Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas Reviews List

NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas

Enjoy a fresh, energetic setting, globally-inspired music, and intriguing works of art featuring artist Paul Jackson at NM Café® Las Vegas. Our casual, contemporary setting is the perfect spot for lunch, dessert, or cocktails. Take in an amazing view of the Strip from our sleek bar area through breathtaking wall-to-wall windows or outside, from our shaded terrace. Our innovative menu features American-Mediterranean, with such dishes as the famous Mezze Sampler, Barbecue Cajun Shrimp and much more. A prime location and delicious cuisine make NM Café the hot spot for local business people as well as tourists.
See more NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas details
26 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4 / 5
(26 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
(9)
4 stars
(11)
3 stars
(4)
2 stars
(2)
1 star
(0)
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Ambiance 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Noise Level
2.2 / 3
Energetic
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • great for lunch(12)
  • great for outdoor dining(4)
  • fit for foodies(2)
  • good for groups(2)
  • great for brunch(2)
  • scenic view(2)
NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas Reviews List
Review 1 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/19/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/15/2016
 2002
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/31/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/25/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/25/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2013
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Always amazing. Get a NM Mimosa and chicken broth. The roasted chicken salad is always a crowd pleaser."
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/21/2015
 2002
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/07/2015
 2001
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/10/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/09/2015
 2013
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 11/08/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Good casual date spot.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2006
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Went here for a first date. The staff was very accommodating and even sent us a giant fresh baked cookie on the house! We enjoyed it."
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2006
Special Features: great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/28/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2008
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/08/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/22/2015
 2015
Dined on 4/22/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/22/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2007
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2007
Special Features: great for brunch, scenic view, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Enjoyable lunch spot with a perfect view.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I had a very nice lunch with three of my friends earlier this week. They have gotten a new chef last year and the food has always been wonderful.
Our service was spot on and we like it that the manager always stops by to say hello and check on things.
Try and sit on the patio as its a perfect view (I love the new plants on the patio) it's nice to know we will always have an enjoyable meal when we come."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Good Food Overshadowed by Bad Service

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I usually love to eat here. Service was awful starting with the table. No one had bothered to look at the reservation to see that I specifically asked not to be seated between two other tables. Our server, while cute, was clueless. When my order was brought, it was wrong. I did not realize why until I got the bill and saw that she had gotten the order wrong to begin with. She brought the wrong tea to my friend. Even though I said we were celebrating a birthday, not even a chocolate. I asked the server, Chynna, to check the bill, having been overcharged. She said nothing and the bill still showed the wrong amount. She then rudely told me to look at the final amount. My friend was shocked at the rudeness.
Not good.
"
Dined on 2/04/2015
 2004
Special Features: great for lunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Service less than mediocre. Food Delish !

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"The NM cafe is a convenient & delicious spot to dine - often we choose to lunch there even if not planning to go to the strip .
The staff is never very friendly and service never stellar but the setting & food usually makes for an enjoyable time.
Wednesday was an exceptionally awful day . We had a hostess / server with a rude attitude &horrific cudtomet service ; Claudia
It's apparent she dislikes her job & should choose a different profession.
Based on her attitude & rude treatment of customers I will not be rushing back
"
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2011
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NM Cafe at Neiman Marcus - Las Vegas
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Food 
4.8 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.8 / 5
Service 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Ambiance 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Noise Level
3.3 / 3
Energetic