a busy weekend. The food was good and they staff was very attentive to our needs."
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2008
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2014
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great view. Excellent food. Service wonderful and lava cake to die for"
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Our food was good, tilapia and salmon.
The salad bar was good also.
Our bread didn't come until after we ate our appetizers and our salad. Our waiter told us when we first sat down that he was waiting for a warm batch. We asked the second time, he had forgotten, when he finally brought it it wasn't warm but it was very tough - it seemed old, not warm and fresh.
"
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/30/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/30/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 2/02/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great Scene

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The setting for this restaurant is lovely.At night lights of different colors glisten. Food is very good. Our waitress was attentive. The manager came by to check that all was in order. We will return."
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2007
Special Features: romantic, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/31/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2015
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2010
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"I had the Mahi and it was fantastic. The purple mashed sweet potatoes that accompanied the fish, were amazing. Almost like a desert!
The table that we sat at was a little odd. It felt like we were center stage and the other tables we faced were watching. Aside from that, it was a great dining experience."
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We really were so disappointed. We were greeted as VIP guests and everything from food, service and ambiance was so disappointing. Use to be one of our favorite places but really has gone down hill but still very pricey. Way better places to go for the money."
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2007
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/31/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Good food and great experience.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We had a group of 8 celebrating a 60th birthday dinner. The staff at the Chart House made the evening very special with a signed birthday card from the staff, a customized menu, and birthday dessert, not to mention the food and service were very good."
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Overall it was great! It was my moms 60th birthday so I called ahead for reservations and let them know. I requested a nice tab with a great view. I ordered the desert ahead and also advised we had a gluten allergy. A few hrs before we were to be there I called a head to verify reservations and everything. When we got there as we were being seated they asked if we were celebrating anything special. Well that didn't make me feel great when I took the time to call ahead to verify. I said yes my moms 60th, I called ahead to let them know. Once seated they brought menus out that actually said Happy 60th Birthday Janet for all of us! It was wonderful! The table was beautiful and everything was great. Then for the desert, the waiter asked if we wanted to order it, I had to again say...I called ahead and ordered that. He said oh sorry. All in all everything was amazing. It would be nice however when you call ahead for everyone to be aware of what's going on so you don't have to remind them once your there in front of everyone."
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2007
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2006
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2006
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Service is outstanding - thank you!"
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Once a fun destination. Now a tired concept.

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Don't offer their former signature Mudpie Dessert.
Salad bar is $17.00 without an entree and $9.00 with an entree.
"
Dined on 1/19/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2009
Special Features: romantic, scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2012
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent in all aspects of food/service.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2008
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2015
Special Features: scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"This was our last night in Scottsdale. Our server went out of his way to make the occasion special for my husband's birthday."
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/16/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"The lava cake was as great as we had remembered. The overall pricing was somewhat more than we expected, but the food was very tasty."
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2016
Special Features: scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

The food and service was great.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2012
Special Features: scenic view, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 1/15/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/13/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/30/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Chart House Restaurant - Scottsdale
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>