Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Fulton St. Bistro & Bar Reviews List

Fulton St. Bistro & Bar

A bright and upbeat New Orleans casual and approachable restaurant and bar offering bistro style fare in an eclectic designed environment that is reminiscent of a vintage street bistro and bar that one could find in New Orleans or Paris.




Please note that a credit card is required for parties of 8 or greater
See more Fulton St. Bistro & Bar details
46 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.3 / 5
(Very Good) 3.3 / 5
(46 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
(10)
4 stars
(10)
3 stars
(15)
2 stars
(7)
1 star
(4)
Food 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Service 
3.3 / 5
(Very Good) 3.3 / 5
Ambiance 
3.3 / 5
(Very Good) 3.3 / 5
Noise Level
1.8 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • great for lunch(8)
  • romantic(6)
  • fit for foodies(5)
  • good for groups(5)
  • great for brunch(5)
  • kid-friendly(4)
Fulton St. Bistro & Bar Reviews List
Review 1 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/17/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2008
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Basic American breakfast, but prepared exactly as I asked (which, sadly, is not that common)- eggs over easy and bacon crispy.
Service was outstanding, even bringing me fresh coffee in a to-go cup when I left.
"
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"The place was empty, which was surprising compared to the rest of the restaurants around the area. considering it we were one of the only few tables the service was slow.
food was good!!!"
Dined on 4/12/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/17/2016
 2010
Dined on 3/17/2016
 2010
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/17/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 3/01/2016
 2012
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great service made our night!"
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We really enjoyed our lunch , Crystal was very sweet and did a great job. We started with the onion soup and my wife had gumbo. I had a burger and she had a salad. We will be back."
Dined on 2/08/2016
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My husband and I were the only two customers in a busy, downtown hotel restaurant, at noon. Considering that, I would have assumed the three staff members would have been tripping over themselves to get to us, and it was quite the opposite. Food took a long time to come out, but was pretty good. Service was sub par to par at best."
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Great food. Mediocre experience.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We went to Fulton St Bistro mostly because we couldn't find a reservation go Christmas dinner. We walked in and thought we were in the wrong place. It's in an odd area of the hotel and there's little to no decoration. The waitstaff seemed inexperienced and the manager was frantic. We didn't get our drink orders until our second course. Luckily, the food was great. With few options we had a nice meal for a decent price so I can't really complain."
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice little hotel spot for Brunch

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We went here for brunch on Christmas morning. Very thankful that they were open. There was only one server and given that fact she was quite efficient however was somewhat overworked. This of course can be explained due to the fact that it was a holiday. The food overall was very good. The ambience was nice. Both my husband and I had the crabcake Benedict. Unfortunately the soft cook eggs got delivered to me and not my husband when I requested hard cooked eggs. Some of the little details were overlooked but overall the food was well-prepared. My daughter had chocolate chip pancakes and she did enjoy them as well. They served a very nice tea service as well. I would definitely go back for breakfast or brunch."
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2009
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2008
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Dined on 12/24/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/19/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Standard Hotel Food

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2014
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"The food and service was subpar. We were the only ones in the restaurant yet every course took a long time to come out."
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2014
Special Features: vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/07/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/07/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/07/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

food was ok, dessert was great

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We had Thanksgiving dinner here and it was pretty underwhelming. Turkey and dessert were great, we tried both the pumpkin cheesecake and the pecan chocolate pie. The sides were so so and the stuffing was really bad (unfortunately stuffing is my favorite part of the meal). Service was OK, not good and not bad. There are many restaurants in New Orleans to try before coming here."
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good, but...

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I was in town with several co-workers who did not make a reservation for dinner. So, I used Open Table to find a nearby place the Fulton St Bistro came up as close and the menu looked interesting.
We arrived on time and were seated promptly. We had a party of 7. The server took our orders but kept coming back to tell us the items that we had ordered that they were out of, such as steaks and chicken.
Our Reservation was for 8:30PM and we received our food at 9:30pm. Many were not happy with the wait, as we were the only people in the restaurant.
We were offered free bread pudding in exchange for our wait, but no one took them up on that offer.I don't know if they were having an off night, or if the empty restaurant was an indication of prior like problems/
"
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2007
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 10/15/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/07/2015
 2009
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Restaurant was empty no one was staffing the host/hostess station so we left. 7:15PM on Saturday night"
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/14/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 9/15/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/14/2015
 2010
Dined on 6/14/2015
 2010
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"In New Orleans for conference. It was ok but I should have walked a little further with our party to Tommy's Cuisine which is much better"
Dined on 6/14/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2012
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2012
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food was delicious.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"My friend and I both had the same lunch. Appetizer was three large green fried tomatoes with marinated shrimp on top. Entree was Pepper Jack Chicken Breast..OMG.. never tasted anything like it. Chicken breast was marinated (and tender) with bacon, pepper jack, onions, pepper and a cream (not thick) sauce. For dessert we had the bread pudding which was also very good. Hugh portions -- brought most home. Would go again."
Dined on 8/14/2015
 2011
Special Features: great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/08/2015
 2011
Dined on 8/08/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 8/08/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, notable wine list, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/11/2014
 2007
Dined on 3/11/2014
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 3/11/2014
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"I was not impressed with the food or service. There was a noisy group of teenage girls who were loud. Then I saw them lying across the chairs. The one adult present with them was equally as loud. It was not a pleasant dining experience."
Dined on 6/30/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Top notch service!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I've come here several times and never been disappointed! Since bringing on their new chef, the specials have been outstanding! I absolutely love the oysters rockafeller and the shrimp are divine! Looking forward to our next dining experience!!"
Dined on 6/01/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Chef came to the table and offered us a dessert on him, very nice& much appreciated! Food was excellent."
Dined on 6/06/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

What a fortunate find!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Our server was so friendly and knowledgeable about the city and the menu. I definitely look forward to our next visit!"
Dined on 8/12/2014
 2008
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Experience!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Upon arrival, I was very impressed with the environment. Obviously, the first interaction was with the hostess, who was already anticipating my arrival, as my reservations were for 7:00pm. She was very friendly and seemed to love her job. After being seated, we were introduced to our server "Jansen" who was AMAZING! He remembered our names, and addressed us as such everytime he approached the table. I noted that it was my Sons graduation celebration at the time of reservations, and he acknowledged it with a sincere "Congratulations"! He was very professional and is one of the main reasons we will dine there again!
Thanks to Fulton Street Bistro and their Staff for a Memorable Experience!"
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/20/2015
 2007
Dined on 4/20/2015
 2007
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/20/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

it's not really a reataurant

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I was misguided in choosing this place for a nice Easter brunch. What I thought was going to be a nice restaurant was in reality an area off of a hotel lobby that was serving a glorified continental breakfast. There are way too many spectacular places to eat to bother."
Dined on 4/05/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

This place is over priced!

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"With so many great places in NOLA to eat, don't waste your time here! Limited menu and the food was overpriced and not that good. Fries were undercooked. It also took DAYS for open table to credit my 1000 points for this visit. Not worth - go to ACME instead!"
Dined on 1/11/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Delcious lunch which should have been brunch

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Food was delicious. The manager, however, was not very accommodating. I arrived around 11:15 and wanted to order a breakfast item that looked delicious. But the manager was adamant about it being lunch time, already. She gave me a lunch menu and made me stick to it. My first lunch item choice was not available, and I had to order an alternative which was good. The manager was gracious enough to put my dessert on the house."
Dined on 12/20/2014
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Had dinner there Christmas night.

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"One would expect there to be a limited menu on Christmas night. From the bread to the dessert the food was awful.
The waiter did her best to accomodate us. However, before trying to open on a holiday simply to take in the revenue, I would have simply closed.
The food was freezer burned. The gumbo was thick and almost inedible. I would have a very hard time returning to this location.
7 on Fulton was ok at best. This is 5 steps back and would have been more satisfied staying home."
Dined on 12/25/2014
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fulton St. Bistro & Bar
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
3.3 / 5
(Very Good) 3.3 / 5
4 out of 6 recommend this product
Food 
3.2 / 5
(Very Good) 3.2 / 5
Service 
2.8 / 5
(Good) 2.8 / 5
Ambiance 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Noise Level
1.2 / 3
Moderate