Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

100% de Agave Reviews List

100% de Agave

Like Tequila distilling, 100% de Agave has taken years to perfect our menu, decor, and location. Downtown Denver has witnessed a menu or experience like what we have waited patiently to provide. Come experience our selection of over 100 premium tequilas, the tastes of old Jalisco, Mexico and the hospitality of our Mexican culture. FREE PARKING AT THE BEAUVALLON.
See more 100% de Agave details
77 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
(77 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
(34)
4 stars
(29)
3 stars
(5)
2 stars
(4)
1 star
(5)
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(35)
  • fit for foodies(30)
  • neighborhood gem(20)
  • vibrant bar scene(20)
  • great for lunch(16)
  • special occasion(12)
100% de Agave Reviews List
Review 1 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/31/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/22/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/14/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Easily accommodated a large group

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2014
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2014
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Excellent service. Food and drinks were mediocre, either under or over seasoned. They have a large margarita list, but I tasted several and they all tasted the same regardless of what was ordered. The staff was very friendly and had no issues bringing separate checks to each of us (6 people total). I just wish the food had been better!"
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2014
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

A little out of the way.Food was fresh and real!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2013
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/19/2015
 2012
Special Features: great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good Food, So-So Service

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Our group went for dinner this past week and I must commend the chef and their crew for serving up some delicious food, but the service was lacking for this type of establishment. Perhaps it was just an off night. I would definitely give this place a second chance."
Dined on 10/16/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/16/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My husband and I came here based on great reviews, but our experience was very different and we definitely will not be back. It's rare to have all components of a restaurant fail but they do that here. The place has a corporate/chain vibe with meh decor and overly bright lighting. Our server was nice but attentive to the point of annoying and it takes a lot for my husband to get irritated.
The food was truly awful - either bland or like a salt lick. Even the chips were stale and tasteless. The only decent element was the margarita, but only in comparison to how awful everything else was."
Dined on 10/16/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2012
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2012
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2015
Special Features: vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2003
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/17/2015
 2012
Special Features: vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

I'll be back

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I don't always leave feedback but this time I will. I read a few of the comments that said their service was not good, I did not have that experience. Sergio, our server, did a great job. Seemingly always knowing when we wanted him there and friendly the whole time. I thought the food was very good and the drinks were tasty. I felt things were priced appropriately. I will definitely be back."
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2005
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/15/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2009
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/22/2015
 2014
Dined on 6/22/2015
 2014
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/22/2015
 2014
Special Features: kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Friendly staff with very good service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/19/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Poor Management

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We arrived to find that the dining room was being used for a very, very , very loud Band. The Tables were gone and people were sitting on the floor, dancing and just packed solid in the room. I had to scream my name to the Hostess to check in and five minutes later I came back to see how long the wait would be and she didn't even remember me so I had to scream at her again, not so bright? Then she took us to the Bar in the back room and put us at a table that was not even set up for diner, didn't give us menus and walked away. The noise level in the Bar was even worse, since we could still hear the band in the front room and in addition they had other music playing in the bar, which made it just a cluster f##k of noise. We came for diner, not noise and terrible service so we left.
I had been here before for lunch and was impressed with the food, and it was a nice quiet place. So I can't understand why you would take diner reservations when you're having an extremely loud band playing, and not let people know this event would be going on. Not sure now if I'll ever go back. Extremely disappointed!"
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Always a good time!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We found this little place in Feb. and have been back 3 or 4 times always taking someone new with us to experience 100% Agave. the food is very good and the service is always very good with a great atmosphere!"
Dined on 6/13/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

awesome & fun

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"relally good mexican cuisine (less americanized than most). fantastic guac! empenanadas, tacos!!
best thing is the people who work here. this is a fun, classy group that want everyone to enjoy their dinner. bar staff is great. margs are fabulous!!"
Dined on 5/23/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Mex with a twist

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We made a reservation the day before. We pushed it back a half hour to make sure we would not be late. When we got there (4A, 8 teens) they tried to seat us in the bar. It was too loud and had too many TVs. it was only six and the restaurant was not full - but they only offered us a large square in the corner that sat 8, We squeezed in ... and it got a bit better. Margaritas appeared quickly, beers did not. Sodas came - waters did not. Appetizers came - but no chips and no salsa.
Overall everyone enjoyed their dinner. There was a burrito that came with refried beans instead of black - and it only took ten minutes for a new one to appear. The fajitas were a hit and two teen girls shared the chicken and shrimp and licked their fingers and the plates.
we will try again - with a smaller group that is more patient with the slow service
"
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2007
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2005
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2005
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2005
Special Features: great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2013
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Authentic and Delicious

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We had a great brunch for a large group and started with an assortment of appetizers, including empanadas and tacos de patata (made of thin potato), plus guacamole. Terrific salsas and fresh slaw. Most of the guests had egg dishes, but the enchiladas suizas and the Mexican pancakes were other standouts. The friendliest staff made this even more pleasurable. Would whole-heartedly recommend for any occasion. Sprawling restaurant in front and huge bar room on the other side. My husband was so impressed he had to commend the chef/owner! We were there on vacation and selected it from Open Table--our local friends hadn't heard of it yet and were impressed, too."
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Harley Guy

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Awesome as always, the food was very good and the service was great even thou they were very busy on a Saturday night."
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Dreadful service

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"While the food ultimately was OK, the service was so poor that we would have left but for the downpouring rain. We sat 15 minutes waiting for menus and chips. During that time several servers came by and said they would be right with us. Drinks took another 10 minutes. No food is worth this level of lousy service and while the food was OK, it wasn't that good."
Dined on 5/05/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/05/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/05/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/05/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/01/2015
 2010
Dined on 5/01/2015
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/01/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/26/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great place near our office building for lunch. Spacious, outdoor seating, great margaritas. But most of all our server was outstanding. An all around knowledgable, helpful and great guy. My margarita was made nicely. The shrimp ceviche tasted fresh! We shared a steak burrito. Huge enough to share for two. They started with complimentary chips and salsa so it was a lot of food. Great place!"
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2000
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Birthday Celebration

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food was amazing! Our waitress was friendly and the ambiance was wonderful. My whole family LOVED this place. Authentic Mexican food! Great place!"
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/24/2015
 2011
Dined on 4/24/2015
 2011
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/24/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

A real treasure - must try this one

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Fresh authentic tasting food, creatively prepared, excellent service, wait staff very attentive and engaging to talk to. The margaritas are made with quality ingredients. The decor reflects today's styles but appeals to wide range of clientele. Take my advice - try this place you will not be disappointed.
This is on our favorite list and a definite repeat choice."
Dined on 4/24/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great food with authentic flavor."
Dined on 4/22/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

we had a wonderful time!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great service, great ambiance, and he food and drinks were incredible. We can't wait to go back to try some of the drinks and dishes we didn't order this time."
Dined on 4/03/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food was excellent. The service was excellent. I am not a fan however of the contemporary
Design. It feels very cold and not welcoming at all. This was not for kids, nor did we find it
Romantic and from where we sat all we saw was Lincoln St. We did not walk past the dining area
So we do not feel we can judge the whole restaurant. It was abit crowded in the dining area which was small. The tables were set quite lovely but were very close together. This was our
first time there but not our last. We are planning on returning to try the foods off their regular
menu.
"
Dined on 2/20/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Surprised

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My boyfriend and I chose this place out of the blue for dinner. The service was fantastic and the food was delicious!!! Delicious salsa, guacamole and fajitas!"
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2015
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I took my fiancé for Valentine's day. It was our first time there. The staff was courteous and very helpful. The food came out in a timely manner, it was plated beautiful and tasted wonderful. We both enjoyed our meals. The drinks were delicious as well. Over all a nice and beautiful spot to dine. I would highly recommend it to anyone."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for 100% de Agave
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Valenine fun

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Never been here before the food was great our server was awesome! We were seated in the bar area which had a great view to the west, but the real fun began at 9pm when they started karaoke IN SPANISH! it was awesome, we will definitely be returning."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>